Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Info: 864-834-8150

Email This Campground

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 23, 2017
Very friendly folks! Very clean campground. Immaculate bathrooms. We will be back!
Oct 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Worth every penny
Oct 21, 2017
allthough the regular places for RV,s were occupied the owner of the campsite gave us a place which we liked even more than between all the big RV,s - he was very friendly and helpfull to us and we also liked the quite natural campsite + the clean restrooms.we will certainly recommend KOA Greenville to others!
Oct 15, 2017
The grounds were very nice and facilities clean and comfortable
Oct 09, 2017
Our reservation process was ideal. I don't mind doing it all online, but so much nicer to speak to the Tubbs in person. We were able to request a bit of privacy and GET IT! The owners were so very nice to us and we found everything clean, well-prepared, well-thought out for the comfort of campers. Loved meeting others on site as well. All them seemed happy too!
Oct 02, 2017
Everyone there was friendly and accommodating. The sites seemed well maintained and I would recommend them in the future.
Sep 28, 2017
Thank You Jason!
Sep 06, 2017
very nice people and very clean
Sep 06, 2017
Great hosts. Clean and everyone was very friendly
Sep 05, 2017
Very, very Nice Campground!!!! Loved it!!!!
Aug 30, 2017
We were in a bind because of the eclipse and you guys gave us a place to stay. Nice place!
Aug 05, 2017
Amazing camp grounds! Lots of amenities and close to Travellers Rest/Greenville. We would definitely stay again. The owners are very friendly and do a tremendous job keeping the property top notch.
Jul 24, 2017
Although it's a small campground sites are nice and the service is very very friendly great time
Jul 13, 2017
Great location and very clean. Very friendly and helpful owners.
Jun 15, 2017
Thank y'all from the Barker family!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We love to see families having a great time together. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Jun 11, 2017
Campground was clean and quiet. The owners were friendly and accommodating.
May 22, 2017
Quite and clean.
May 21, 2017
GREAT people running a GREAT campsite!!!
May 15, 2017
Staff was amazing and campground was very clean!
May 15, 2017
My wife and I took our daughter(8) and son(2) for a great camping weekend at the KOA in TR. Rebecca, Jason and the gang (family) are just great and I would recommend stay with them anytime.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was such a pleasure meeting your precious family. We look forward to hosting you all again. Blessings till next time.
May 13, 2017
Exceptional campground in all respects. This is the best of the best!
May 09, 2017
Just a great place to stay. You will not be dissappointed.
May 05, 2017
A great place! The staff and facilities are top notch. A small shelf in the shower area (to hold glasses, etc) would sure be nice. We would definitely return and suggest anyone wanting to stay there should make reservations in advance because once folks hear about this place, it will be packed.
May 01, 2017
Very clean and well kept
Apr 25, 2017
Easy access to camping spots, and places to see. Friendly staff and owners made me feel welcome!
Apr 23, 2017
The ladies bathroom could use a vanity shelf and a bench to sit on or shelves to put stuff on while washing up.
Apr 18, 2017
great stay.
Apr 17, 2017
Both the campground and the owners were extremely nice.
Apr 17, 2017
The hosts were very proactive and attentive. They were a pleasure to interact with and we will definitely be going again.
Apr 04, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff, easy to work with. Definitely going again.
Apr 03, 2017
The tent area would be better if the ground was not so stony. First time camping with the boys. Had a great time until we had to sleep. Very hard to get comfortable with stones on your back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you chose Travelers Rest KOA to bring your boys camping.We always recommend clearing the tent pad of rocks,sticks,etc. before staking your tent down.Air Mattresses also provide cushion from the terrain.We do offer deluxe cabins that will provide a better sleeping experience.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award