Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Info: 864-834-8150

Email This Campground

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Excellent and very helpful staff. The young lady that check us in was great and so was the guy keeping the campgrounds up. I asked him a question (I am new to RVing) and he was very helpful. Thanks, Mark
Jun 17, 2018
You will love the way you feel when you stay at the Travelers Rest/N Greenville KOA. The owners have created a beautiful retreat for all to enjoy… It will not disappoint!!
Jun 16, 2018
Like the first visit it was a 10 + . The park is very well kept and very clean. Keep up the great job guys
Jun 16, 2018
Nice, shady campground North of Greenville just on the edge of Traveler's Rest. Everything is clean and well run by the owners who live on-site. We would definitely return there.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
As always we had a great time. The owners and staff are always super helpful and nice.
Jun 15, 2018
We had a great time!
Jun 15, 2018
The camp sites are nice and shady. Most of the sites are not real large. However, there is a decent amount of separation between sites. The bath house was very nice and spotless. The owners are very nice and helpful.
Jun 15, 2018
Very clean. Site had plenty of room. Quiet and relaxing.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice and quit
Jun 15, 2018
Kid friendly, nice pool, clean facilities friendly staff... What more do you want.
Jun 14, 2018
Wonderful place to stay! Very helpful owners. Clean, quiet place
Jun 13, 2018
This was our first visit to the Traveler’s Rest KOA and it won’t be our last. This campground had everything we were looking for in a campground. The staff was very friendly, campsites were nicely maintained and situated amongst the Lush green forest. We will definitely be back and have put this KOA down as one of our favorites
Jun 13, 2018
Nice sites, clean facilities very nice owners and staff. Perfect!
Jun 13, 2018
Stayed here before. Great place and people.
Jun 13, 2018
Very clean and nice level sites
Jun 13, 2018
We love how quiet, clean and spacious this KOA is and the very friendliest staff. It’s beautiful, we’ll be back!
Jun 12, 2018
We just spent a long weekend here and As Always our stay was GREAT. The campground is always so well maintained and the atmosphere is amazing! Of all the places we camp this is our Favorite...the staff are always nice and accommodating and the Owners (Jason&Rebecca and Family) are exceptional... very special family!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
very nice campground, well taken care of. Staff also friendly and helpful. Only negative would be you do get a lot of dust from the gravel road.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We stay there regularly when visiting family in Greenville SC. Park is very well managed and well kept.
Jun 11, 2018
Best campground ever!!! Wonderful owners!!!
Jun 09, 2018
Clean, great camp site. Fantastic staff, if I could give 10 stars I would.
Jun 09, 2018
Love a nice clean campground with friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
Jun 09, 2018
Lovely campground with very friendly staff and excellent amenities. Nice showers. would stay there again if back in the area.
Jun 08, 2018
Beautiful place on the creek. Weather was perfect. Clean and well kept facility.
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice staff and nice camp sites. Stayed for a week to attend a wedding in Greenville s c.greenville is a very lovely town with lots of shops and restaurants. Would stay at travelers rest Koa again.
Jun 08, 2018
Quiet, friendly and neat.
Jun 06, 2018
Everything from grounds to campsites to pool area was very well kept. Very relaxing to sit by the stream while at the campsite. We have already recommended to our camping friends.
Jun 05, 2018
This campground was phenomenal! The cleanest campground I’ve ever been too. The owners were very friendly. You could really tell that the owners take pride in their campground.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Another great weekend at the local KOA
Jun 05, 2018
As usual, a fantastic and restful stay. Love this KOA.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very quiet, beautiful landscaped and clean. You can tell the owners really care!
Jun 04, 2018
Very relaxing. Jason and his family run a fabulous clean, pleasant, relaxing, and family friendly facility. It's been a year since we've been there and he remembered our regular spot, and that my wife was ill last year. We'll be back!
Jun 04, 2018
This was our first trip. Great environment, clean sites and friendly people.
Jun 03, 2018
I liked that they helped us back in to our spot I loved the shower every one was so nice
Jun 01, 2018
Enjoyed our time there with the babbling brook & waterfall near our site. Thank you for finding us a site that I couldn’t find on the KOA app. See you again soon.
May 31, 2018
This is our 2nd time here. The site was very clean and beautiful. The tranquility of the creek was amazing. The staff and owners are always so helpful and nice. Can't wait to go back!!
May 31, 2018
Owners and staff are so helpful
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean. Activities for young ones. Helpful, parking you into your spot. Trash cans close. One if the nicest KOA Campgrounds we have stayed at.
May 30, 2018
These guys are great. This is by far the best KOA that we go to.
May 30, 2018
The owner and his family were friendly and very helpful. They had activities for the kids and stopped by to make sure everything was ok. We were right in front of the park and the kids loved it! Will definitely be staying here again!
May 30, 2018
I really nice and quiet campground that was not crowded. The only issue was the WiFi as we could not get it at our site. Not that we wanted to be on their all the time but just to check emails

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed your stay. We have had no other complaints about wifi during your stay of Memorial Day weekend. Next time please let us know while you are on property. The problem could be your device or just that our equipment needs a quick reboot. We can't fix a problem if not made aware of it. Happy Camping.
May 30, 2018
The hosts are the sweetest people and the grounds are beautiful and peaceful. We look forward to coming back soon!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So good to see you again. Blessings till next time! Happy Camping
May 29, 2018
Very nice campground. Well maintained, clean, peaceful. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will definitely return in the future.
May 29, 2018
Super clean as always. Staff is super friendly and the park is great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award