Goodland KOA

Open April 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Reserve: 800-562-5704

Info: 785-890-5701

Info: 785-890-5701

Email This Campground

1114 East US Highway 24

Goodland, KS 67735

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2018
Clean, courteous staff, good area for dogs to exercise
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Friendly, helpful host. Everything clean and well maintained. Excellent WiFi!!
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Friendly, polite staff, clean and level sites, easy in/out for overnighters. Will return.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We only stayed for the night. The bathrooms and campground were clean and nice.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Very good for a 1 or 2 night stay. Highly recommend it!
Aug 12, 2018
great campsite ....and that huge van gogh painting on the easel
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Employee was not very pleasant when asked a question about our leaking water hookup. Lots of mosquitoes near dog walk area. Otherwise nice, level site clean bathroom.
Aug 11, 2018
Wonderful stay! Owner was very friendly and cabin was great.
Aug 11, 2018
need more full hookups and larger (longer) sites. staff is excelent
Aug 11, 2018
Very nice campground and wonderful folks running it. We will come back.
Aug 10, 2018
It was a decent place to stop for one night. As with most campgrounds the internet was very weak.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are doing a $2500 upgrade to the wifi on 8/13 to provide faster access to all sites. Thanks for staying with us!
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Nice park. Hookups were in the right spot, Site was an easy pull thru. Really nice big area to exercise the dog. Campground was clean and quiet. We will stay here again.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Very nice young man running office. Park was spotless. This is an older KOA that requires tight maneuvering. Problem was exacerbated by landscape timbers in places. Our 20' TT had no problem, but required care.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Great park! Perfect location, spacious sites, clean restrooms and showers, friendly and helpful staff
Aug 08, 2018
De passage seulement
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
The owners were great. Very friendly and accommodating. The campground was very clean and well maintained. Lots of little extra home style touches. It is very evident that they work diligently to keep their campground in tip top condition. If we didn't leave so far away, PA, we would make this campground a regular stay over spot.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We are newbies on our first cross country trip. Planned a little overzealously to get across Kansas but found a welcome refuge when we arrived! Clean clean clean! Felt safe and was quiet
Aug 07, 2018
A great KOA, enjoy our stay
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Just an over nighter
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Our truck broke down while we were staying there and they were very helpful!
Aug 05, 2018
Clean, easily accessible campground. Pool nice and clean. Sites close together.
Aug 05, 2018
Nice well maintained park. Attendant (owner?) even came to our unit to try & help us w/our TV.
Aug 05, 2018
Super clean and friendly! Easy access to campsites and hook-ups (little trouble finding entrance, especially difficult in dark) .
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Friendly staff and clean facilities
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Nice overnight stop, WiFi kept going down, noisy location.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Very nice and clean. Smaller campground which made it nice and quiet. Owner went out of their way to help.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals