Goodland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2019
this was our 2nd time in this park. transit night, perfect situation. they gave us pull through near the front. staff very friendly. having dog park is great for us. bathrooms very nicely updated and very clean.
Jul 18, 2019
Have stayed at GoodLand KOA 4 times. It always a great stay! Very clean laundry area! Alex was very friendly and helpful when we had to move to another site because our satellite signal was interrupted by a tree. Thank You We will be back when in the area.
Jul 18, 2019
Excellent facilities and friendly staff
Jul 17, 2019
We arrived early, always a good thing when you're tired. Site was ready and most importantly had shade and was LEVEL! The best part was the pool after a long day of driving. Okay, it was a short drive but the stop and the pool were much needed. I suppose 4 stars is the highest you can give but If it would accept my 5 star rating that's what I'd give it.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Wow! This is the cleanest campground- seriously! Our little cabin was spotless, including the corners (no cobwebs), the mattress, under the bed, even the grill was clean! The air conditioner was left on high so the cabin was already super cold (which was great because it was hot!)when we arrived late! The bathrooms were shiny, clean, and no musty smell at all. Wow. We were super impressed!
Jul 17, 2019
Great hosts!!..lots of trees! Bathrooms are ok but need mats on the floor.
Jul 16, 2019
This is a great place to stay while we were on route to the Dakotas. The spaces were large and comfortable. The owner’s son was very professional and helpful with questions. The wild birds were beautiful and plentiful.
Jul 16, 2019
Love the cabins and showers, very reasonable price.
Jul 16, 2019
Worked well for a 1 night stay.
Jul 16, 2019
Very friendly staff. Great place for a 1 night stop on I70
Jul 16, 2019
It was a good place to camp for the night or if you have children traveling with you. It's a small park with small site. Not for big rigs

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our 9 big rig 50 amp sites range from 65 Ft to 90 ft and easily accommodate up to 45 ft motorhomes towing. Thanks for staying with us!
Jul 15, 2019
Will come back again when in the area
Jul 15, 2019
Good convenient one night stop. Nice pool. Very friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2019
Very nice convenient one night stay. Great staff. Enjoyed the pool!!
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Friendly staff, clean campground and facilities, would definitely stay there again.
Jul 15, 2019
Peaceful and relaxing
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Friendly Staff. Great Overnight stop over. Big Plus Concrete pad under picnic table.
Jul 14, 2019
Great host!
Jul 14, 2019
Very nice campground. Very clean and kid and pet friendly!
Jul 14, 2019
Only one night. Very good. We have stayed there before.
Jul 14, 2019
We love Goodland KOA, nice and clean. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We usually roll in after hours and they make it easy to find our site�
Jul 14, 2019
Very friendly staff, and clean campground.
Jul 13, 2019
We didn’t stay but one night but it was very clean and friendly KOA
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Super helpful and friendly
Jul 12, 2019
Very friendly, great property and well maintained. Definitely on the top of our list if traveling back through Kansas in the future.
Jul 12, 2019
Amazing koa!!! The owner and his son are very accommodating! Great facilities! Close to food and stores! Will for sure return when I’m in town! Very well kept up!Nothing but positives!!!!
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Nice little park in a convenient location on the way from Kansas City to Denver. The camping cabin was comfortable, the smell of cleaner was very strong but was what I needed for the night. Would have loved a mini fridge in the room!
Jul 11, 2019
Just there one night. Great staff clean park
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
We never got there there was no reason to call there was no getting our money back we just let it go perhaps if we'd stayed there I'd be able to give a good rating sorry thank you

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If you never stayed, you should not be leaving any feedback as you have no idea what you are talking about... Standard KOA cancellation policies apply, simply call 2 days or more before your reservation.
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
Very friendly people in the office to greet me. I had a long back-in site with trees around it. We had a great evening and paid a very fair price. We will be back!
Jul 09, 2019
Lovely campsite, wonderful management, really nice town. Site was level, good electric, and quiet. Nice laundry area too.
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Showers are easy to use and clean. Easy to pull in and hook up with large RV
Jul 09, 2019
Super convenient. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Park was clean. We loved our time in Goodland.
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Very nice. Easy to access.
Jul 09, 2019
Nice pool! Friendly Staff!
Jul 09, 2019
The owner/manager was great!
Jul 09, 2019
Clean, quiet and comfortable . Double Thumbs up !!