Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email This Campground

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2018
Great place to camp.
May 20, 2018
loved this campground, highly recommend staying here, its close to eureka springs an beaver lake, very friendly staff. thanks Harold
May 20, 2018
I like this park. Beautiful surroundings, clean bathrooms and friendly owner. He is putting a lot of work into it. Sites could be a little more level.
May 19, 2018
Very nice KOA and friendly staff. The new decks are really nice.
May 16, 2018
Best campsite we have been to in all our years of camping. We spend 60 days minimum each yesr on the roas, this KOA was the best
May 14, 2018
Lovely campground. Well maintained and gorgeous sites. Lots of nice activities. Mike and Chris are the best.
May 12, 2018
Great park, Great site, Great friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff seems to care very much for the facility and visitors!!! A+++++++++++++++
May 11, 2018
Beautiful location. The staff was awesome. I injured my knee and the staff rounded up to biker guys to load my Harley in the trailer for me. I then had a problem with my blood sugar and my wife went to the office. Later, a staff member came by to check on how I was doing.
May 07, 2018
Staff were awesome....
May 07, 2018
New owners are making improvements that are very thought out and very tastefully done. They are making it into a place they would like to stay. The premium sites have large wooden deck, table & chairs with umbrella, fire pit and gas grill. K-9 area is great as well as kids play area and outdoor game area. This is how all KOA ‘s should look.
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
The fresh rock was appreciated at the campsite to take care of the wetness.
May 01, 2018
Super accueil. Les propriétaires sont des gens adorables. Le camp est très bien entretenu. C'est un havre de paix dans la nature.
May 01, 2018
I had a flat when I pulled up and tried to lower spare tire but had to have key to unlock it and didn’t find it till next day but the owner of camp ground came out himself and plugged my tire. The evening before I left I tried to dump grey water but there sewer was clogged up the owner came out again to snake drain out around 730 pm. Excellent place and thank god for owner !!!
Apr 30, 2018
Just overnight but very comfortable easy sight. Too short.
Apr 29, 2018
Great customer service quiet stay. Extremely helpful staff acted happy with their work and happy to b rheir Great improvements happening with deluxe sites.
Apr 29, 2018
Love the new changes being made, the gardens etc... . Stayed 2 years ago and enjoyed it, but it was so much more comfortable this time. Our back up spot was perfect. .. staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. ..
Apr 29, 2018
First time at a KOA, I guess it's just different than I'm used to. The biggest issue we had was that they were doing construction right next to our site the entire stay - except for the day that it rained. So it made the experience less than enjoyable.
Apr 25, 2018
Mike and family were awesome as always!
Apr 25, 2018
Beautiful wooded area and immaculate. The owner was very friendly.
Apr 24, 2018
Big Mike and his family are friendly and hospitable. They are constantly upgrading and adding more features to make your stay fun and comfortable. I would recommend this place for adults or children!
Apr 24, 2018
planned on staying overnight, ended up staying 4 days. Great campground with a nice store and clean washrooms. Good location. Hosts Mike & Chris were great people.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Had a wonderful time. Weather was cold & spring just beginning. Appreciated the hiking trail adjacent to our campsite. Beautiful countryside. Friendly & extremely helpful staff. Very clean facilities. Laundry was efficiently done. Nice large driers. Only thing to make it better: shuttle service into Eureka Springs like the Hot Springs KOA offers. Will return. Thanks for asking.
Apr 16, 2018
It was great
Apr 14, 2018
Great base location to check out northwest AR with a lot of parks, museums and cities nearby. "Big Mike" and the staff were wonderful! His daughter went out of her way to find Easter egg hunting places nearby for our girls. Despite the colder weather (20's in April!) we had a great stay. Glad they have propane on site, as well, because we needed it for the heater.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Only a two day stay, but nice park. Nice sites with a little deck, and fire pit. The owner is a very nice and accommodating man. Laundry is immaculate as are the other common areas. The owner is in the process of a pretty major renovation, which will be beautiful when complete. The renovation work in no way interferes with our stay. Deluxe spots look awesome, not sure if the cost.
Apr 09, 2018
2 nites....we don't use the facilities...but the park was very nice...as was the trail thru the woods.......Very friendly people too...Def would stay again.
Apr 09, 2018
Really nice people! Be sure to inquire about the size of your site in relation to your RV. Since it is in the mountains, some sites are pretty tight. Bathrooms/showers were very clean. The only complaint is that the shower heads are not very high up the wall so if your not 5’ 5” you may have to bend down to wash your hair but that is nit picking. I would recommend staying here!
Apr 08, 2018
Found this koa by accident we needed a place to stop on the way to Branson and loved it. Clean, nice helpful staff. They are in the middle of upgrading and still had time for us. We stayed a extra day and never made it to Branson.
Apr 06, 2018
There was no hot water in the showers

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I wish you had told us about it so we couild have fixed the issue.
Mar 31, 2018
There was lots of construction underway at the campground and with all the recent rain lots of mud. When it’s finished it will be great but not so much on this trip. The owners and staff are excellent so we’ll be back later in the season to check out the improvements.
Mar 30, 2018
Wonderful Staff, nice spot to stay.
Mar 29, 2018
Staff friendly, our camp site was clean and quiet. We will stay there again. Had a very relaxing weekend. Thank you
Mar 29, 2018
We decided to take a very last minute overnight camping trip and decided to stay close to home. We're so glad we came here. So relaxing and nice. They're doing a lot of work to the campground right now so it's a little messy but improvements usually are. It's going to be fantastic when they finish! Can't wait to come back and see it!
Mar 27, 2018
It will be much better when they finish all the dirt work. People very nice.
Mar 26, 2018
Love this campground very clean and the staff is great. We will camp here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
The staff at the KOA were very polite and helpful. The campground is undergoing significant construction work to improve the facility. While this is apparent it is not intrusive. When the work is done, this already great campground will be excellent. I look forward to returning to see the finished product. Thanks.
Mar 24, 2018
Very quiet, friendly people and an excellent bathhouse! The only disadvantage was: no internet access on the site, but excellent access in the game room.
Mar 22, 2018
Great people and nice campground! Enjoyed our stay with them!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great place and super friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2018
Lovely location. Great staff
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
A little dusty from the new construction!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
CONSTRUCTION MADE IT KIND OF BAD , I THINK AFTER THEY FINISH IT WILL BE BETTER. FIRST KOA THAT I ASK TO STAY AN EXTRA HOUR OR TWO ON A SUNDAY AND WAS TOLD $5.00 PER HOUR EVERY ONE ELSE IF NOT A BUSY WEEKEND ( NO PROBLEM)!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals