Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 21, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
This KOA was cleaner and decorated more tastefully than any of the other KOA Kampgrounds I've ever stayed at!!
Oct 24, 2017
We LOVE coming to the Eureka Springs KOA. The cabins, where we stay, are clean and quaint. The grounds are beautiful with lots of trees. The fall colors are gorgeous. The bathrooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly. We have been coming to this KOA every October for the War Eagle weekend for 13 years, and we have reserved most of the cabins again for Oct 2018. Highly recommended!
Oct 23, 2017
The perfect location for us.
Oct 23, 2017
We love it here. But honestly our stay was not as good as it could have been. There was NO heat in the camper and we froze our tails off.
Oct 20, 2017
really pleased with all the facilities and how super CLEAN everything is. "Big" Mike great guy, took care of everything including a FREE cup of coffee!
Oct 04, 2017
Surprised at the additional fee for pet stay, other KOA campground I've stayed at are pet friendly without a charge. The K9 pet yard was adequate. Cabin was tight with 2 adults and 1 pet, but clean and well maintained. Appreciate that the gas for the grill was provided. Mattress slept well, plastic sort of noisy. Staff in office friendly and available with area info.
Sep 29, 2017
Big Mike and crew did a fantabulous job. The kampground was great. All amenities were well thought out. Thanks! The only thing is I should have gotten the discount on both cabins...KOA issue, not Eureka Springs KOA.
Sep 26, 2017
Impressed with the cabins. I was not expecting art or a tv on the walls. Very clean cabin and grounds. Staff was amazing and helpful!
Sep 26, 2017
Very clean & well kept. Staff friendly & worked with us to provide a great weekend. Stayed in cabin - slept well in bed.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
In camping cabin 2 - fire pit was small and could not sit around it as it was on the hillside. The position of the cabin being by the main road was noisy. Nice cabin, campground & bathhouses. Would stay here again.
Sep 20, 2017
Very impressed with the new owners overhaul of the grounds as well as the cabins. They added more lighting to the grounds, welcoming decor and the restrooms are well lite, clean and had modern touches. I spoke to the owner about these improvements and thanked him for there attention to the details.
Sep 19, 2017
I was unable to make the trip, but my friends went and they had a wonderful time. We were part of a larger group that weekend and I have had nothing but stellar feedback. We will quite likely stay again. This may become our annual destination. Thank you!
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome! Loved the cabin with toilet closet. Will be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Loved it friendly staff, very clean and great location. 3 yr old loved the gold fish pound and play ground. Will be coming back next yr.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Had a great time. Location was perfect! Close to lake and town. People very friendly.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice and clean, very relaxing, and close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 05, 2017
Very accommodating
Sep 05, 2017
It was wonderful. Clean, comfortable cabin with many amenities. The people running the campground were very friendly and helpful!!!!!! Such a beautiful, peaceful campground!!!!!
Aug 30, 2017
I stayed in Cabin 4 and it was fantastic. Easily accessible to everything.
Aug 26, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Had brochures and gave directions to various attractions
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We loved it! It's been a few years since we stayed at one, but there were so many amenities which is great for young families!!
Aug 11, 2017
Great service late at night and the campground was almost empty but very well kept.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and they do a very good job of keeping the property clean. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you have children. Great amenities for the kids.
Aug 05, 2017
Eureka Springs is the best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Aug 01, 2017
It was a great 4 days. The only issue was the loud motorcycles that would race by the campground.
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly, very clean. Stayed before but I really like the new owners.
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean and peaceful. wonderful and friendly staff. adorable cabins!
Jul 17, 2017
The campground has new owners and some new amenities. The umbrella on the deck was one of the best.
Jul 14, 2017
We stayed in a cabin at the KOA outside Eureka Springs AR. The stay was wonderful! The pool was great the cabin was clean and comfortable and the playground and game room were great!! I highly recommend the Eureka Springs AR KOA to anyone!
Jul 09, 2017
The facilities were great and very clean. The staff were fantastic. The cabin was beyond our expectations--but we were eaten alive by chiggers. We had camped at other spots prior without incident but once we got there it was a different story.
Jul 05, 2017
It is always clean very friendly people any problems they fix immediately we recommend to everybody we know that camps
Jul 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin and found the campground to be peaceful and clean. The one complaint I have is that the grill on the grill/firepit combo is not height adjustable. I was not able to cook on it because it was too far from the charcoal.
Jul 03, 2017
The cabin and facilities we're great but the pea gravel on the drives and parking pads were hazardous for motorcycles and difficulty to navigate.
Jul 03, 2017
Eureka Springs, AR was a great stay. My daughters swim trunks were left behind and the great folks at this KOA were very kind and mailed them back directly to my home. This type of attention is unheard of in any business however this KOA in Eureka Springs, AR changed that. Debbie and her staff are a class act. Clean cabins and restrooms with showers.
Jul 01, 2017
Great showers,pool,our cabin was complete with fridge and microwave.Quiet family environment. Close to eureka springs and beaver lake was awesome m
Jun 22, 2017
Top notch service.. Great staff..Beautiful Location.. Thanks gang!
Jun 17, 2017
The campground was so neat and clean. We loved the queen bed in our cabin, which was very close to the bath house. The staff was very willing to assist us with our questions.
Jun 13, 2017
Had a great time! Beautiful place and very friendly!
Jun 12, 2017
By far the nicest and cleanest KOA Kampground! We always look forward to coming there. The staff is amazing and so very helpful!
Jun 12, 2017
Quite, clean and convenient
Jun 11, 2017
We are full time RV era One of the best KOA Clean Friendly Helpful. Thank you.
Jun 08, 2017
A very nice WELL MAINTAINED PARK congrats to the workers there. One of our top 5 KOA's we have stayed at. We will be back.
Jun 02, 2017
Great cabin and great hosts.
May 25, 2017
We had a great time! The cabin was clean, and my kids enjoyed the playground and hiking trail. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2017
KOA staff was super helpful. Cabin was incredible clean and nice for the amount we spent. Much better than getting a hotel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals