Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

We are open and we look forward to seeing you!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

May 12, 2020
Nice clean park. Too much loose gravel on the walk way trail in the tent area. Would have been nice to have covered picnic area. Staff is great.
Mar 19, 2020
The workers were very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by how they offered to take my trash while I was walking to the dumpster. I liked how clean the bathrooms are.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words and we will be sure to pass that along to our staff! We hope to see you again. Safe travels!
Feb 25, 2020
We had a nice time noticed that only had 5 tent camping sites and a good walk to the bathrooms but overall we had a good time
Jan 19, 2020
Very friendly very clean would highly recommend �
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 18, 2019
The staff here is wonderful! Everyone is so cheerful and helpful. The restrooms and showers are fantastic!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We thank you for choosing the Dallas Arlington KOA!
Nov 20, 2019
Very modern, had everything I could ask for. Great staff...
Nov 09, 2019
Quiet campground which is nicely maintained. Bathrooms and showers are so clean! Pool is decent, park for kids, and bike rentals. It's located in Arlington and only 16 miles to Dallas. Tent area has picnic table, benches, table, fire ring, and food locker. Electric is included. Staff was friendly and attentive. I was very happy with my stay and would definitely go there again!!
Nov 03, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Very clean and well kept. Friendly service and felt very safe
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The campground is one of the best we’ve stayed at. Great, clean facilities. Novel lighting for each site and washing up area. Pretty little bridge over a creek. But marred by disgusting litter in the creek. Maybe not KOA’s jurisdiction but as a public service it should clean it up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your time and review of our campground. We try to work to keep everything clean and maintained. The creek is a collective part of the city infrastructure and we try to keep up with our portion. We thank you for taking note and letting us know! Safe travels and we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2019
The staff was very professional and the facilities were unbelievably clean. Already planning a trip for next year.
Sep 25, 2019
Pool great Be nice to have a restroom ( or at least dish washing facilities) nearer the tent sites. Tents don’t have built in facilités like RVs but are rarely close to them
Sep 07, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Fantastic camping area! Clean showers! Everyone was super helpful!!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
May 16, 2019
Great Campground !
Mar 31, 2019
One night only. Stopping point on longer trip.
Jan 28, 2019
Very nice tent sites, clean bathrooms, and the employees were awesome!
Mar 24, 2020
We only stayed overnight but it was clean and nice. This is a HOLIDAY CG. Last night we stayed at a JOURNEY in Arkansas that had no business being a JOURNEY - This place is a JOURNEY STANDARD in my opinion. We only stay at KOA so I think we are good "reviewers"!!!!
- allbus2019 on Trip Advisor
Mar 17, 2020
This was an awesome place to stay,we originally stayed for Supercross because it is in close proximity to AT&T stadium but we liked it so much we extended it for 4 extra days wonderful staff and great facilities!!
- Russ And Gina Ralston on Google
Mar 16, 2020
Staff was excellent thank you Lee and everyone for making our stay fun.
- Dadeo of 4 on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.