Tent Reviews

Dec 24, 2021
Dec 11, 2021
Very professional service from the office. Camp site is clean and safe. Washrooms are clean . Very happy with my stay and will be back soon . Recommend this site to anyone. Great value for your money
Dec 09, 2021
We got there late and we're in the wrong spot. They quickly realized and were very patient and helpful. They got us to the right site and it was beautiful!!
Nov 22, 2021
Great first day (Friday) but Saturday night other campers were drinking and playing loud music till 5am!
Nov 21, 2021
2 night tent stay and as all KOAs we have stayed at, safe, clean and comfortable. The area surrounding the KOA not pleasing at all and the overall impression of Dallas and Arlington was disappointing. A bit dirty and the only emphasis on improvement to the city is more roads and highways. Beautification is definitely lacking. Wish Dallas and Arlington would do better in this area.
Oct 27, 2021
Clean site bathroom friendly workers
Oct 15, 2021
I use a mobility scooter and the gravel walkways were a nightmare. With a lot of campers being "up in age" I would make the walkways concrete. Also, and this is out of yourcontrol, the CONSTANT racing with loudvehkicles was very
Sep 07, 2021
great place very nice and clean keep it up thanks
Aug 23, 2021
Although we had to keep driving through and could not immediately stay, your communication with us regarding a late check-in was the best I have EVER experienced and anytime we are in Dallas, KOA Arlington is where we will stay!
Jul 26, 2021
I stayed at the tent side and It’s very clean I love how relaxing it felt and I love how y’all provide electricity I was able to bring my fan charge my phone and y’all provide WiFi I really loved the experience and I will be coming back and trying out the cabins they look so pretty and well maintained.
Jul 07, 2021
Jul 04, 2021
Very nice campground with a variety of choices for recreation there and nearby. Clean and friendly. I stayed at a tent site which was shaded with table and convenient kitchen set up. Will come agsin.
Jul 03, 2021
Jun 29, 2021
Bathrooms were very clean and so was the camp grounds! This was my first time staying and it won’t be my last!! Loved that they had s’mores and pancake it was awesome.
Jun 21, 2021
Great place, lovely owners. Stayed at campsite which was definitely one of the better ones, outside lights and electric sockets. Flies were a pain as was mosquitoes but welcome to outdoors. Pool was nice, showers and restroom block clean. Will be back
Jun 21, 2021
We loved every minute! We wanted to have a fun camping experience close to home. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are clean and well maintained. The pool was clean and cold! We loved that the tent site itself have electric outlets, a water spout, picnic table and fire ring. We are definitely coming back!
Jun 19, 2021
Everyone was friendly. The pool and bathrooms were nice. The tent sites were a bit crowded together and the lights on the bridge were impossible to filter out at night. The drainage ditch that made a fun water feature was filled with trash.
Jun 19, 2021
I love this place, I would stay here again cause everyone is nice and when you have an issue, they help as much as they can.
Jun 14, 2021
Jun 14, 2021
Shower facility was great. The pool was always packed so I didn't get to enjoy that part of it. The people in the tent site next to me was blaring their boom box so loud with country music and then some comedy show with some guy. I had to turn my music on and put my speaker to my ear just to drown it out. The guy talked ALLLLL night long, Then about 5:00am, he and the lady started having sex.
Jun 11, 2021
Jun 01, 2021
The campground was like a little community. However where you pitch your tent it's on rocks so it's very uncomfortable. The electrical outlet at our table did not work. That made everything more difficult. The pool area was nice and they had a little game area where you could do cornhole or some other games. The bathrooms were clean I loved the shower area.
May 30, 2021
This was my first night ever to go camping and I loved it. This place was nice and quiet. Restroom were very clean, now that I’m thinking about the whole place was clean. Oh they had showers also. It’s was like a small Community were you can have your kids ride bikes and trust they will be safe.
May 24, 2021
The staff was so kind and helpful.
May 23, 2021
We liked this KOA a lot! It is one of the prettier ones we’ve stayed at. I will say that the tent site itself is relatively small for those with a bigger tent like us— the site just barely fit our 8 person tent. But that would be the only thing close to a complaint from me; we had a wonderful time here and the staff was wonderful.
May 11, 2021
Staff was very nice he helped us check in after hours was fast and easy, tent area was very clean and nice. I loved how it’s in a gated area..My family and I felt safe. The whole park was very nice and will definitely come back. Highly recommended.
May 04, 2021
Very pleased with our stay. Overall nice & clean. Camped in the Tent area. I would have loved to see more trees covering the surrounding view around the tent area. At night it’s not as noticeable with it being dark, however, you can see the gas station through the fence. Still was a great stay, cute playground. Would recommend the stay to anyone.
May 03, 2021
Friendly staff, very helpful too. Everything was clean. Great experience. Thanks
Apr 06, 2021
Mar 31, 2021
The grounds were very clean. We stayed at a tent site which was very well-appointed. The only concern we have, and it will like keep us from ever going back, is location. When we weren’t hearing sirens, we were hearing cars revving at all hours of the night and early morning. That is most definitely not camping
Mar 12, 2021
Hello, the staff was very nice. Liked the texting of communications about events on the property. The setting is surrounded by city sounds, lighting, etc. This is not a failure but wouldn’t be my preference to stay again in the future. Otherwise I enjoyed my visit.
Feb 08, 2021
Very nice! Tent site has everything you need. Very comfortable.
Jan 20, 2021
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Dec 11, 2021
Clean and Friendly RV Park!
- Eric Navarre on Google
Dec 08, 2021
They were awesome! Nicest campsite we've seen and friendliest staff!! We arrived late and set up at the wrong spot but they were very nice about it. Ben takes care of business and quickly realized we didn't belong. Paul patiently waited until my husband woke up before asking what we were doing there. Lisa was very understanding when he explained what happened. She even offered to help him set up at the actual site bc I was gone. Billy gave me a tour of the whole campsite. Each employee went out of the way to make our stay amazing. Definitely will be back!!
- Brittney Norman on Google
Dec 01, 2021
I'm really liking our KOA experience! We started in WA and are staying at several KOA's on our way to Florida! This one was great! Friendly staff, clean and they even pick up your garbage, all you do it set outside!
- Jilina Workman on Google