Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email This Campground

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2019
Very nice and clean thank you Dallas KOA!!
Feb 16, 2019
Very clean showers! Very noisy motorcycle running thru daily:( Staff attentive to looks of park!
Feb 13, 2019
Wonderful campground with two dog parks. One for small dogs and large dogs. Super friendly receptionist and great park to walk around. Right in the middle of Dallas and Ft Worth
Feb 11, 2019
Quiet, peaceful and secure. We arrived late and everything was set up and ready for us. A great job!
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 10, 2019
Feb 09, 2019
Very nice and clean just a great place to stay. Will come again.
Feb 07, 2019
Very nice facilities! Everyone was very polite & helpfull.
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 05, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Great location
Feb 04, 2019
Everything was great from facilities to staff. It was obvious that you guys work hard to maintain a first class facility and operation. We will be back the next time we are in the Dallas area.
Feb 03, 2019
Secure and convenient. Access off Cooper Street a little tricky, otherwise a great place to stay. New bath house is great, Friday night campfire is a plus.
Jan 31, 2019
Very friendly staff but the sites are narrow. This park is very 'dog friendly' but when you have no pets being beside the dog park is challenging. The park has a lot of 'long time' residents. Laundry was clean and the restrooms were too.
Jan 29, 2019
In the top three of the KOA’s we visited. Loved the private showers and restrooms. One could wait for access but worth the wait. The one KOA where the camp sites felt private and the atmosphere felt like camping. Great staff!
Jan 29, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
Very well maintained and spectacularly clean washrooms /showers. Conveniently located half way between Dallas and Fort Worth.
Jan 28, 2019
Very nice tent sites, clean bathrooms, and the employees were awesome!
Jan 24, 2019
We Really enjoyed our stay here. Right in the middle of Fort Worth, and Dallas. The campground is clean, the staff is friendly, and very helpful. We would absolutely stay here again. We are traveling in a really enjoyed our stay here. Right in the middle of Fort Worth, and Dallas. The campground is clean, the staff is friendly, and very helpful. We would absolutely stay here again.
Jan 22, 2019
Great location and tremendous service and support.....THANKS!!
Jan 21, 2019
My stay at the KOA in Arlington was OK. Stayed for a month and a couple extra days. Only thing is I feel it was a little to expensive for simply staying in my own camper, The electric rate was outrageous!!!! That was the worst part of my stay. Chuck
Jan 20, 2019
Bath house/restrooms second to none. Very clean and well kept overall.
Jan 19, 2019
Jan 19, 2019
Stayed for overnight layover trip to Austin. Facilities were very clean, staff very helpful. Only criticism is the the entrance is tucked in pretty tight between 2 mini-malls and VERY tough to get a big 43ft class A with tow into, and entry gate narrow! Also had one episode were 4 dogs who were not on leashes got into a fight right in front of our bus by the dog park.
Jan 17, 2019
The bathrooms were spec and span! I am embarrassed to say they were probably cleaner than mine at home ��. The noise, however at the campground, was HORRENDOUS. Some they could control, some they could not. Low flying aircraft/jets am and pm. Sirens all nite. Garbage service came banging around every morning from 3:30 to 4:30 am. They could control garbage pick up time.
Jan 17, 2019
Cleanest facilities ever and grounds immaculate. Lovely staff and helpful. But parked in the premium pull through and woken every morning at 5am by a bin pick up and then followed by load vehicles leaving the site. Also no toilet facility close to the premium parking so the 90 odd dollars per night is on the high side.
Jan 17, 2019
Nice place, quiet, close to everywhere
Jan 15, 2019
nice pull thru sites for big rigs bathroom pristine. Friendly staff. Nice dog park area.
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Very nice campground! In a very busy area - but surprisingly peaceful and quiet once in camp. Beautiful, brand new facilities. Very friendly staff!
Jan 11, 2019
Jan 09, 2019
They had everything we needed. Pull through to accommodate our 36 ft RV plus our tow that was not running, so we couldn’t disconnect. Laundry, bathrooms & showers very clean and lots of space, and a gated dog park for large dogs.
Jan 08, 2019
Staff was excellent. Park needs cleaning along the creek.
Jan 08, 2019
Great cabin but a little pricey.
Jan 07, 2019
Love the Campground except for the entrance way but that's not their fault. The staff was great.
Jan 07, 2019
I thought the cabin was nice but a little pricey for a one night. But very nice people and very clean.
Jan 07, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
Staff is awesome, Park is quiet and clean.
Jan 05, 2019
Really nice park. Immaculate bathrooms!!
Jan 04, 2019
Jan 03, 2019
Spotless and large fantastic bathrooms and great shower's! Very friendly staff, great amenities/store. Very centrally located to entire Dallas and Fort Worth area. We had a large pull thru site. A bit narrow but plenty long overall! Only issue is hard to pull into campground from main road. Small driveway and can only turn in turning right, but not turning left, so very hard to get turned arou
Jan 02, 2019
We lived in Fort Worth for 37 years and never knew the campground was there in Arlington and we were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived and saw the facility. Very pleasant and serene surroundings with nice trees. Grounds are well kept. Restrooms are very nice (although a few more hooks would be nice in the shower areas). Overall a very nice place to stay.
Jan 02, 2019
Second time staying here. Very nice upgraded bathhouse and amenities. It is close to Dallas, Ft. Worth, and Arlington
Jan 02, 2019
Awesome campground, staff is very friendly, gun place to be
Jan 02, 2019
Hard to get in and out of. Trees drop dingle berries everywhere that you end up tracking into your trailer. Staff was very nice.
Jan 02, 2019
This was our first trip with our first trailer. Easy to get to and very friendly, helpful staff.
Jan 02, 2019
nice campground but nightly rates are to HIGH
Jan 01, 2019
Best bath house ever! Nice level sites tucked away off the busy street; $11 Lyft ride to ATT stadium, close proximity to groceries and many restaurants. Easy access to both interstates. Helpful personnel.
Jan 01, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals