Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Fall into the savings with our Fall Cabin Deal!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2019
This is our second visit in 3 years. All the staff are friendly and accommodating. The fire pits are awesome. We will be back.
Sep 12, 2019
Management has gone out of their to help us and to make our stay great. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Thank You
Sep 12, 2019
Such a nice staff! My only complaint would be that my spot was in the sun and it was bouncy to get in and out of the parking lot. All in all, a hidden gem!
Sep 11, 2019
well maintained and very clean, if I am in the area I would defently stay there again
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Wonderful saff. Went there to watch our first nfl game. Stayed at premium site.nice clean campgrounds would stay again.
Sep 10, 2019
Nice campground, very tight entrance gate though, some trees hang low.
Sep 10, 2019
By far the best KOA experience I have ever had every staff member were very professional and friendly they have weekend activities the best KOA
Sep 10, 2019
Bathroom Shower Complex was clean and in great material condition. Nicest facility I've used this past year in my travels.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Great experience folks that waited on us we're courteous and very friendly
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Great interaction with staff. Air quality in area super bad because of traffic on roads near campgrounds. Location not that great. It met our needs
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice and helpful people and a clean park . Level shaded spot, good cable television.
Sep 05, 2019
Nice well kept campground, quiet, and has nice trees. Roads are little narrow and front entrance is not very visible. Nice front desk personality.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Thank you for a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Dallas/Arlington KOA! The park is very clean and well maintained, and our family enjoyed the swimming pool and playground. We were glad to be assigned a site close the pool so we could easily walk there. The security gate helped us feel safe and secure. We'll be sure to stay here again the next time we visit the Dallas area.
Sep 03, 2019
Do not like the light by our site. To bright. The person who checked us in was rude and did not like her attitude
Sep 01, 2019
Overall very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the internet system was not very good. I think it should be upgraded if you are going to keep up with other campgrounds.
Aug 31, 2019
Everything was great. Everything worked and appreciated the garbage pickup.
Aug 29, 2019
Nice park. A little difficult to enter but still ok. Great staff.
Aug 28, 2019
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Really first rate RV park with paved roads and slots.
Aug 26, 2019
very nice
Aug 26, 2019
The stay was short but pleasant. All staff members were highly energetic, willing to assist and friendly. I also noticed that all staff was constantly keeping the grounds clean and making rounds for safety. I would most likely stay again at this location and recommend this location to anyone in search of an RV resort.
Aug 25, 2019
Camp was very nice. The entrance to get in was horrible. It was on a very busy street and very small driveway to get in. Also they need to spray for ants..the very small fire ants that bite. We got ants from the hook up where your sewer hose goes. Finally got rid of those ants they were all over and we are very clean people and we don't leave food out.
Aug 23, 2019
Very nice, comfortable park. We’ve stayed here before and will probably stay here again. People are very friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept and attractive. Reasonably quiet for a city location.
Aug 22, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
This is a magnificent campground. The employees really value it and take great care and maintenance for the grounds. The staff is extremely friendly and willing to help out and answer any questions you have about the facilities. The bathrooms were very clean and nice hot showers. The only draw back was the pool water is very warm for our taste. We had a great time!
Aug 21, 2019
Great private, quiet, well-maintained campground right in the city! Huge pool and the nicest campground showers we’ve ever seen!
Aug 19, 2019
Very nice spot. Everything was clean. Staff very helpful. I will return Im sure. Thank you to all
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Stayed for 3 months while working in area. Doesn’t feel like you are in the city. Very clean.
Aug 12, 2019
Very nice and clean.
Aug 09, 2019
Grounds very clean, clean restrooms, clean pool, clean laundry room. Loved that they picked up my garbage. Everyone was very nice, and the park is very peaceful!!! Loved all the trees.
Aug 09, 2019
Nice stay for 1 night
Aug 08, 2019
Nice quiet park. Clean pool.
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
The only concern I had was the area around the electrical and water connection was muddy due to recent rain.
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
RV sites are gravel but good, a lot of one way driveways for RV which makes it safer, some signs missing but you will understand drives after one day, Seemed secure and safe kids playing okay. Quite nights , Okay no problems while we were there for a family reunion down the road.
Aug 05, 2019
We asked for a last minute one-night stay and luckily they had a site for us. The site they saved for us was too small for our rig so they immediately found us a bigger site. This KOA has lots of shade, it’s well-kept and the staff are super friendly. We like to stay here because it’s close to our youngest daughter and her family. We can stay at KOA and not infringe in their privacy.
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
Loved, loved, loved our site. We reserved a premium site and it was perfect. The pool was a great treat in the hot day and the staff were very gracious. Highly recommend staying here.
Aug 03, 2019
not enough late night envelopes in bin to pick a site for our needs campground was not full we would have preferred a site closer to the restrooms as we have a teardrop with no toilet. there were several that had no campers our whole stay. staff courteous and enthusiastic
Sep 04, 2019
We have stayed here several times and it is such a beautiful park. So well kept and everyone is so friendly. Beautiful Pool and nice facilities. Our dog loved the dog park! We felt very safe walking around even in the middle of the night.
- brigittes853 on Trip Advisor
Aug 22, 2019
On a aimé ce Koa situé juste entre Dallas et Fort Worth. Accueil agréable, emplacements et sanitaires très propres. On le recommande ...................................................................
- Nathalie D on Trip Advisor
Sep 18, 2019
This place was extremely quiet especially for being a campground essentially in the middle of a busy City laid back great pool very clean wonderful staff definitely a great fun time would definitely recommend it to any and all who love to just sit back relax and have some low-cost good time fun
- Luapleahcim Burtikswoknib on Google