Jan 16, 2022
We stayed in a cabin. It was very nice. The only thing we didn’t like was that it wasn’t set up for our 5 night stay. We had to keep asking for coffee, cups, toilet paper, etc. Our requests were always responded to promptly but it would have been nice not to have to keep asking.
Jan 04, 2022
It was great!
Jan 02, 2022
We have stayed here multiple times and enjoy the deluxe cabins!
Dec 31, 2021
Clean basic cabin. Clean bathrooms, low water pressure. Very friendly staff. Good place to stay low
Dec 29, 2021
Great KOA, clean, spacious and friendly staff. We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Dec 27, 2021
Place was clean, deluxe cabin great for a family of 6. We definitely would stay again. It was a great was to spend Christmas
Dec 24, 2021
Our stay was good. It would be nice if the office was open later for people who get in late to use the store
Dec 21, 2021
Everything was great for my family’s first camping experience except for the the Wi-Fi, but I understand that was outside of KOA’s control.
Dec 15, 2021
Deluxe cabin was very nice and cozy. only problem was only enough hot water for one shower.
Dec 06, 2021
Stayed in a cabin. Great set up, clean , convenient to A T and T center.
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 28, 2021
Everyone was great but I would recommend that you not rent site 302 until the last site. That site is not worth the money. All the electrical and other items were right out my door. I couldn't even sit outside and watch TV. I would recommend not renting it at all.
Nov 23, 2021
Nice park. Deluxe cabin with comfy Queen bed and bunks was very cute. Nice shower/restroom. TV with cable, fridge, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Only complaint was nice plank floors were dirty enough to make our socks and toddler’s hands and feet black in 10 minutes. A quick mopping of the floor would have made our stay a 5 star review.
Nov 16, 2021
Touchy and Kierra were wonderful. LOVELY cabin! Very enjoyable stay. 5 star customer service and community.
Nov 15, 2021
Nov 11, 2021
Friendly staff, RV sites provided plenty of room
Nov 08, 2021
This place was fantastic! We got the deluxe cabin and it was super good quality and so super adorable! Everything you need for a perfect cozy stay including heat and air and grill and firepit!!
Nov 02, 2021
It was the perfect weekend getaway for our anniversary. Peaceful, really nice. The bathrooms were super clean and so was the cabin. Loved it. Will be back!
Oct 29, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms.
Oct 29, 2021
I stayed in one of the cabins. The cabin and total KOA campground are very clean, very nice, very safe with such a friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. So much better than a fancy hotel! Very relaxing to be able to take walks around the campground and open the windows and let the fresh air in.
Oct 26, 2021
A relaxing place to stay. I spend a night in a camping cabin. The bed was comfortable. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Will stay here again.
Oct 21, 2021
Oct 19, 2021
Everything was great except the scented garbage bags. I am very sensitive to smells so had to put the trash can outside.
Oct 18, 2021
We stayed in a Deluxe cabin with 2 bedrooms. It was very clean and we had linens and kitchen pans along with a nice coffee pot.
Oct 12, 2021
Staff was super helpful and friendly. However, the playground is just a swing set, which is not as advertised. The cabins were not stocked very well for prepping meals like other koa deluxe cabins. Not having a full size fridge or cooktop was upsetting when the same cabins elsewhere have them. Overall a good visit but info would have helped us be more prepared for our stay.
Oct 11, 2021
Best I've seen. Very clean and lots of activities. Will plan to return in future.
Oct 10, 2021
Pretty, quiet campground in the city!! Great location. Very nice.
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
It was a great stay, and definitely a step up from tent camping. Two things we would like to see better: 1) more consistent and reliable wifi - I know we are out in nature, but still, wifi was one of the amenities so it should have been useable, and 2) I hear the women's bathroom was good the first day but not so nice on the second day. Overall the cabin was great alternate to tent stay.
Oct 04, 2021
Very accomadating stay at your KOA. I look forward to staying with you again. Really liked not seeing any mosquitos, unlike where I live.
Sep 27, 2021
We had a small family reunion. We stayed in a couple of cabins and one camper spot. As requested we were positioned close to each other. This is the forth or fifth time we've stayed and met here. We love KOA Arlington. We've never had any issues and everyone is always so nice. We will be back!
Sep 27, 2021
Stayed for the 5th year. Everything was great again.
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
I messaged them that I would be arriving late. They messaged me back with the information I’d need to access the grounds and my cabin. Cabin was nice and clean. I brought my own linens as recommended. Bathrooms and showers were nice and clean. Easy check-out. Nice and chill stay!
Sep 15, 2021
We rented a 4 person cabin. Very clean and space was adequate for 4 adults. Queen bed was very comfy. Small hairdryer mounted in the bathroom and shampoo / soap dispensers mounted in the shower. Make sure to check the hot water is "turned on". Keurig machine with kcups but no mugs or dishes in our cabin. A/C was great. Door code didn't work, staff was quick to fix! Short stay and will stay again!
Sep 14, 2021
It was like a resort!!!
Sep 13, 2021
Everything was good. It's a little pricey.
Sep 04, 2021
The cabin I stayed in was filthy
Aug 31, 2021
You all have a very nice and clean park, also some amazing staff. We very much enjoyed our stay. My only complaint is that there was a lot of vehicles going way too fast in the park in the mornings and the evenings. Very dangerous for kids and people walking through the park.
Aug 17, 2021
This campground is so clean and inviting. The cabins are gorgeous and immaculately clean. The customer service at this KOA is ABOVE and BEYOND! I have stayed at this KOA many times, and I would recommend staying here again and again! Always wonderful. Close driving distance to everything fun in Arlington, Fort Worth, and Dallas.
Aug 14, 2021
Aug 14, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
I have always loved this KOA because it's right in Arlington, close to the Texas Rangers. For years, we have brought our four dogs down to enjoy a few days away from Lubbock. This time when we went, there was a $32 charge for our dogs and there was a printed message on the campground map that only 3 dogs are allowed. We don't travel without our dogs and we would never leave one of them behind.
Aug 10, 2021
Loved every minute of our stay. Great, friendly staff and very well maintained property. Highly recommend.
Aug 09, 2021
I love to stay at this KOA, it’s always clean and the staff are always incredibly friendly and accommodating. We typically stay in a cabin and I know what to expect! I appreciate that our cabin is close to the restrooms!!
Aug 06, 2021
AC was broken in one of the rooms and made the room extremely hot. When we told the site in the morning they blamed us for not telling them about the broken unit the next day and said there was nothing we could do about it.
Aug 04, 2021
Aug 03, 2021
Easy reservation process and an extremely clean facility! Employees were very nice and accommodating!
Aug 03, 2021
magnifica, muy limpio , organizado, buena attention, maravilloso lugar para descanzar lo unico que considero es que deberian al menos dar al menos 24 horas de estancia yo ocupe mi cabana casi 2 de la tarde y tuve que hacer el check out a las 12: 00 pm del dia siguiente considero que fue muy poco tiempo de disfrutarlo
Jul 27, 2021
Dec 11, 2021
Clean and Friendly RV Park!
- Eric Navarre on Google
Dec 08, 2021
They were awesome! Nicest campsite we've seen and friendliest staff!! We arrived late and set up at the wrong spot but they were very nice about it. Ben takes care of business and quickly realized we didn't belong. Paul patiently waited until my husband woke up before asking what we were doing there. Lisa was very understanding when he explained what happened. She even offered to help him set up at the actual site bc I was gone. Billy gave me a tour of the whole campsite. Each employee went out of the way to make our stay amazing. Definitely will be back!!
- Brittney Norman on Google
Dec 01, 2021
I'm really liking our KOA experience! We started in WA and are staying at several KOA's on our way to Florida! This one was great! Friendly staff, clean and they even pick up your garbage, all you do it set outside!
- Jilina Workman on Google