Crossville / I-40 KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 06, 2019
Very pleasant very quiet, very helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2019
Called to get a tent site, but when we got there they gave us a cabin!!! For the tent spot price!!! What a nice park and stupendous owners to do that!!! If we are ever traveling through that part of TN, we will be stopping there!!!!
Aug 21, 2019
The staff was very accomodating to me, and location was gorgeous! I loved how liberal they were with letting me choose my exact tent spot.
Aug 10, 2019
we checked in for a tent site as we didn't bring our motorhome for this trip (rte 127 yard sale) but we did not receive a warm welcome at all and the staff just pointed out to us our tent site (not marked) and after a few minutes I went back towards office and met by a staff member in golf cart who took us to a different site which was not great either. We ended up leaving and finding a hotel.
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
The campground was great but dead. Showers were clean. Staff were friendly. That beig said, the place was completely silent by 10. No campfires...nothing. That's the first time I have ever experienced something like that in 50 years of camping.
Jul 03, 2019
We enjoyed our night of tenting. Peaceful, quiet campground with immaculate restrooms. The lady at the camp office was very accommodating Thanks so much! We would recommend this place to anyone!
Jun 26, 2019
Well manicured grounds. Staff friendly and helpful. One of the better KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 26, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
The "game room" was a bit disappointing. It is a large shed with a roll up door and no chairs anywhere. Pool tables and VERY narrow benches along the far back wall. Otherwise, fun and friendly staff, GREAT bathrooms and showers out by the tenting area, with another bathroom/shower building closer to the main office as well.
Oct 10, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Nice campground. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 08, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
May 10, 2018
just one grip. tent campers can not park on the grass, but there is no where else to park or even any overflow parking
Oct 16, 2019
Beautiful place and friendly care takers. Clean plenty of shower houses. Will definitely go back.
- Chrismc9091 McDaniel on Google
Oct 13, 2019
First, you are greeted by very friendly staff and Dixie. Excellent campground. Lots of space between campsites. Playgrounds for kids and K-kamps for dogs. Clean and manicure grounds with fishing ponds.
- Joel and Sherry Goode on Google
Sep 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Great stop! (Original) Great koa!
- Samantha Frischer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.