We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Crossville / I-40 KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-0836. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2022
Cleanest campsite I’ve stayed in so far.. I’m fairly new to camping at campgrounds But this was well worth the stay very meticulously maintained.
May 19, 2022
May 18, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Wonderful staff! Wish we were still there!
May 18, 2022
Excellent place
May 18, 2022
Beautiful campground. Owners really take pride in their KOA. We are full time and have stayed in 21 KOA’s this year alone, and this KOA truly stands out. Yes there is quite a bit of road noise, as it is with most KOA’s. This was our 3rd time at this specific KOA and we will definitely stay again.
May 17, 2022
Clean, nice showers, friendly folks, good pizza
May 16, 2022
This is a beautiful campground. Everything is very well maintained and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We stayed last year and again this year and will definitely be back next year.Tennessee is a fantastic state to explore if you get a chance.
May 16, 2022
Great campground! We had a beautiful, clean site with great views of the mountains. The people are so nice and even took care of our lost CandyLand pieces until we realized we were missing them! We loved being able to make shirts to remember our stay. Great place, great people, we will definitely be returning!
May 16, 2022
A wonderful, clean, organized location. Would love to see this location grow and add some trees. Overall a great experience.
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
I was part of a celebration of camping that affects children with cancers getting to go to camp and was delighted that there was a donation paid from my second days stay. I had an excellent site with full water, septic, electrical, and satellite coverage. Good neighbors at another site helped with connection of the water, caused by my lack of tools to connect. Overall an exceptional time.
May 16, 2022
The KOA is still very new and very lovely. I was shocked how close the highway sounds. Just passed some trees. Would definitely stay again! Lovely people!!
May 16, 2022
Beautiful, well maintained and friendly, this was our second time stopping here for a night so we stayed a extra day.
May 16, 2022
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Beautiful campground- meticulously cared for. Owners very welcoming and accommodating. We definitely will camp here again.
May 15, 2022
Very nice park with level, nice sites. We would definitely stay here again.
May 15, 2022
Beautiful campground! Excellent staff! Yummy ice cream.
May 14, 2022
Super clean. Loved it this time of year. Thinking it could be very hot in the summertime because there is no shade
May 13, 2022
Beautiful park. Nice people. Easy in and out. Used this as base camp for Nashville and Gatlinburg.
May 13, 2022
May 13, 2022
We camped with some friends. The cabin was plenty big enough for 2 people. The bed was comfortable and there was a coffee pot with filters. The park itself is beautiful with lots of mountain views and plenty of places to walk around. It is a big KOA. Owners were very friendly. We bought a pizza for lunch one day and had ice cream 2 days in a row. I would recommend this KOA.
May 13, 2022
Beautiful campground with absolutely fabulous owners.
May 12, 2022
We enjoyed a restful, clean campground. Much appreciated attention to keeping the noise and distraction level down. The view was amazing! Staff was ever so accommodating! We also enjoyed meeting Crossville KOA close family members that were also gracious! I look forward to staying again. I would rate it a 10 out of 10!
May 12, 2022
Really enjoyed your beautiful location with views of the mountains. Great wi-fi. We loved visiting the nearby State park and Ozone waterfall.
May 11, 2022
Beautiful pull thrus on the back side of the campground! Well kept campground!
May 11, 2022
Site was level and clean. Nice space between sites. The private bath rooms with shower were a bonus. Very few shade trees. Very well maintained. I would stay here again.
May 11, 2022
Came in a little after close, but still shown to our site. Restrooms and showers were the best I'd ever seen, clean and beautifully designed. Clean and wonderfully landscaped.
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
It was the last leg of our vacation and we needed somewhere to park and rest for the night. I wish I had known how great this campground was beforehand! Lovely park, great amenities, and campsites are beautiful and I'll definitely not wait so long again to stop back in! Loved the whole stay!
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
$76.66 for one night with a 21 ft travel trailer is nonsense, we paid as we were tired. Ordered wings from the store and they were served raw. We returned them and no refund was even offered. We would chose to stay elsewhere in the future, and lesson learned. Never again. Will be leaving review on social media as well.
May 08, 2022
Love this place … beautiful, peaceful setting with nice roomy sites. The staff is outstanding and they have delicious pizza, wings & ice cream. We’ll be back.
May 08, 2022
May 08, 2022
This is one of the nicest KOAs we’ve stayed at. The facilities were very nice and clean, and the staff was super friendly!
May 07, 2022
My favorite KOA Campground! Our third stay here as we travel to the west coast. Clean private bathroom/shower, lots of hot water. Friendly & helpful staff. Lots of green grass.
May 07, 2022
We had a great time, only stayed one night since we were passing through to Townsend TN.
May 07, 2022
Great �
May 06, 2022
Agreable
May 05, 2022
First time we visited Crossville KOA and we were very pleased with appearance of the park and the sites. We were greeted with one of the warmest welcomes we'd had throughout our travels. Sites have plenty of room and are very clean. The park itself is very scenic with beautiful walking trails throughout. Well run and well managed family park that we look forward to visiting again and again.
May 05, 2022
Beautiful campground
May 05, 2022
Great place to stay, the staff at the grounds are very courteous, helpful and friendly. Very clean KOA and grounds are maintained always. I would recommend it to anyone I know and others I meet.
May 04, 2022
We stopped there twice on our recent travels. Very nice campground! Great areas to walk the dogs. I have only one minor complaint....put up larger, more obvious signing for exiting. Both times we were finding difficulty to the exit. But, other than that, we look forward to another stay.
May 03, 2022
This is one of the best KOA’s we stayed at. It was super nice the baths and the grounds. The staff was extremely nice. We took advantage of the walking trail and also the patio space. We will definitely keep you in mind the next time we need to stay in the area!!!
May 03, 2022
Great really clean and well kept. Great owners / staff.
May 03, 2022
Only stayed one night. Paid for a pull-through paved spot, but it wasn't so level! Our front left tire was not on the ground... Everyone in the office was very nice, and we had a stroll around the grounds which were lovely.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
Very nice campground with a caring staff.
May 03, 2022
We were lost the first time we stayed with you. So we arrived late but you left us a message on the door of where we would be. Thank you.
May 22, 2022
This by far one of the nicest KOA's we've been to. We prefer a KOA when traveling, have stayed at some we couldn't wait to leave. This one is clean and the family's that own it are top notch! We will be back!!
- Cheryl Noble on Google
May 22, 2022
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Easy in, easy out. Nice concrete pads. Pool was great. Staff was wonderful and very friendly! I highly recommend this KOA!
- DIane Oldham on Google
May 17, 2022
We have stayed at several other KOAs between WA state and Crossville and this was my favorite out of all of them.
- CHARISSA JACOBSON on Google