Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email This Campground

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Very clean campground, a very nice experience from the minute we drove in the entrance to the campground. Office staff very nice. Showed us to our pull through site. Nice level sites. Restrooms are clean and have good water pressure. We only stayed overnight as we were traveling to the east coast. Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 17, 2018
Very friendly people
Jun 16, 2018
Staff was were friendly and helpful. Campgrounds and showers as well as rest rooms are very clean and well maintained. Very nice place to stay
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
It met our needs 100%.
Jun 15, 2018
Rolled out the red carpet for us. A great way to welcome a guest. Check-in was quick and friendly. Our site was level and the grounds were clean and manicured... A great park for overnight or longer.
Jun 14, 2018
Very clean camp and the people friendly. We plan on staying on our trip home!
Jun 14, 2018
Beautiful campground.Nice paved site. Mark and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Campground is clean and well kept. My only complaint is the WiFi. It was very very weak. I ended up using my MiFi. The sites are cement. Ours was fairly level but I noticed others having to use blocks under there wheels to help to level. Easy to get to and leave.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
If you like sterile, concrete (unlevel w/grass between sites) and treeless, it's perfect!
Jun 09, 2018
It was just an overnight however very welcoming and well laid out KOA. We look forward to returning with more time to visit.
Jun 09, 2018
Beautiful setting, not too far off I-40 but far enough that it’s quiet.
Jun 08, 2018
We had issues with our dolly and the they worked with us to accommodate our needs. Very nice people to deal with at this KOA. Great showers, plenty of hot water. Campgrounds were very clean.
Jun 08, 2018
I was impressed by how neat and clean my campsite was when I arrived. The slot where I stayed was paved and the grass around it was trimmed. There were fresh sweet rolls ,coffee and friendly faces in to morning. I plan to return and stay longer.
Jun 08, 2018
Great campground, very clean and well kept. Only trouble we had was keeping internet connection. Traveled to a lot of campgrounds but this one has the best dog area we have been too.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
A beautiful CG with manicured grounds, concrete sites. Most are not level but they’re not far off. The store could use a little more attention to merchandizing a few trees planted in the newer sites. We spoke to the owner who said they have bought adjoining acreage and are expanding. Although we live an hour down the road from KOA, we are always looking for an excuse to stop for a day or three.
Jun 07, 2018
Campground was like staying in the middle of a field. No trees, very small, lots of gravel and dog park had holes in the fence so you had to keep dog on a lease. There are better campgrounds for the money just a few miles down the road.
Jun 04, 2018
We literally received "the red carpet" treatment. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had adequate length lots for our rigs + trailers (78ft). Very nice campground!
Jun 02, 2018
Just the most wonderful people and what a beautiful campground. Wish we could of stayed longer.
Jun 02, 2018
Great campground with wonderful staff.
Jun 01, 2018
Very nice park, very friendly. Sites are easy to navigate, even with large Motorhomes.
Jun 01, 2018
Crossville is my favorite KOA so far. The setting is peaceful, and the mules at the neighboring farm aren’t bad either. WiFi is excellent as are all the facilities. Another time I would make this my destination KOA. Great job
May 31, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Restrooms/showers nice and clean. Staff had great recommendations of what to see...don't miss Ozone Falls-beautiful!
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
Staff was extremely helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
May 31, 2018
Love this KOA. Stayed once in a tent, once in a cabin and three times in our trailer. We travel form AZ to DC and back and always look forward to staying at Crossville.
May 30, 2018
A very nice campground. Everything was clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly.
May 30, 2018
Great place to stay. Very welcoming. Spots were awesome and the staff was excellent. They even rolled out the red carpet when we pulled up. No kidding an actual red carpet.
May 29, 2018
Good but no restrictions on “streaming” so too many people stayed logged on so you had to get up at two or three AM to use WiFi if you had business to conduct. Either get better routing system or establish time limits to streaming. Other campgrounds have had to do this because in some cases a family of 4, each one watching different movies or all on devices. Otherwise nice hosts & well-kept
May 29, 2018
Hosts were very nice and made sure that our kids had fun while remaining safe; great place for the family.
May 29, 2018
Very nice setting, easy off/on from I40, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. We definitely recommend it to our family and friends.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Campground was well cared for, with thick cut grass, and cement pads. Ours was pretty level, but we saw several that weren't. Staff was friendly. Nice dog park. Nice areas to walk the dogs. We would definitely stay here again. Price was reasonable, too.
May 28, 2018
did not get the space we reserved (a pull through) and did not get a refund for the lower category space (which looked like an emergency spot they use if they are in trouble with reservations). The space we had would get one star- but as the campground as such was good we still rate it with 3
May 27, 2018
Our first visit was in 2015 when Mark just took it over. It was great then and better today. Mark has done great improvements and looks as though more things to come. We love KOA's.....thank you!
May 27, 2018
Excellent, clean and neat!
May 27, 2018
Very nice and clean camp. We will be back!!!!
May 27, 2018
Great place to stay The staff is absolutely wonderful . Very clean concrete pad sites Very nice place
May 26, 2018
They literally rolled out the red carpet for us
May 26, 2018
Nice place. Friendly hosts!
May 26, 2018
Nice paved pads, very friendly host. Poor cable selection and no WiFi, which were both advertised.
May 26, 2018
Best staff ever.
May 25, 2018
Horrible conditions dirty roads full of pot holes water pipes broke
May 25, 2018
Very clean. Well kept facility. People are great
May 24, 2018
Very clean, quiet, and relaxing.
May 24, 2018
1st time out with trailer, owner spent some time showing me what to do and had several recommendations for set up that I'll be using from now on. Folks were very friendly and super helpful.
May 23, 2018
Adequate
May 23, 2018
Nice KOA... love it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals