Crossville / I-40 KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
never had the red carpet treatment before. fantastic,great people. very quiet,niece park. would stay there again ! great K O A
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Third time we have started there. Owner keeps improving the property. Clean and nice large sites.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice place. Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 07, 2019
Clean, friendly staff, quiet and easy in and out!
Oct 07, 2019
We only stayed overnight while traveling home. Campground was very clean. The Lady who checked us in was helpful and very friendly. Sites were very spacious.
Oct 06, 2019
We only stayed one night, but the campground was in a beautiful, pastoral setting. The staff was friendly. Sites level and immaculate! Will be returning for a longer stay!
Oct 06, 2019
Booked a "Deluxe patio" site with full hookups and cable but when we arrived we were told there were no deluxe patio sites. FALSE ADVERTISING. My reservation email confirmed the site I booked. To make matters worse, we decided to leave early and we're told there were no refunds which is not customary for KOA. The "no refund" policy is not stated on the information page.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Loved this place because it was October 90+ degrees and the pool was open?
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Everything top notch here. Only disappointment being the pool was closed for the season. Stayed 3 days and it was really hot, a swim would have been great.
Oct 02, 2019
Very clean campsite, well maintained and very friendly staff. Love the concrete pad. Thank you for making our stay a delightful experience.
Oct 02, 2019
Loved it, level concrete sites and grass beautiful park. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 01, 2019
I just wish that the parking pad was more level than it is and that there was a stronger internet signal. I was unable to use my laptop to update spreadsheets. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We will be back and hopefully it won't be as hot outside.
Oct 01, 2019
Very Friendly Staff, one of the cleanest camp grounds I have stayed at. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 01, 2019
The campground is easy to find off I40; easy in and out. The staff is exceptionally helpful and considerate. Sites are spacious; ours had a concrete driveway and patio area. Unfortunately, the concrete sites are not level and we had to raise the utility site of our camper two blocks to be level.
Oct 01, 2019
Beautiful campground and very nice people. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 30, 2019
Nice park, laid out well. Friendly staff and very nice fenced dog park.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Very clean park. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice kampground! Love the location as we travel to southern Indiana a lot & it’s perfect for our overnighted.
Sep 29, 2019
Nice but pricey. Very good hospitality.
Sep 29, 2019
Ours was just a overnight stay. It was a nice park. My son like the horses next door and pet and feed them. It was nice and clean.
Sep 28, 2019
We were there overnight while traveling eastbound on I-40. This park was spotless, and even the lawn was perfectly manicured. And other than an occasional loud car or truck on the road adjacent, it was extremely quiet. Very nice park!
Sep 28, 2019
Great place! Clean, grounds well kept, and friendly staff!
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
nice roomy campsites, fully stocked general store, very friendly staff
Sep 27, 2019
It is a beautiful, well kept campground with great views and very helpful polite staff.
Sep 26, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the Crossville KOA. The sites were large and the site we were on had a concrete pad. Lots of space to walk the dog. The folks at this campground were friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2019
Such nice personnel! The grounds are clean and the sites have concrete pads. We rated it an 8 due to the pads are not level. However it was good for an on the road overnight.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
We wish all KOA's were as nice as this one. This KOA was absolutely beautiful...
Sep 23, 2019
always very clean and quiet .
Sep 23, 2019
Pool was closed - even though it was advertised on the website as open. Nothing to do there. It was like a parking lot - not a tree in sight.
Sep 23, 2019
Very clean.
Sep 23, 2019
Well maintained and run. Very clean bathrooms. Many cement pull through campsites.
Sep 23, 2019
Lot was level. The only sound we heard was the dogs next door.
Sep 23, 2019
Awesome place! Very accommodating, escorted us to our site, hospitality was great and the grounds were just wonderful. Totally recommend this for a quick night stay while on I 40.
Sep 22, 2019
Friendly staff. Professionally run. Clean and modern.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Nice fairly quiet location. We stayed two nights. The only complaint I had was that the sites were not level, and it took a lot of extra work to get the RV level. But we would stay there again.
Sep 21, 2019
Our 4th overnite stay at this campground. Easy access, clean facilities and well kept grounds. Nice concrete pads although a little narrow.
Sep 21, 2019
Stayed for one night. Park & facilities are clean. Had trouble leveling coach on paved site but staff was very accommodating. Let us try all the open spots until we found one that worked. Will stay here again.
Sep 20, 2019
Nice stop over right off I-40. Paved streets and pad were very nice. A little tight getting out of the space I was assigned with trailer in tow.
Sep 18, 2019
This campground is always well maintained, quite and easy to access from I-40. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Sep 18, 2019
they were able to help us stay the same day we called
Oct 13, 2019
First, you are greeted by very friendly staff and Dixie. Excellent campground. Lots of space between campsites. Playgrounds for kids and K-kamps for dogs. Clean and manicure grounds with fishing ponds.
- Joel and Sherry Goode on Google
Sep 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Great stop! (Original) Great koa!
- Samantha Frischer on Google
Sep 16, 2019
This KOA is only minutes from I 40 and it’s easy off and easy to get back on the interstate. We had a great stay here and not only was the staff very nice but the amenities they had were nice too. They have a pool, a playground, and a game room area as well as nice shower facilities and a laundromat. Ms. Justine was very nice helped us get set up on our spot and also took care of us for getting all our supplies we needed for our stay for the weekend. The sights are on a slight incline so make sure you have your boards or blocks for leveling other than that we were there for the weekend and didn’t have to leave for anything. This KOA is pet friendly and our fur babies love it. Would recommend this KOA and our family will stay here again!
- Tai Mann on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.