Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Beautiful camp ground. Easy to get in and out of. Hope to go back again sometime!
Apr 16, 2018
nice campground. might want to think about renting golf carts
Apr 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms and showers. Will be back.
Apr 14, 2018
Noice people, nice campground
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
stayed one night but all the ameneties were there!
Apr 10, 2018
Beautiful campground. Nice pull through. Looked like some nice cabins as well. Only downside was the ponds. Was hoping to do some fishing but ponds had seen better days.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Campground is nice and clean. Well maintained park. Bring plenty of leveling blocks.
Apr 07, 2018
We were only there one night. Beautiful grounds!
Apr 05, 2018
While we were only here one night and did not explore all the facilities. From the outside perspective this was one of the most beautiful campgrounds that we have stayed in. Sites were well marked and easy to get into in the dark-arrived well after we should have 10:30 -Office staff most helpful on phone contacting me as I made an error reserving online. THANK YOU so much. Will stay again
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Very nice campground, clean, well kept and quiet since it is well off the interstate. Bath and shower rooms were very clean and well equipped. Nice play yard for dogs. The only problem was that the cable service wasn't working but that was not a big deal.
Mar 29, 2018
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The concrete sites were great.
Mar 27, 2018
As always, this is a great place to stay with great people. We stay in a 40 ft 5er.
Mar 21, 2018
We signed up for KOA last fall, and state campgrounds extensively across the US. Crossville I-40 KOA has by far the nicest bathrooms we've ever seen at a KOA. And if you have a stuck zipper on your 0 degree sleeping bag, the ladies up front can save you :)
Mar 20, 2018
Was a little surprised when we arrived to find the doors locked at 3 in the afternoon and no one around and no note. Host told us when she realized someone was there that she had to go potty. Lots are small but clean and does have green grass. Could not use fire pit because it was full of water. Rabbits run wild geese are present and neighboring horses are friendly. Pond does have small fish.
Mar 20, 2018
We would rate a 5 if the cable TV was working.
Mar 18, 2018
This is a great place stay. Everything is well kept, sites are level and easy to get into and out of, and the staff is wonderful. We were having engine trouble and they recommended an excellent mechanic who came right away and had the problem fixed the next day. Would love to return one day!
Mar 18, 2018
Tbough only for one, our stay was great. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The facilities were clean and well maintained. We look forward to coming back.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
One of the nicest KOA's I have stayed at. Bathroom was excellent. Laundry was excellent. Gravel site was very nice. Beautiful setting.
Mar 16, 2018
Very clean, well taken care of.
Mar 11, 2018
Good campground with nice site and concrete pads.
Mar 08, 2018
Not too far off I-40. Office staff very friendly and helpful. We were just overnighting so didn't use any facilities. We were in 40ft motorhome towing and they were'nt too full so she upgraded our spot for us. It is far enough off I40 that you don't get road noise which is sometimes a problem with KOA's right off the interstate. Everything looked clean and well kept.
Mar 08, 2018
Terrific red carpet greating!
Mar 02, 2018
Felt bad making a rut cause the concrete pads are too narrow at entry and exit of space. Staff was great. Will stay here again
Mar 02, 2018
Booked an economy dog cabin and were Kindly upgraded to a deluxe cabin with kitchen and bath because cable was out and the cabin had directv. folks were very nice so we stayed here going to and coming home from Texas....and got a free hat....convenient on and off I40....
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very clean, new looking facility. Long paved pull through sites with minimal leveling required. Very friendly, helpful staff. Everything we saw or used was top notch. The price was a bit higher than I expected, but it was a very nice park.
Jan 11, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 11, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
have stayed here a number of times, always clean neat, friendly staff. will definitely stay again
Jan 02, 2018
Beautiful place... nice owners
Dec 30, 2017
Checkin went ok we came in late and was a little rushed to setup. The cable was out and because of the weather water could not be hooked up. The sites was very nice size and the park was very nice and clean looking. There are pet rabbits around that was a nice touch.
Dec 19, 2017
Very well kept, clean, friendly folks! Would stop over again when in the area
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Literally rolled out a red carpet for us when we pulled in. The pull thru site was immaculate, with picnic table on a cement pad and firering on the lawn. The facilities we're clean. The staff was attentive. A great Mexican Restaurant just down the road. I'd stay again.
Dec 04, 2017
Night camp sites. Quiet location. I would return.
Dec 04, 2017
2nd visit to this campground.
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
We were passing through and this campground was very nice for an overnight stay. The concrete pads were great and wish we could have spent some more time here.
Nov 29, 2017
Perfectly kept campground with an extremely friendly staff. Quite with easy access from I40. Will definitely stay here again
Nov 27, 2017
The staff were very nice. The park itself is kept in perfect condition. Every aspect was first rate.
Nov 27, 2017
Great place. Clean spacious. Millie the owner was fantastic. We had a problem the day before arrival with none of our slides working. Called Millieto see if she knew a repairman in her area. Gave us the number of a guy. He was great also. Kept in touch with us until our arrival and was waiting for us when we did arrive! Highly recommend this location. Thank you Millie! Thank you Ron’s RV Repa
Nov 27, 2017
They are still expanding so there is not a lot of activities especially in the off season. Park is neat and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals