Cranbrook / St. Eugene KOA Reviews

Canadian campers with SELF CONTAINED UNITS welcome. CHECK-IN TIME is 2PM or later.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2020
beautiful campsite
Aug 19, 2020
Great facility with great staff, well kept
Aug 19, 2020
We arrived early to the campground and there was no problem to get in early. the staff was very organized and proffecinal. lots were of good size and hookups were placed in a great location for easy hookup. The campground is quite and very spacous. There is a 10% discount for golf when your stay and play. Will go back again hopefully soon. Thanks to all the staff for been understanding in covid...
Aug 19, 2020
Aug 18, 2020
Aug 18, 2020
We loved how spacious the sites are, you don’t feel jammed in like so many parks. The park itself was immaculate but the real positive for us was Richard the Manager. He is an enthusiastic, positive ambassador for the park and deserves particular recognition. We will be coming back next year for sure!
Aug 18, 2020
Lovely park good large sites friendly staff Not able to use facilities otherwise probably a 5 star rating
Aug 18, 2020
Nice sites with all the amenities, great staff.
Aug 18, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay at St.Eugene KOA. The hosts were very helpful and accommodating. The sites are large and the amenities are good. Always wish for less night lighting and lower wattage so we can enjoy the evening sky but will definitely return next year. Thanks for a wonderful week.
Aug 18, 2020
Very nice spacious lots. Will be great once the trees grow.
Aug 18, 2020
Fantastic friendly service. Staff is awesome. Due to covid some amenities were not available. Other than that our stay was great
Aug 18, 2020
This place has lots of space and amenities. The lady that came out was so friendly and helpful. Lots of room at sites during the Covid-19. The cable TV was included and had so many channels. All around this is a great place. This was our second time here.
Aug 17, 2020
Always clean, well maintained and courteous staff I'll continue to return here...
Aug 17, 2020
Really quite and nice sites
Aug 17, 2020
We were very impressed with the help your employer provided hooking up our TV. This is a beautiful peaceful place to camp
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Very nice campground, enthusiastic and friendly hosts made it a great stay. Washrooms were closed, weeds around the campsites due to man power cutbacks from COVID. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2020
Great sites, spacious and hook ups in good repair. Staff very helpful. Excellent attention to Covid 19 protocol. Planning for future development made known to us.
Aug 17, 2020
Very clean campground. Good staff. Well kept.
Aug 17, 2020
Very relaxing and quiet. Unfortunate that a pandemic was going on, but campground handled taking precautions very well.
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
The stay was awesome as was the campground and staff. Could not ask for any better!!!!!!!! Very , very pleased!!!!!! We will be back for sure and we do tell our friends about it as well
Aug 16, 2020
Sites were great and staff very helpful
Aug 16, 2020
Very friendly accommodating staff...clean and well cared for.
Aug 16, 2020
Aug 14, 2020
Great experience. Lots of room for camping and for the kids to run around.
Aug 14, 2020
Despite pandemic restrictions the staff made every effort to make our stay enjoyable and friendly
Aug 13, 2020
Staff are very friendly and helpful! Saw them helping multiple people at their sites. Very quiet and well run park.
Aug 13, 2020
Awesome stay, considering COVID messed up the pool visits, we were still able to enjoy it. Thanks Would come back!
Aug 13, 2020
Well run park , clean well maintained
Aug 13, 2020
Nice campground, weather was hot, but very windy. Could not have awnings out to get into shade.
Aug 13, 2020
Very well kept campground with helpful staff. We enjoyed our visit here.
Aug 13, 2020
Aug 13, 2020
Very well taken care of. Very respectful and hospitable. Friendly staff. Great time. Best KOA stayed at. Was able to completely relax.
Aug 12, 2020
Aug 12, 2020
Aug 12, 2020
Clean sites, very friendly and helpful staff, kids loved the spray park and pool
Aug 12, 2020
Great campsite with very friendly staff. The sites were clean and lots of space. Would definitely come back and will recommend to others.
Aug 11, 2020
The weather was beyond hot. However from the time we checked in, the staff were more than friendly, helpful. Grounds were exceptionally clean. Will be sure to pass on the KOA
Aug 11, 2020
It’s a newer park so there less trees than I like but the sites are spacious and the services are good. There is a nice spray park for kids but they should remove the old sand volleyball area and install a playground. Or add another outdoor pool as the pool at the resort nearby is quite small. It is a clean park and the staff are friendly.
Aug 11, 2020
Very nice but incomplete facility. Staff and attentiveness were excellent and the physical individual sites were immaculate. For us, the lack of playground was regrettable. We wish it had been clear that it was not yet built. As it is today, the facility isn’t very “kid friendly” but I hope that changes over time.
Aug 11, 2020
Aug 11, 2020
Very clean, quiet. Enjoyed the stay and plan on coming back!
Aug 11, 2020
Clean and friendly staff
Aug 11, 2020
i think the washroom laundry services should be open for public use the rate charged per nite includes those amenities however they remain closed every other rv resorts have full access to those services covid should not be used as a rational; for not allowing those services to the paying campers love the camp ground though the management are very professional nice down to earth people
Aug 10, 2020
We had a great time. Very friendly staff and everything was well maintained.
Aug 10, 2020
We couldn't have asked for better hosts or a nicer campground. Due to work issues we had to make several changes to our reservation and there was no issue with any of our requests. All our interactions were met with smiles and a willingness to help. The campground had lots to offer even with COVID (basketball, horseshoes, bocce ball and the use of the resort pool). Kudos! We will be back.
Aug 10, 2020
Great place to stay if you want to golf in the area, close to several good courses.Spacious clean sites.
Oct 17, 2020
Stayed for a whole week this summer with my family. The hosts Richard and Kat were amazing. They were warm, welcoming and hospitable. The facility was immaculate. We would recommend this campground to anybody and will return again. Well done Richard and Kat!! Your attention to detail is a testimony to your commitment to excellence.
- Al Norris on Google
Oct 17, 2020
Richard and Kat bent over backwards to accommodate us and make our stay memorable. The well manicured grounds and immaculate amenities are a testament to their commitment to excellence. We enjoyed an amazing week while visiting the surrounding areas and attractions. Highly recommend this KOA to anyone. We will be back! Thank so much for such a great stay!
- Tiny Tent Trailers on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Great campground, very clean, having access to two hot tubs and a heated pool was amazing with three little kids! Owners were fantastic and have great plans for the campground including a brand new playground next year. Didn't have an adapter to plug in our trailer but they had extra and just lent it to us for our stay. Definitely will be back, thanks for a great stay!
- Kara V on Google