Cranbrook / St. Eugene KOA Reviews

Canadian campers with SELF CONTAINED UNITS welcome. CHECK-IN TIME is 2PM or later.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2020
Great service and staff Great location We are coming back
Aug 31, 2020
It is a very well organized and run campsite. Big grassy campsites, large level picnic tables ( seating at least 6 people) are on cement pads. Fire pits. There is a spray park, horse shoe pits, a basketball court, swimming pool, 2 hot tubs and sauna and spa, golf course, river to fish in, a resort if you aren't camping. No railway tracks or train whistles. Very well maintained and friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2020
Kids loved the spray park and the swimming pool!
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
We had a not so bad stay, we were taken aback when found that we had to walk way up top for the washrooms. More washroom buildings needed In RV area. Was not good as my wife has a cane, and going up stairs is difficult. There was also alot of fast driving around with a work cart, know the cart is important for the employees use, but speed should be a priority when creating dust.
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
We had great time the staff and all were great we will be back thanks for a awesome stay
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
My family and I had a wonderful time, staff very professional and friendly. Campground peaceful and friendly neighbors. A little change I would do is add a pool table and more games for the kids. Other than that vacation went to quick. I would definitely be coming back. Thank you to the staff
Aug 30, 2020
Aug 29, 2020
Very nice clean place we’ve been there twice now last year and this year we also brought friends with us this year they also had a great rink there Very good and friendly hosts,
Aug 29, 2020
Clean, friendly. Wonderful location.
Aug 29, 2020
quite and clean
Aug 28, 2020
It was great!
Aug 27, 2020
Aug 27, 2020
THERE COULD BE MORE SHADE, AND THE WI FI IS SPOTTY, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, GREAT STAY, AND CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR ALL WE DID
Aug 27, 2020
Aug 27, 2020
Great campground. Large lots. Awesome hosts!!
Aug 27, 2020
Excellent spot Spacious Great facilities Extremely kind and nice staff
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
This campground is the gold standard for KOA facilities. My wife and I as well as our dogs enjoy staying here and it never disappoints. The staff are always busy keeping everything running smoothly. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2020
Richard went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable and that we were able to get T V. He even sorted out the mess with our with our television system. I That was service beyond the call of duty.
Aug 25, 2020
We had a great stay. The amenities were very clean and hosts were fabulous. We will definitely be back next year.
Aug 25, 2020
Very nice place. Quiet, beside a river and golf course and friendly staff. Sites are flat and well maintained. Will definitely return.
Aug 25, 2020
Great trailer park,
Aug 24, 2020
It was spacious. Very clean. Staff super friendly Unfortunately the campfires and smoke the seems to hang in the air will make it impossible for us to stay there again. Had to sit in AC unit instead of our walking and enjoying the warm evening. Other campers we were near felt the same. Seemed silly to be 27C and people were huddled around a campfire
Aug 24, 2020
Very nice property!
Aug 24, 2020
We had a great time here. It was so quiet and peaceful despite being pretty full. The campground hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Nice place and very accommodating management! Unfortunately we had to switch sites a few times for campers who were only staying one night when we stayed for 6 nights.
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
We were just there a couple of nights traveling through and found a gem. We will make it a destination in the future.
Aug 23, 2020
Very clean and well kept, owners are super kind. Very great experience.
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Well kept park! Excellent amenities. Check in very easy with curb side assistance.
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 22, 2020
Lots to do, nice staff, we had a great time!
Aug 22, 2020
Beautiful, Clean, Spacious, and the staff was amazing!!!
Aug 22, 2020
Aug 21, 2020
Customer service was excellent, the grounds were clean and well cared for. The ONLY thing we didnt enjoy was street lights through the campground, our family enjoys sitting around the fire, in the dark, looking at stars for constellations and this was difficult, otherwise, perfect camping trip in uncertain times.
Aug 21, 2020
The second time in two years that we have stayed here. Exceptional! I wish all campgrounds were run this professionally.
Aug 20, 2020
Aug 20, 2020
great place, nice large spots,staff is excellent ,very accommodating,we will most certainly be back .
Aug 20, 2020
Superb KOA; owner's Cat & Richard went out of their way to assist us and ensure a first class stay. Unfortunately, due to Covid 19, washrooms were not available, but the campground was well kept; sites were easy to get into and everything was in the proper place. However, on our 2nd of 3 days, our power went out. Not only were we moved to another site, but were given a refund of one night's stay!
Oct 17, 2020
Stayed for a whole week this summer with my family. The hosts Richard and Kat were amazing. They were warm, welcoming and hospitable. The facility was immaculate. We would recommend this campground to anybody and will return again. Well done Richard and Kat!! Your attention to detail is a testimony to your commitment to excellence.
- Al Norris on Google
Oct 17, 2020
Richard and Kat bent over backwards to accommodate us and make our stay memorable. The well manicured grounds and immaculate amenities are a testament to their commitment to excellence. We enjoyed an amazing week while visiting the surrounding areas and attractions. Highly recommend this KOA to anyone. We will be back! Thank so much for such a great stay!
- Tiny Tent Trailers on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Great campground, very clean, having access to two hot tubs and a heated pool was amazing with three little kids! Owners were fantastic and have great plans for the campground including a brand new playground next year. Didn't have an adapter to plug in our trailer but they had extra and just lent it to us for our stay. Definitely will be back, thanks for a great stay!
- Kara V on Google