Coshocton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 740-502-9245

Reserve: 740-502-9245

Info: 740-502-9245

Info: 740-502-9245

Email This Campground

24688 County Road 10

Coshocton, OH 43812

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 770 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
We visited very early in the season and was so pleased with all the planned activities. My daughter loved every minute of the jump pillow, playground and employee led crafts/games. The staff was wonderful from arrival to departure. We will definitely be back to enjoy the pool.
May 15, 2019
This is a family park with lots of outdoor activities. Check out their summer specials. Nice roomy sites and great staff. Thank you Danielle and Mike!
May 14, 2019
Nice clean campground.Staff were all very friendly,which was nice. Staff was always working hard everywhere you looked. Campground looks to be in the growing stages. This is going to be one of the nicer KOA's.
May 14, 2019
We used the campground as launching point for tourist sites in that area of OH. The site was fine, but we were disappointed that they don’t offer cable - pretty boring in the evening. There is no pet area, and a nasty camper from FL came out of his RV and yelled at my husband for just walking on the road near his site!! The staff was friendly and check-in was easy.
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
First weekend out this year. Always nice to stay close just in case any problems arise. Everything went smoothly, and the staff at the KOA are always very polite, and happy to help if needed. Looks like they are investing in the property, and continually making improvements. GREAT place to stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so glad you enjoying staying, thank you for the nice comments!
May 14, 2019
It was great as usual! Ryan and Camille are the best hosts!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the compliment!
May 13, 2019
Nice clean campground, friendly staff
May 13, 2019
Very nice, small, quaint with a nice comfortable homey feel. Everyone was very nice. Look’s like alot of improvements taking place. Hope they don’t get to big, kind of liked the smaller effect over some of the big grounds i have stayed.
May 13, 2019
Owners did a great job taking care of us.
May 13, 2019
Great little campground! Kid and dog friendly. Staff is helpful and accommodating. Very clean and well maintained. They are in the process of expanding- adding more sites. Nice, quiet place to relax!
May 13, 2019
Great place to stay the owners are great & so is everyone that works there all are so friendly we will be back to stay.
May 13, 2019
Very friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained facility.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 10, 2019
Very nice campground. Level site. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.
May 08, 2019
We enjoy the Coshocton KOA. Ryan is very customer focused.
May 01, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Awesome owners great ideas
Apr 10, 2019
Very nice campground and facilities. Staff were so friendly too.
Apr 09, 2019
Mar 28, 2019
It was great I will see you again
Mar 12, 2019
Excellent customer service! Peaceful and comfortable!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed even in the Ohio winter :-)
Feb 24, 2019
Great first night on our winter adventure Friendly staff
Jan 18, 2019
Dec 01, 2018
If you like the outdoors and a relaxed environment, then this is the place. The park is very well maintained and lots of improvement. The staff treat you like family. Absolutely wonderful.
Nov 29, 2018
Ryan and his team are great and willing to meet your every need
Nov 28, 2018
Awesome trip
Nov 13, 2018
The campgrounds were well kept the bathrooms were clean the owner was very helpful when I needed help I would recommend this KOA to anyone who is looking for a great campgrounds
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Great spot. Very good hosts
Nov 07, 2018
People are friendly in Coshocton and has everything you need. The staff at Coshocton KOA is awesome and very helpful. For all the hunters out there, they have a walk in cooler and a processing station. If I woulda known they had the processing station and cooler I would have stayed longer then 5 days. Thanks to Coshocton KOA for everything -I will be back soon.
Nov 06, 2018
This was an end of the season outing and we really just parked and went on a wine tour. We loved that it was full hook up. The lot was very small and it had rained. We were not permitted to put a rug out in the grass but there was no where to step off the camper without being in the grass or mud.. It would be nice if they had more stone so your feet didn't get wet and you could use a rug.
Nov 05, 2018
Unfortunately, it was lousy weather or we would have stayed an extra night to enjoy the jump pad, playground and corn maze. Clean bathrooms and despite the rain, the campground was very nice. Friendly staff and easy check in/check out. If we are ever in the area, we would visit again.
Oct 30, 2018
Very nice, great improvement over the last few years. Friend by staff.
Oct 30, 2018
Great weekend with friends even though it rained. Kids enjoyed the pumpkin decorating and everyone enjoyed the corn maze. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to come back when the weather is better.
Oct 30, 2018
The only thing we did not like is that we were on site 17 and you have to go down a slippery hill to hook up. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Oct 29, 2018
The weather was horrible but Ryan and his crew made it so wonderful for the kids! The activities provided were fun and help the kids engage in the outdoors! They made sure at all times everyone was safe! The owners have made this a wonderful atmosphere!
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
It rained all weekend so we didn’t have a chance to do any of the activities. But the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
great property very friendly staff
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great campground extremely friendly staff. Fun activities corn maze was great
Oct 29, 2018
Very friendly and lots to do
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Owners were very helpful in giving directions to different points of interest that we asked about. Very well maintained.
Oct 26, 2018
It was very peaceful and a great location. Wi-fi worked great too!
Oct 26, 2018
New to traveling with trailer and access was easy. Grounds very well maintained and amenities were clean. Met some nice people in short stay. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2018
Plenty of fun activities for the whole family. Nice level site. We'll be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals