Campground Reviews

Dec 10, 2022
Staff was very friendly and helpful with any need.
Dec 04, 2022
I'm sure this KOA is a wonderful & fun place in the right season. However when we booked through our app it stated on line that you were open till Dec 4th.Upon arrival we found out no store was open and when we needed propane we had to go elsewhere.After traveling all the way from SDto come see relatives for Thanksgiving it would've been nice to have known you actually closed oct.31st. A discount?
Dec 03, 2022
Dec 03, 2022
For a winter stay it was a great time. My friends and I had a campfire every night. Ryan and his wife are good people. I would highly recommend this KOA for future stays.
Dec 03, 2022
Stayed here for deer camp. Shower house was always clean and we'll kept. Thanks for the hospitality.
Nov 17, 2022
We love the heated bathrooms and the heated butcher room and cooler. This is a great place for deer hunters to camp. Every year the campground improves.
Nov 15, 2022
Everything about our stay was great. Clean facilities and easy reservation process. No complaints at all. We will return and recommend this campground.
Nov 12, 2022
Personnel are very friendly, pleasant, and helpful
Nov 12, 2022
Nice stay. Quiet. Dark.
Nov 11, 2022
Always love staying here
Nov 11, 2022
We loved our site. We were disappointed that the camp store was closed for the season. Found it weird the store would be closed when the campground was still open.
Nov 10, 2022
Our favorite campground!
Nov 09, 2022
Nov 08, 2022
One of our most favorite KOA's and we make time to come every year. The deluxe sites are so appealing and the campground very well kept. You never have to question if you will have a memorable experience as they do an amazing job.
Nov 08, 2022
Nov 01, 2022
This was our 3rd year staying on Halloween weekend and we always have a great time. Thanks �
Nov 01, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
1st time staying and we loved it
Oct 31, 2022
We stayed in cabin 2 with our daughter and granddaughters for 3 days. We never had to leave the campsite except for a couple of dinners out. There was plenty to do to keep everyone entertained. Other than some construction noise for future improvements, the stay was perfect!
Oct 31, 2022
We liked how clean and beautiful the grounds were. How responsive the staff was and how friendly they were. We felt at home. We loved walking our dog around the campground and up through the woods. I recommend this KOA to other campers!
Oct 30, 2022
Oct 30, 2022
Coshocton KOA is one of our favorite places to Glamp. We lived in Coshocton for 15 years and left 11 years ago, so it's always nice to come back! We knew Ryan as a teenager and he and his wife have done an amazing job fixing up the campground!!
Oct 29, 2022
Nice clean park. Restrooms, although dated, were well maintained and warm when it was cold out. Friendly and helpful staff. Site was spacious and had been tidied up before my arrival. I liked that. Thank you for a nice stay.
Oct 26, 2022
Off season but still fun. Very friendly. Loved finding sycamore tree. Do not like play area..so couldn’t play with son due to not liking tight spaces.
Oct 25, 2022
Oct 25, 2022
Wow! Great clean campground with well maintained lots and utilities. The staff is courteous ,knowledgeable and very helpful. The Halloween theme and activities were absolutely marvelous! Can’t wait to do it again next year.
Oct 25, 2022
Staff and owner were great in getting our sites as close to our friends as possible. Even moving things around to make it work, was amazing. Corn maze with the interactive points for kids to find throughout was great, kept kids attention and they had a blast! Great fall festival and planned activities. This is our 2nd year coming here and for sure won’t be the last. Great little place!
Oct 25, 2022
Oct 25, 2022
Oct 24, 2022
The Argosy 30 was a really cute place to stay, and we enjoyed the corn maze and nearby Roscoe Village. Bring your own blankets and paper plates. The single blanket provided for the big bed is very thin, and there were only 3 dinner plates provided.
Oct 24, 2022
As always our group had a great time. I was disappointed during rock painting. The lady very rude and apparently because my kids sat at the wrong table they were unable to paint. We didn't know and I felt she should have either told us we needed to be at a covered table, or had enough covered tables for everyone to participate. Other than that, we love KOA and our halloween weekend.
Oct 24, 2022
We stayed for their fall festival and corn maze and were not disappointed. The staff is friendly and prompt and the festival was great. The campground is small but we took a walk to see the new addition area and it looks great so far.
Oct 24, 2022
Oct 24, 2022
Oct 22, 2022
Exceptionaly friendly staff. Wide open level parking spaces with plenty of room. Showers were super clean and spacious (lots of hot water and they had the heater on, 35 degrees outside) They were easy to find and a super Walmart was only a couple miles away. Very quiet at night. We absolutely loved our stay.
Oct 22, 2022
Enjoyed our visit. Really nice campground & great staff. Lovely area.
Oct 22, 2022
Well kept campground & friendly.
Oct 18, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Another great Halloween weekend Mcpeek’s and Ryan and staff makes for a wonderful family event. Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Oct 17, 2022
Always have a wonderful time here at this campground! We love it and will always return!!
Oct 17, 2022
This was my 6th year staying at this KOA for the corn maze, halloween, and family time. The Argosy 24 is so much fun to stay in and is always very clean and ready to go. The staff there are amazing, always ready to help, and always have a smile on their face. I cant wait until next year and many more years to come after that!
Oct 17, 2022
Always a fun time. Corn maze, hay rides and camp fires gives us a chance to be a kid again. Owners are very accommodating, camp ground always in excellent condition. Already looking forward to next year.
Oct 17, 2022
One complaint. Our group booked our spots last year while we were there and when we showed up we were put in different spots not close to each other. We won’t be back if we can’t camp close to our group
Oct 17, 2022
Best koa in America
Oct 17, 2022
Our family had so much fun. The kids asked to come back next year. They loved having all the fall festival stuff to play on and had fun at the activities and trick r treat. What a wonderful campground and we like that it’s smaller so we can keep an eye on the kids better.
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Sites were nice and everything was clean.
Oct 17, 2022
Very clean and well kept. Bathroom in back of campground is older but very clean and well kept. Playground and pool are very nice. Very friendly staff. About 10 to 12 minute drive to Roscoe Village is a great bonus. Camp store has lots of helpful information.
Oct 15, 2022
Great place
Dec 26, 2022
Nice place
- Kayla Jones on Google
Nov 19, 2022
Lovely space! We came for the Fall festival and had fun at the little play stations. The corn maze was fun, though you do have to hoof it to make it out in time for dinner 😉 The camp store had lots of nice items along with your snack staples. All the staff are very nice as well
- Andrew Jaru on Google
Oct 11, 2022
What a blast! We will definitely be back next year. Great maze, even better with the wine stations :)
- Sara Clark on Google