Coshocton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Info: 740-502-9245

Info: 740-502-9245

Email This Campground

24688 County Road 10

Coshocton, OH 43812

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 742 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2018
The campgrounds were well kept the bathrooms were clean the owner was very helpful when I needed help I would recommend this KOA to anyone who is looking for a great campgrounds
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Great spot. Very good hosts
Nov 07, 2018
People are friendly in Coshocton and has everything you need. The staff at Coshocton KOA is awesome and very helpful. For all the hunters out there, they have a walk in cooler and a processing station. If I woulda known they had the processing station and cooler I would have stayed longer then 5 days. Thanks to Coshocton KOA for everything -I will be back soon.
Nov 06, 2018
This was an end of the season outing and we really just parked and went on a wine tour. We loved that it was full hook up. The lot was very small and it had rained. We were not permitted to put a rug out in the grass but there was no where to step off the camper without being in the grass or mud.. It would be nice if they had more stone so your feet didn't get wet and you could use a rug.
Nov 05, 2018
Unfortunately, it was lousy weather or we would have stayed an extra night to enjoy the jump pad, playground and corn maze. Clean bathrooms and despite the rain, the campground was very nice. Friendly staff and easy check in/check out. If we are ever in the area, we would visit again.
Oct 30, 2018
Very nice, great improvement over the last few years. Friend by staff.
Oct 30, 2018
Great weekend with friends even though it rained. Kids enjoyed the pumpkin decorating and everyone enjoyed the corn maze. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to come back when the weather is better.
Oct 30, 2018
The only thing we did not like is that we were on site 17 and you have to go down a slippery hill to hook up. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Oct 29, 2018
The weather was horrible but Ryan and his crew made it so wonderful for the kids! The activities provided were fun and help the kids engage in the outdoors! They made sure at all times everyone was safe! The owners have made this a wonderful atmosphere!
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
It rained all weekend so we didn’t have a chance to do any of the activities. But the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
great property very friendly staff
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Great campground extremely friendly staff. Fun activities corn maze was great
Oct 29, 2018
Very friendly and lots to do
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Owners were very helpful in giving directions to different points of interest that we asked about. Very well maintained.
Oct 26, 2018
It was very peaceful and a great location. Wi-fi worked great too!
Oct 26, 2018
New to traveling with trailer and access was easy. Grounds very well maintained and amenities were clean. Met some nice people in short stay. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2018
Plenty of fun activities for the whole family. Nice level site. We'll be back.
Oct 22, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Coshocton KOA. The park was clean and easy to get in and out of. Will definitely come back if we are in the area.
Oct 21, 2018
Great stay, great employees! Campground has improved every year we have been there.
Oct 21, 2018
Very helpful. Lots of helpful staff. Well maintained and neat.
Oct 20, 2018
Ryan and Camille have done so much to this campground. First of all, at check in Camille was so helpful, friendly and answered all of our questions about the area. The campground looks appealing, restrooms were clean and campsites were nice. We stayed for the Wine Your Way Out Event at the Corn Maze next to the campground. Would definitely stay again!
Oct 20, 2018
First time. Very nice campground, great staff,very friendly and helpful. The cornfield maze was alot of fun, combined with Ravens Glenn Winery on thursday and the entertainment, what a great day. We will camp here again and tell others of our good times.
Oct 20, 2018
Very clean, easy to find campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice level parking with ample space. The only thing that it didn’t have that would have made it perfect was cable. Would stay again.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Very well taken care campground, owners are great. Very neat. Will come back to spend more time, this stay was a short was just meeting friends there for a couple of days
Oct 19, 2018
Very friendly and clean campground. We will be back. So much to do in the area. The staff is so helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
We spent 2 nights we had a great time! We did the Mcpeaks mighty maze in coshocton ohio, for the wine your way out. This location is convenient to roscoe village. And a great wine tOhio, our first time at a KOA VERY nice.
Oct 17, 2018
It was a wonderful weekend! The weather was nasty but it didn't matter we had such a good time.
Oct 17, 2018
Vary clean and accomadating
Oct 17, 2018
Hosts are very pleasant. They accommodated our short notice and need to be by a wireless connection that worked (our experiences with other parks is wireless is very poor or not enough to handle guest use). We couldn't get the cable TV to work, but we didn't tell them. We just stayed one night. It was quiet. We didn't use any facilities. Campground seemed newer and still developing.
Oct 16, 2018
We stayed in the Argosy, and had a great time. Part of the family has an RV, but we dont, so this allowed us to spend the whole weekend with them. The employees are always very nice, the facilites are clean, and the other campers are nice as well. We are hoping to book the Argosy for next year as well and enjoy family, fun and the corn maze!
Oct 16, 2018
Very nice facilities. Lots of fun activities. Great, helpful staff!
Oct 16, 2018
Even though the Coshocton KOA is smaller than some, it is very clean, lots are level, restrooms and showers were clean, and buildings have newer roofs on them and appear to be in great condition. Easy to get to and open all year!
Oct 16, 2018
It was perfect. The staff was wonderful!
Oct 16, 2018
We couldn’t be happier. We wanted to do something special with the grandchildren and KOA made that possible all in one place. Our grandchildren enjoyed trick or treating, picking their own pumpkins out of the patch, finding they way through the corn maze, bouncing on the bounce pad and more. We were very pleased with the ease of making our reservation and check in and check out. We’ll be back!
Oct 15, 2018
This is the smallest KOA we ever stayed in but the owners were very pleasant and made us feel at home. Cable TV was never offered and we could only pick up one TV channel from a local city. On a cold weekend more TV reception is important.
Oct 15, 2018
Great KOA campground.. We will be back
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This is the second year we, along with our son, daughter-in-law, and grandsons, have stayed at this KOA on the second weekend in October. It’s a small campground but very well maintained. They have lots of activities during October, including an amazing corn maze. Our son always says that this is his favorite camping trip of the year. We plan on continuing the tradition again next year.
Oct 15, 2018
Always enjoy going here especially with the grandkids. They have made a lot of improvements, put in a new playground, a jump pad, new restrooms and a new pool that was closed because it was too cold this time of year to use but it looks really nice. Everyone is very friendly and the campgrounds is always clean. We love going every year for the corn maze and wagon ride. We'll be back next year.
Oct 15, 2018
Had a wonderful time. Very nice.
Oct 15, 2018
Coshocton KOA is a great place. Very accommodating, clean, and kid friendly. Cannot say enough good things about Coshocton KOA. Whether over night or a destination for their activities, a great place.
Oct 15, 2018
I enjoyed the wine your way out of the corn maze. Grandkids enjoyed the jump pad & trick-or-treating!
Oct 15, 2018
We were placed on campsite #7. I was not impressed with the set up. We were on grass and mud for a very messy camper when all was said and done. I tried the bathhouse the first morning and it seemed the door was locked. I had to take a sponge bath in the sink over by the pool. This is a very small campground very difficult to maneuver a long trailer or camper.
Oct 15, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals