Coshocton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Info: 740-502-9245

Info: 740-502-9245

Email

24688 County Road 10

Coshocton, OH 43812

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 410 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
Super clean campground very friendly and acomadating staff!!!
Nov 17, 2017
Very nice small campground. Perfect for us. Needs a fenced in dog park.
Nov 16, 2017
Great! Staff/management were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were neet and clean and always a lot of fun activities/get togethers on the weekends!
Nov 13, 2017
Had everything we need for our stay for we stay for part of the Ohio archery season. As a non resident hunter, it's a great place to stay. Convenient and reasonably priced.
Nov 13, 2017
great place, great owners, very clean.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Restrooms very clean. Campsites nice size and we'll kept.
Nov 06, 2017
Ryan &his staff are so very accommodating for any want or need. The campground is not extra large, but has a family type feel to it. They have a very active Corn Maze & other activities that are included in your camping fee. We were not able to take advantage of it because of our guys being here to archery hunt. This is our 2nd year of staying here and we will be returning!!
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Camped here many times, keep coming back for a reason!
Nov 06, 2017
We brought cub scouts and they had an amazing time. The staff was great! There was not one child saying they were bored!
Nov 06, 2017
Ryan and Brant are excellent! Facilities spotless and all work well. Assistance for anything needed. Pleasant and friendly.
Nov 05, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. An enclosed dog run would make it even better.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
We had a very good time at this campgrounds. It was a cold and wet weekend but we still found things to do. We spent two different times in the corn maze. Our grandsons had a great time playing in the corn pit and beating their dad in the duck races. My husband and I even participated in making caramel apples. They were wonderful! We would like to visit again next season.
Nov 03, 2017
After having our truck brokedown towing our 5er, it was welcoming to have our Good Sam Roadside Assistance recommend and assist us in getting a site. Ryan (owner) was very professional and helpful in assisting with getting the tow truck, our truck & 5er to a site by allow us to make it a 'pull-through'. He even offer to allow us to return even after we checked out when we had another truck issue
Nov 01, 2017
We are return visitors. Many upgrades made to the campground. We love it here and also the owner is great!
Oct 31, 2017
Good, clean family fun!
Oct 31, 2017
This was our second stay this summer and this time we came for the corn maze which we saw was growing earlier this summer. The staff was friendly, professional, and very personable. We definitely will be staying here again.
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice campground with great staff everyone was very friendly,clean and very nice
Oct 31, 2017
Nice, clean campground. The bathrooms and showers are clean, well card for. Not to far from the town of Coshocton. Will visit again
Oct 30, 2017
We had a good time.
Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Everyone was friendly. Campground is neat & clean. Cons: Very basic facilities, small underdeveloped campsites. Three amenities, seasonal pool, corn maze, WiFi. Low value for standard fare.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We have been growing the park over the past 5 years and add new attractions each year. The new pool was a big one for us this year. Stay tuned for next years additions!
Oct 26, 2017
Visiting family for two weeks. We know the owners. They, and their staff, are extremely helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond for their guests. We would certainly stay there again.
Oct 24, 2017
Had a great time on the maze.
Oct 24, 2017
Very pleased with this KOA, the owners were great people. They have a real nice small sized park and you can tell they want to keep making it better. We have already booked for next year, to attend an event in town.
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent, we enjoyed all the campers and all the events. Well done we will be back.
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was very friendly and it was very clean. The activities were really nice. It is a family friendly campground and we will definately stay there again.
Oct 23, 2017
An absolutely wonderful weekend with lots of activities going on.
Oct 23, 2017
Are stay was great, had a great time with are family & grandkids trick or treat was great. The staff are great people what a way to end are last camping trip of the year. Can't wait to come back next year. Have a great winter & will see you all next camping season.
Oct 23, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. staff was very nice & campground was very nice. Only issue was the constant tractor/wagon traffic going to the corn maze down our road all day including 3 evenings. At least on the 3rd night they did alternate between the 2 roads so it wasn't constantly on our road. THE CORN MAZE WAS AWESOME! The whole maze area and activities was really really nice.
Oct 23, 2017
We found the facilities to be excellent and the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We were annoyed however by the constant hay wagon ride going through the campground because of Diesel fumes, dust and noise. I would also suggest that the maze staff check the corn maze before closing everything down and leaving as we were left there, lost till nearly 11:00 pm when we found our own way out.
Oct 23, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend staying at the Coshocton KOA October 20th & 21st. McPeak's Mighty Maze was amazing! The hosts were extremely helpful and creative in planning activities for the campers. We also enjoyed exploring area activities, attending the Apple Butter Festival in nearby Roscoe Village, taking a ride on the Monticello III canal boat, and dining at the Raven's Glen Winery.
Oct 23, 2017
great campground the owners are awesome with kids and the activities for the kids we will be staying here a lot
Oct 23, 2017
Great place lots of fun for the kids!
Oct 23, 2017
Most fun, friendly, and clean campground we have stayed at! Love the owners!
Oct 23, 2017
Our family had an amazing weekend! The staff at the Coshocton KOA were very kind and helpful. We will definitely be coming back to camp next year.
Oct 23, 2017
We enjoyed your KOA very much. Site #1 and it was perfect for us since we had a tow dolly and car. Everyone was very helpful and really enjoyed watching all the activities that was going on. Perfect location for what we wanted to do for the weekend. Will see you again,Thank YOu Kathie
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Small KOA campground but still with great amenities. Enjoyed the corn maze in particular and kids activities. Didn't have to leave the campground at all for entertainment (although there would've been plenty to do in the area). Site was nice - easily accessible hookups and flat gravel pads.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Loved. It
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Ryan and Camille are great hosts,and they are working hard to make the park nice.The big new swimming pool and pavilion are a great addition.We are already planning our RV club event here for next year.
Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the corn maze, the staff there is on the ball, so friendly
Oct 19, 2017
Faculty are very friendly and helpful. They always have activities for all ages. Can't wait until we can return in the spring.
Oct 19, 2017
Nice clean campground in beautiful part of Ohio. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
It was great! We came up for the Wine Your Way Out event at the maze for my 32nd birthday and it was so much fun. The staff that checked us in was the best staff that I have encountered at a KOA-very friendly and helpful. The campground is smaller, but it is really nice. The facilities were nice and clean, the sites are a good size and it is close to everything we wanted to do. We will stay again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals