Coshocton KOA Reviews

Book Your 2020 Camping Adventure!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
Very nice clean campground. Obvious the owners take pride in their facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Plan to be back next year.
Nov 11, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Nice patio site. Third time we've been here and will probably be back. We brought our two adult kids. We seemed to have been charge extra on the nightly charge and then $4 per night for each extra adult. So a little pricey especially given the time of year. Probably used fair less resources then we would of in the summer. SO the price should reflect that.
Oct 29, 2019
Love staying at the Coshocton KOA!! Its a very nice campground with lots of things to do The Staff is Super Friendly!!
Oct 29, 2019
First and foremost employees were extremely nice. They were very helpful in every aspect. There were plenty of activities and things to do.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Owners were very nice, campground was very well kept and had alot of activities and games for kids as well as adults. We had a group of 5 families and already booked again for next year and have at least 4 more families interested. Great people, great place, great times.
Oct 28, 2019
The crew at Coshoctan was amazing this weekend. They went above and beyond to make sure all the kids still had an amazing time even in the rain. We’ve already booked our trip back for next year!!!
Oct 28, 2019
Campground is impeccably maintained. Owners are extremely welcoming and accommodating. So many activities for everyone to enjoy!
Oct 28, 2019
Fantastic campground, owners are wonderful. Themed events can make you feel like a kid again.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
We have stayed here several times and each time there is something new and the place is always clean and neat. We'll definitely be back.
Oct 23, 2019
Great place to stay! Staff always friendly and helpful. Campground well kept. Will stay there again in the future.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Very friendly staff and owners. Always like staying here .... Will be back next year
Oct 22, 2019
For a relatively small campground the facilities and amenities were outstanding, Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was courteous and friendly at all times. We appreciated how quiet it was even though the camp was full and the myriad of activities that were scheduled. Very child and family friendly place! Thanks
Oct 22, 2019
Great clean place to stay. Staff is always courteous. Their corn maze, and other activities are very well planned. Looks like would be a great place to stay anytime of the season.
Oct 22, 2019
I loved that the fall addition of the corn maze and activites gave us something to do other than sitting at the site. It was an enjoyable experience.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We absolutely love staying here! It is definitely our favorite campground! The staff goes above and beyond for anything you may need and the owners do the very best at making you feel welcome! Look forward to next year each time we leave!
Oct 21, 2019
Love this campground! Very friendly owners and Just tons of fun!!!
Oct 21, 2019
We took our grandkids ages 5 and 7 and I would highly recommend this campground. The kids had an awsome time . There was so much for them to do. The activities were amazing. They also went trick or treating. The staff were very pleasant and accomidating . The kids favorate thing was the corn pit ,they loved it . When we were leaving the campgrounds the kids ask when are we coming back.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Our stay was great! The owners are very friendly and helpful. They gave us accurate directions to local attractions. The campground is well maintained. The restrooms were very clean.
Oct 18, 2019
Nice , clean ,very peacfull.
Oct 16, 2019
Great Owners/ Hosts ,talked to Ryan and his staff for a bit, very helpful. Great activities going on during our stay. Food trucks were awesome. One of smallest campgrounds I’ve stayed at , but it was pleasant. I will definitely try to get back.
Oct 16, 2019
The staff was very welcoming and willing to go above and beyond to make our stay wonderful! We really enjoyed the corn maze, gaga ball and the family friendly atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Very well kept,Grand kids had a blast.First camping trip with our new camper.
Oct 15, 2019
We had a wonderful stay! The airstream we stayed in was beautifully remodeled and remarkably clean. It was well stocked. The staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. The fall festival was small but offered us enough for our family with young children to really enjoy our stay!
Oct 14, 2019
This is the third year we’ve stayed at the Coshocton KOA during October. We plan this trip as the final camping trip of the season with our two grandsons. They always have so much fun working their way through the corn maze, going on the night time “Glow” wagon ride, and playing in the corn box. It’s apparent that the McPeak’s put a lot time and effort into making this KOA one of the bes
Oct 14, 2019
Nice clean campground. Corn maze is great for the grandkids. Owners are very friendly. We have stayed there in the past & will make reservations for next year too!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Had a great time very clean,and friendly staff corn maze was great patio site was awesome
Oct 14, 2019
Always friendly staff! This is one of our favorite campgrounds. The activities are great for the kids and there is always so much for them to do. We love the sunflower festival and the Halloween weekends!! Looking forward to what next year will bring!!
Oct 14, 2019
Everyone here is so friendly and helpful!! We always have a good time when we visit. Their planned activities are great and keep the kids entertained the whole time. Most of the time the adults too!!!!
Oct 14, 2019
Nice and clean campgrounds. Enjoyed the maze and other fall activities.
Oct 14, 2019
I've been to the Coshocton KOA several times and had a GREAT time there 'every' time I've been. My wife, kids and the Scout groups I've been with all love it and ALL want to return again. The Corn Maze, is always one of the highlights for our groups! We all Love it!
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
we had a wonderful time, lot #8 wasnt the best site due to large 5th wheel camper right in front of us, but other than that we did have a wonderful time
Oct 09, 2019
Very small campground with minimal store and basic bathroom facilities.
Oct 08, 2019
Very nice and clean campground with lots of fun activities for everyone this is my favorite place to camp..
Oct 08, 2019
The staff was friendly. Facilities were clean. They worked hard at providing special entertainment for the campers. We just did not care for the majority of the sites. They are very close together with little shade or privacy. There were only a couple of nice sites along the cornfield. The area is so scenic but we felt like we were camping in somebody's yard.
Oct 07, 2019
We love this campground! We like the full hookups. Lots of things to do too. Enjoyed the corn maze and night hayride.
Oct 07, 2019
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. The owners are always super nice and very accomodating.
Oct 07, 2019
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at!
Oct 07, 2019
It’s always a good time when we go here and the kids love it. Lots of stuff to do for them
Oct 28, 2019
Great campground,with great owners. Very clean with things for kids to do. The owners work very hard to ensure everyone has a good time.
- Bill Durant on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Great time at the maze
- Adam Parks on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Love this place! Corn maze is always a nice family fun time!
- Carrie Dean on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.