Coshocton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Reserve: 800-562-1633

Info: 740-502-9245

Info: 740-502-9245

Email This Campground

24688 County Road 10

Coshocton, OH 43812

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 449 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2018
Nice, quiet, cozy, campground.
May 21, 2018
Pool was great! Very clean! Very friendly! ... maybe a soft serve machine would be a nice addition! :)
May 17, 2018
Spent a week there at Coshocton KOA while I spring turkey hunted had a great time Ryan and his wife along with there employees are a pleasure to be with I recommend this KOA if you travel thru Ohio
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
Facilities are very clean, sites are well groomed and the staff is bend over backwards accommodating. Great pool and close to all town facilities.
May 15, 2018
Very nice
May 15, 2018
yes our stay was very nice we had 9 trailers and motor homes everything was nice an clean, we will be back
May 15, 2018
Smaller than others, but very comfortable campground. The staff is outstanding and the grounds are very well kept.
May 15, 2018
Very friendly staff answered all questions you had and very clean facilities. With lots of activity for kids and adults
May 15, 2018
Excellent. The owners are very friendly and family oriented. Really enjoyed the campground. Clean as a pin!
May 14, 2018
very clean and well maintained grounds... friendly staff.... easy access
May 14, 2018
First time staying here. Great staff- Ryan, Camille, Ashley, others All great. Bathrooms were spotless. Really enjoyed our visit- look forward to going back during prime camping season.
May 14, 2018
Pool was freezing all else was good

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed the stay! The pool is warm now, the heater has it nice and comfy :-)
May 10, 2018
Great service, nice friendly staff.
May 09, 2018
It is a small rural campground nestled among the fields and woods of Ohio. It was delightful to watch to deer grazing at the edge of the woods. The grassy grounds are well kept and clean. The campsite was reasonably sized with the water, sewer and electric easily reached with my normal hoses and cords. The owners were very friendly, eager to please, very helpful.
May 08, 2018
Very clean. The owners were very accommodating to our schedule.
May 08, 2018
Over night stay while traveling. Convenient location to I 77
Apr 29, 2018
Over night while traveling
Apr 29, 2018
clean and neat but the baths & showers were locked for the 2 1/2 days we were there. glad we had our own potty
Apr 29, 2018
Ryan and Camille are always great hosts. Beautiful tent camping sites and always look forward to staying here.
Apr 24, 2018
The owners have really invested & are customer service oriented, we appreciated their help having firewood delivered & our quiet camp site.
Apr 23, 2018
One night stop over on way back to Canada... Excellent campground and near the beautiful historic town of Roscoe... We plan to come back in better weather..
Apr 17, 2018
wonderful.. we didn't call ahead with reservations and tho the weather has not cooperated they were very accommodating in getting the bathrooms up and running for us. very pleasant. even suggested a new craft beer place down the road which was great.. close to shopping and gas if needed.. will go back
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Very enjoyable, great sites and very peaceful
Apr 04, 2018
The pool was nice, The rest of the campground was very bland. Our neighbor was a seasonal camper & he reminded us of a serial killer. He had a beat up old small motor home, a beat up old truck & and a beat up little car.They all had license plates from states.I'm not sure how he drove all 3 of them to Ohio. He parked his vehicles out in the middle of the roadway. His campsite was filthy!
Apr 02, 2018
We stayed during the off-season time. Shower house was not open yet. Nice quiet area and owners were very friendly and inviting.
Mar 01, 2018
Great KOA WILL BE BACK!
Feb 02, 2018
In coshocton for work. We enjoyed our stay as we have in the past. Thanks
Jan 23, 2018
very enjoyable stay however the bath house was not open due to cold weather which is understandable!
Dec 25, 2017
The heated bath house was closed for the season?? Otherwise it was a quiet stay.
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Awesome experience
Dec 04, 2017
Great place and super nice owners!
Dec 02, 2017
Ryan and his wife are so kind and willing to help anytime. We really enjoy our stay and plan to return soon.
Dec 02, 2017
Price was right...everyone was friendly and helpfull...already told afew people nice place
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Close to town and helped if needed.
Nov 20, 2017
Super clean campground very friendly and acomadating staff!!!
Nov 17, 2017
Very nice small campground. Perfect for us. Needs a fenced in dog park.
Nov 16, 2017
Great! Staff/management were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were neet and clean and always a lot of fun activities/get togethers on the weekends!
Nov 13, 2017
Had everything we need for our stay for we stay for part of the Ohio archery season. As a non resident hunter, it's a great place to stay. Convenient and reasonably priced.
Nov 13, 2017
great place, great owners, very clean.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Restrooms very clean. Campsites nice size and we'll kept.
Nov 06, 2017
Ryan &his staff are so very accommodating for any want or need. The campground is not extra large, but has a family type feel to it. They have a very active Corn Maze & other activities that are included in your camping fee. We were not able to take advantage of it because of our guys being here to archery hunt. This is our 2nd year of staying here and we will be returning!!
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Camped here many times, keep coming back for a reason!
Nov 06, 2017
We brought cub scouts and they had an amazing time. The staff was great! There was not one child saying they were bored!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals