Coshocton KOA Reviews

Know What We're Doing Differently to Stop the Spread of COVID-19 #ResponsibleRestartOhio

More Details
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2020
Friendly staff, clean facilities and very well kept park. We had a great time.
Jun 02, 2020
Loved the new deck with grill, very nice.
Jun 02, 2020
We stayed in the cabin and it was GREAT. The cabin window overlooking the woods and creek was amazing. Our stay was much more than we expected : friendly welcome, daily activities, beautiful property, accomodations, etc. Close to activities, restaurants and wineries. We can wait to come back.
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
Was great to get away and camp at a clean, quiet, camp ground. Staff was super. Awesome sitting by the fire with an adult beverage making smores. Thank you for a great camp.
Jun 01, 2020
We loved it and loved how it is close to Amish too
May 31, 2020
Very clean and well maintained! Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay very much!
May 30, 2020
Great way to get away, and we enjoyed our stay at the Coshocton KOA!
May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Very Clean Park. Pool was real nice and owners are friendly and accommodating.
May 26, 2020
Love staying at Coshocton KOA. Wonderful hosts, very clean and inviting campground, wonderful experiences for my family. Plan to return very soon
May 26, 2020
The staff is so friendly! They care deeply about there campers and their facility! We always have a great time there! Such a great time that this will be our go to campground when we are wanting to stay close to home!
May 26, 2020
It was an awesome Memorial Day weekend. Ryan and Camille always goes above and beyond to make sure it’s a great camping experience!
May 26, 2020
We had a very quite relaxing weekend . We enjoy staying at Coshocton KOA the owners do an awesome job in maintaining their facilities and are always there to assist and answer any questions.
May 26, 2020
We love coming here. The owners are so nice! We always have a great time.
May 26, 2020
We had a great time! Would have loved to have been able to use the pool since it got so hot. It looks really nice! Maybe next time we stay the COVID situation will be behind us. ����
May 26, 2020
May 26, 2020
We stayed here Memorial Day weekend on site 17. The site was great - perfect size, concrete patio, grass, nice furniture, and Weber grill. Staff was very attentive and when we had an issue, they took care of it immediately. Campground is well kept, small, quiet, and has a lot of activities for kids. We will be back! Keep up the good work.
May 25, 2020
Really clean, well kept and friendly staff. Great experience, we will be back.
May 21, 2020
Ryan was very nice. Place was clean. Will be back!!!
May 05, 2020
Very flat land with few campers due to restriction so the vicious wind/rain rocked the camper during entire stay. Trash dumpsters were quite a ways away, difficult in this weather for a person with disabilities to do daily. There was no cable, owner said packet was too expensive for a seasonal campground. No "by air" channels available. Owner very nice and I am grateful for a port in the storm.
May 04, 2020
May 04, 2020
The staff of the Coshocton KOA go out of there way To make sure your stay is top notch with them Awesome campground
Apr 24, 2020
Very clean although limited activities related to COVID-19. Just glad they let us stay to help get back home
Apr 20, 2020
The owner was very kind and considerate of the situation at hand / Covid 19. He made it quick and easy for us to get a pull thru site. We’ve stayed here in the past and definitely recommend this wonderful KOA to other campers. Thanks for your kind and professional hospitality.
Apr 02, 2020
Very good Ryan was awesome
Mar 29, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Really appreciated Ryan letting us crash for a night as we made our way home to Michigan. Had water to fill our tank as well as sewer hookup. Very nice place, looks new, and has lots to offer for kids in the summer!
Mar 04, 2020
Very nice campground in a great location.
Jan 18, 2020
Very accommodating Although the park wasn’t opened for the season, we were met at the checkin and staff was very pleasant. Highly recommend this facility
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Ryan was very friendly and accommodating even though my planned stay changed. He even called to inform me I left an item behind and offered to have it delivered to me.
Dec 04, 2019
Great kampground with a super cabin that is new , clean and has everything you’d need.
Nov 30, 2019
Very clean and well kept!
Nov 23, 2019
Nov 21, 2019
Great camp ground. Me & my wife make this are last trip of the year ever year. Very clean & friendly
Nov 16, 2019
Nov 15, 2019
the site was awesome and would defintley return again. the hosts were very caring and bent over backwards to make our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice clean campground. Obvious the owners take pride in their facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Plan to be back next year.
Nov 11, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Nice patio site. Third time we've been here and will probably be back. We brought our two adult kids. We seemed to have been charge extra on the nightly charge and then $4 per night for each extra adult. So a little pricey especially given the time of year. Probably used fair less resources then we would of in the summer. SO the price should reflect that.
Oct 29, 2019
Love staying at the Coshocton KOA!! Its a very nice campground with lots of things to do The Staff is Super Friendly!!
Oct 29, 2019
First and foremost employees were extremely nice. They were very helpful in every aspect. There were plenty of activities and things to do.
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Owners were very nice, campground was very well kept and had alot of activities and games for kids as well as adults. We had a group of 5 families and already booked again for next year and have at least 4 more families interested. Great people, great place, great times.
Oct 28, 2019
The crew at Coshoctan was amazing this weekend. They went above and beyond to make sure all the kids still had an amazing time even in the rain. We’ve already booked our trip back for next year!!!
Oct 28, 2019
Campground is impeccably maintained. Owners are extremely welcoming and accommodating. So many activities for everyone to enjoy!
Oct 28, 2019
Fantastic campground, owners are wonderful. Themed events can make you feel like a kid again.
Oct 28, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.