Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2017
Needed mowed. Tons of gnats so we couldnt be outside. Pool and showers weren't bad. Clerk was nice.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
Great park and friendly staff. Easy to maneuver our fifth wheel.
May 27, 2017
The staff were great! The lots were close together, but we had no problem with our trailer, but I felt sorry for the big rigs. The grounds were well kept, and pool area was very nice. The pet area was good also, the only complaint is the restroom/bath area smelled very musty, even tho they were very clean. I think I saw mold on the vent in the ceiling. We left too early to report this to the staf
May 24, 2017
May 18, 2017
Great people to be around, always friendly and helpful and ready to serve however they can.
May 18, 2017
Friendly people but the park is getting a little tired. For us it is a good place for a 1 overnight stay while traveling
May 18, 2017
Appreciate the site spacing and location. Wish your campgrounds would get rid of analog tv. Thankd
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stopping place. Thanks
May 11, 2017
May 06, 2017
Great stay, nice friendly staff. Will be back in fall
May 05, 2017
Eaten by bugs. Roads in poor conditions
May 04, 2017
Easy in/easy out was good. Gnats were excessive. Spraying would help. Sand spurs all around made taking our dogs for walk very painful for them.
May 04, 2017
Huge thanks to Jeremy. You should work on your wifi, but everything else was great!
May 04, 2017
Stayed one night traveling north; convenient to I75; sites were level, gravel. Overall an average KOA but I thought overpriced at $48/night for a 30 amp pull-thru. Bugs this time of yr are terrible.
May 01, 2017
Staff is great.
Apr 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean grounds and bath houses. Would prefer laundry room open independent of office hours. Just a one night stop on our way
Apr 30, 2017
Only complaint was cleanliness of the bath house & showers. There was so much built up soap skum I slipped & almost fell. Needs a good scrubbing!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice shade trees quite, just off I 75
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. We have a big rig and their spaces were plenty large and easy access. Husband used the wash house and said it was clean.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy on and off freeway....and no traffic. Very clean and easy to use with our late arrival.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Quick friendly check in. Level site. Quiet.
Apr 26, 2017
Great!!
Apr 26, 2017
When staying at a KOA, the following are most important: helpful staff, clean, quiet grounds, well organized sites, pristine bathhouse, and up to date hookups.
Apr 26, 2017
Okay for a quick overnight stay. Bathrooms very clean
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice park. The staff was very friendly. It was very easy getting our reservation. Would defiantly go back.
Apr 24, 2017
the name is JEREMY....HE'S YOUR ACE, DONT LOOSE HIM AND GIVE HIM A GOOD RAISE!!!!! ( YOU WONT FIND ANY LIKE HIM )
Apr 24, 2017
Great - staff very nice
Apr 22, 2017
Super nice , easy to get too. Nice staff .Lots of updates from when we were here before.
Apr 22, 2017
We use this as a stopping point on all our trips to and from Florida. The staff is always friendly and accommodating
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean campground right off highway. Will come again.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Nice campground with quick access off the highway. Has a lot of activities for the kids. Good sized sites too. The staff is very friendly and anxious to help!
Apr 20, 2017
great campground, clean and well maintained.
Apr 19, 2017
Easy to find. Easy to park.
Apr 18, 2017
Great park, very quiet. Friendly staff. Good location to visit Plains GA for the Jimmy Carter historic site and Andersonville
Apr 18, 2017
Convenient location, no excessive hiway noise. Pool was not ready but it's early ion the season. Site 63 was wide & long. Nice, friendly stay.
Apr 17, 2017
Great customer service, very clean enjoyed it very much
Apr 17, 2017
Needs more gravel in the spot we stayed on. And level it up some. We actually went out of level overnite.
Apr 16, 2017
An adult superstore and an abandoned hotel next door make not for a good stay
Apr 16, 2017
GREAT PEOPLE
Apr 14, 2017
Very pleaant staff and clean facilities.
Apr 14, 2017
Lots of bugs when we arrived and then in the morning plane was spraying as we left. Bad experience.
Apr 12, 2017
Good but short
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Very accessible pull thru with full hookups. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Great for overnights on the way to or back from Florida
Apr 11, 2017
Great spot owner really helped us out with a battery problem on our coach be back again next yr thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy