Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 13, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
We always stop here on our way south to Florida. Long, level pull-thru sites - easy access - very friendly staff.
Jan 09, 2018
The people at the campground were courteous and offered assistance wherever needed
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
stayed there on way to Florida. we try to stay there every year. spots are big.
Jan 05, 2018
Great Campground with nice level pull through sites. Friendly staff!!
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Diane, Kelly, Connie, Eugene & Tim were great - very professional & friendly. Stump on 29 needs removing. Yellow Mailboxes for Doggie Bags all empty, they have been empty last several years. Men’s restroom door broke & does not secure. Men’s room could stand a renovation, it’s degrading over time. Maybe Ladies room too, but did not go in it. Hank Smith
Jan 03, 2018
Just stayed over night very nice
Jan 03, 2018
Much easier to get on WiFi there than other years.
Jan 02, 2018
Staff is so friendly and helpful. Love Diane! Sites are level and well taken care of.
Jan 02, 2018
Staff was very helpful, park very clean, we were escorted to our site, garbage is picked up at the site.
Jan 02, 2018
Good rv park with friendly hosts. Stay here every year on way to Florida.
Jan 02, 2018
Nice folks and a welcomed stay!!!
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Always a great time at cordele koa.
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
A little too muddy for my liking.
Dec 28, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. When we realized we ran out of propane your employee helped remove our 2 tanks, transported them back and forth to refill them, and helped install them again. The park was clean and quiet.
Dec 25, 2017
Only there one night but very pleasant stay, will stay again
Dec 22, 2017
Arrived late, left early. Didn’t get to enjoy it. Looked ok.
Dec 21, 2017
Nice, clean campground and the staff was very friendly. However, the campground water pressure in the morning was so low that my tankless water heater would not ignite. I had to switch to my RV's internal pump to provide enough pressure.
Dec 20, 2017
Clean washrooms, large tidy sites, only comment need a shelf or bench in the shower area
Dec 19, 2017
We had a great site, number 24. Loved the concrete spot and nice raised fire pit.
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
When the staff make you feel Welcome and make sure your needs are taken care of their number one in my book. We enjoyed our three night visit and will stay there again when in the area.
Dec 13, 2017
I had a good time there. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice big sites but they do need some work. Had a poor signel for wifi, dropped out as the more users there were.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Came in late and left early but reservation papers were ready for us. Pretty campground, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dirty sites!! Need to at least make rock or gravel pads, but parking RV on dirt and leaves makes for a dirty RV on the inside.
Dec 06, 2017
Great staff. We stopped for an overnight rest and this campground provided all the everything we needed.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is always so very friendly!
Dec 03, 2017
Convenient location, nice park and staff
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
This is a quiet, peaceful campground where you can unplug and really relax. Office staff were very welcoming and helpful. We arrived after dark, and our paperwork with a map was on the door. It was super easy to get around. This is a very nice KOA. THANK YOU!
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 29, 2017
Very nice people. Made extra effort to be helpful. Thanks.
Nov 29, 2017
Friendly staff. This is our stopping point, as it is half-way in our trip.
Nov 26, 2017
Just an overnight but it was convenient, clean and the staff was friendly
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Pleasant staff
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean washroom, lovely site what more could I want? Great stay.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
This campground is at the half-way point in our trip. Very nice staff.
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
One night all was fine
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals