Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email This Campground

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 27, 2018
Checked in late. Very nice and quiet
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Very nice lady at the sign in desk
Feb 26, 2018
Very quiet and clean. Ok
Feb 26, 2018
Just came with friends for barbecue thing, sorry no restaurants except fast food.
Feb 25, 2018
Overnight stay. Late arrival handled well. No problems. Easy in and out.
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Courteous efficient staff. Camp was well run, men’s bathroom good not great
Feb 22, 2018
Two nights. Internet still iffy. Good K9 pen. Most K9 facilities on this trip have been woefully inadequate. Most people travel with their dogs. KOA wake up and smell the roses.
Feb 21, 2018
One night ...enjoyable ... thanks.
Feb 21, 2018
Great place, friendly folks clean facilities and good price. I'll stay again if in the area.
Feb 20, 2018
Person attending desk was extremely efficient and kind.
Feb 19, 2018
very friendly staff and nice campground.
Feb 16, 2018
Always one of our stop very friendly and quiet campground close to town for a good meal always one of our favorite stops easy in and out love it
Feb 13, 2018
everythng was fine, had a bit of trouble with cable equip on site 50-didnt work
Feb 11, 2018
Overnight enroute Florida to Tennessee. Nothing bad, nothing special. Host was great.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE.
Feb 03, 2018
Needs updating badly. Wifi intermintant we might have had it 25% of the time. The surrounding area appears unsafe. Adult Superstore right off the expressway 1/2 a mile away. Would not suggest staying there. No hot water in shower and when asked about it to staff said owner won't turn it on!
Feb 03, 2018
Just one night, Connie was great.
Feb 02, 2018
Love the fact wifi available. Nice roomy site. Very helpful staff.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice person at the office (manager I think) only negative was the mud I had to go through on the drive way to get to the site
Jan 31, 2018
quick overnight during travel to Red Bay alabama
Jan 29, 2018
We just spent the night while heading home.
Jan 28, 2018
Just excellent!
Jan 28, 2018
Very friendly staff, right off the highway (I75) and nice flat pads under pecan trees. A great spot to stop.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 14, 2018
Overnight stay got in after hours paperwork easy to find and enjoyed our stay
Jan 14, 2018
While the campground itself was fine and the staff was very accommodating, the exit and the area surrounding the KOA leaves much to be desired. The abandoned building adjacent to the property is an eyesore and in need of attention.
Jan 13, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
We always stop here on our way south to Florida. Long, level pull-thru sites - easy access - very friendly staff.
Jan 09, 2018
The people at the campground were courteous and offered assistance wherever needed
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
stayed there on way to Florida. we try to stay there every year. spots are big.
Jan 05, 2018
Great Campground with nice level pull through sites. Friendly staff!!
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Diane, Kelly, Connie, Eugene & Tim were great - very professional & friendly. Stump on 29 needs removing. Yellow Mailboxes for Doggie Bags all empty, they have been empty last several years. Men’s restroom door broke & does not secure. Men’s room could stand a renovation, it’s degrading over time. Maybe Ladies room too, but did not go in it. Hank Smith
Jan 03, 2018
Just stayed over night very nice
Jan 03, 2018
Much easier to get on WiFi there than other years.
Jan 02, 2018
Staff is so friendly and helpful. Love Diane! Sites are level and well taken care of.
Jan 02, 2018
Staff was very helpful, park very clean, we were escorted to our site, garbage is picked up at the site.
Jan 02, 2018
Good rv park with friendly hosts. Stay here every year on way to Florida.
Jan 02, 2018
Nice folks and a welcomed stay!!!
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Always a great time at cordele koa.
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
A little too muddy for my liking.
Dec 28, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. When we realized we ran out of propane your employee helped remove our 2 tanks, transported them back and forth to refill them, and helped install them again. The park was clean and quiet.
Dec 25, 2017
Only there one night but very pleasant stay, will stay again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals