Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email This Campground

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Fantastic. Stayed there 6 days vary quite nice wide sites vary friendly staff. Will stay there again
Apr 25, 2018
Nice people, clean
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Great check in service.
Apr 23, 2018
Very clean, level sites, and quiet. We only stayed there for one night to get some rest. Very nice place.
Apr 23, 2018
We showed up at 11:00pm and instructions were clear so we paid and picked a site with no issues.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Great place for an overnight pull through. Not fancy but we’ll kept & clean.
Apr 21, 2018
It's easy to find. The site was easy in and easy out. I've stayed here a number of times. All were good. But, this year I got a very pleasant surprise! A dog run where I could let my pup off lead to do what's necessary. An excellent, much appreciated upgrade.
Apr 21, 2018
We arrived late, easy access to available sites, easy to get into the site, and almost level. Wonderful quiet campground, beautiful trees, nice and peaceful. Perfect after a hard day driving to come and relax. Very nice would definitely stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
Great campground with great internet. Very nice people
Apr 19, 2018
Stayed for 2 months. The staff was helpful and very polite. From what I seen could use more help outside to keep the grounds mowed and cleaned up & general repair, painting, etc. Nice place.
Apr 19, 2018
My only negative was there was no writing implement in the box.
Apr 19, 2018
Lady at the park office was a hoot. She was spot on for a good time, quick check in (especially since the person on the phone who I make the reservation with didn't record it) found us a site and was really nice and funny. We only stayed overnight and did not use the restrooms so I can't evaluate that. Very large sites, nice fenced in dog walks. I would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2018
Very pleasant, staff great to work with
Apr 18, 2018
Nice clean campground.
Apr 18, 2018
Site was fairly level, poor cable reception but the best WiFi in our 15 years of rving
Apr 18, 2018
Very friendly. We just stayed one night.
Apr 18, 2018
It was a good place to pull in for the night. Staff was friendly. Campground was well kept.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
We arrived late and someone accidentally took our campsite but the people at KOA apologized and gave us an upgraded site. It was not their fault but they made sure to make us happy.
Apr 16, 2018
Nice Koa Staff was very friendly
Apr 16, 2018
It was awesome!!
Apr 16, 2018
Nice, quaint, quiet campground right off of I-75. Very friendly staff. Will be staying there on our “snowbird” trips to and from FL.
Apr 16, 2018
Warden very welcoming and went out of her way to be so as it was last office hours. Cabin clean and the ac on ready for us.
Apr 15, 2018
The staff is very freindly. Internet was much better then past visits.
Apr 14, 2018
The people who work there are very helpful and friendly. One even brought me some roses after I commented on how beautiful they were. The sites are level and wide enough for slides.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Just one night. Clean and quiet. Bathhouse clean.
Apr 11, 2018
The welcome we received from the lady who runs the site - was fantastic. she made us feel very welcome. The toilet and shower block is a little dated and could do with some investment. the toilet block had a security lock - we had not come across this on our travels and made us wonder if security was an issue on the site. the lock was difficult to open and an improved type would be good. Good.
Apr 11, 2018
Easy checkin. Connie was wonderful. Great hot water and pressure!!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
just stayed overnite on the way to Florida-nice clean campground!
Apr 08, 2018
The pull through sites were long and spacious and mostly level, great for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly. There were some swarming gnats. The bathroom keyed entry was removed, leaving a hole in the door, which allowed the pesky gnats to enter, but not a big problem.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Great Job by Diane, as always!!! I stopped in Jan & wrote up 3 issues. 2 of them were accomplished & the 3rd one, the lack of a working lock on men’s room seems to be in the works. The men’s room was clean & tidy, but are in need of updating. Grout is missing & general condition of restroom is outdated. I don’t think it will last much longer. Thanks for everthing Diane
Apr 08, 2018
Easy on and off main road. Quiet and very helpful. Some sites could use updating, but it was just fine for one night.
Apr 08, 2018
Very friendly. See you again.
Apr 07, 2018
THE HOST WAS SO HELFUL AND COOPERATIVE. THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY NEAT AND CLEAN. THERE WAS A CLEAN LANDROMAT.AND STORE WAS INVITING. WE WERE THERE IN EARLY APRIL COMING HOME FROM FLORIDA SO NOT ALL WAS OPEN (POOL AND THEIR KITCHEN WHERE IT LOOKS LIKE THE HAVE BARBEQUES). CONVENIENTLY OFF I75. NEED TO GO TO NEXT EXIT NORTH FOR EATING AND SHOPPING.
Apr 06, 2018
Convenient to the Interstate Highway. Restrooms clean & well lighted.
Apr 06, 2018
J'ÉTAIS SUR LE SITE 24. TRÈS FACILE DE METTRE LE MOTORISÉ À NIVEAU. EXCELLENTE RÉCEPTION D'INTERNET. SALLE DE BAIN ET DOUCHES TRÈS PROPRES.
Apr 06, 2018
Quick overnight on the way home from snow bird adventure.
Apr 05, 2018
We spent most of our time with family, but it was nice while we were there. The staff was extremely friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals