Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2018
Excellent service. Thanks
Apr 04, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Apr 04, 2018
Short but good. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Friendly staff. I appreciate the attempt at security, but the lock on the women’s bath house door was nearly impossible to operate and get the door open to enter or exit the bath house. Worst of all was the cold shower. There was no hot water AT ALL. Most unpleasant start to the day.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ms. Nothdorf, thank you for bringing the bathroom locks to our attention, they are being addressed now.Thanks Cordele KOA
Apr 03, 2018
Easy on / off I75. Staff very friendly and helpful. Site roads wide and easy to navigate. Allot of space between sites. Pull through sites will accommodate big rigs. Stayed on a pull through site in 5th wheel 1 night. No leveling necessary. Water quality and pressure good. 50amp electric no issues. Sewer connect easy. Will stay again.
Apr 03, 2018
Easy access from freeway and easy access in and out of campground. Nice facilities and excellent staff.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
We were only there for overnight, pulled in late and store was closed, but thanks to our confirmation letter we knew where our site was so we pulled in and hooked up. The cable was a little fuzzy but other than that it was ok, we left early, but it looked like a pretty nice campground with all the big trees, we didnt really get to enjoy liked we had hoped, traffic was bad so were late.
Apr 01, 2018
It was a stop on the way to another State. The campground was convenient to the highway and had all the things needed for our stay. Very friendly staff that made our visit enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Apr 01, 2018
Easy in easy out, clean, well run
Apr 01, 2018
Nice large sites. Very clean. Staff very accommodating. Perfect location for the traveler. Only a minute from1-75. We Hit the Walmart super center to stock up before moving on. Great second night stop for snowbirds if driving 10-12 hr days.
Mar 31, 2018
clean, nice grounds, and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful!
Mar 31, 2018
Great campground. We enjoyed our overnight.
Mar 31, 2018
The grounds were very clean. The staff was very nice.
Mar 31, 2018
NICE/CLEAN
Mar 30, 2018
I am so thankful to the lady and gentleman that was in the office when we checked in. I happened to mention that my husband is handicapped and she ask if we would like the handicapped site. It was GREAT!!!!! My husband hadn't been able to just sit outside at the campgrounds we had visited on this trip. With the concrete slab he was able to get out with his walker and enjoy the sunshine. THANKS
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Always a pleasure to stop here, staff is very nice.
Mar 28, 2018
Quiet, safe, great staff.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
The stay was short but very pleasant.
Mar 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stop over. Easy to get on and off interstate 75. Site was level and people were friendly. Nice and quiet. Thanks for our stay. The Skelley’s
Mar 26, 2018
All staff was very friendly and helpful
Mar 26, 2018
We were on our way from Florida to Michigan. This campground made us feel very comfortable and welcome. It has a large camp K-9. It has very spacious camp sites for all campers. We definitely will stay again next year.
Mar 22, 2018
Clean,level,easy in easy out
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Friendly place. Nice place under the trees. Not much nearby. No complaints. Some sites may be difficult to level though. Had to try several to find one close to level before lowering the jacks.
Mar 19, 2018
very good , very friendly people , great place
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight stat only..everyone was great
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
One night stay on our way home to Ontario. We requested and were put on a very quiet site to catch up on some much needed sleep. Would have liked to have somewhere to go for a walk.
Mar 18, 2018
Great nice people great place
Mar 17, 2018
Nice people to deal with in front office
Mar 16, 2018
Third time, will stay again
Mar 16, 2018
Hosts so very gracious to our group of 14 coachez
Mar 16, 2018
Was great! Hostess was very nice as well as gentleman refilling our propane done
Mar 16, 2018
Every staff member was courteous
Mar 16, 2018
There was some mixup about the size of my unit when I arrived. The people in the office quickly remedied the issue and got us parked quickly. The people in the office were great to work with and we even had some fun together. Very nice people.
Mar 16, 2018
Always a great stay here, they always remember us from our many stays here on our way to and from Florida.
Mar 16, 2018
Very, very nice, helpful staff. Very clean and pleasant campground and facilities. Would definitely recommend.
Mar 13, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The park itself is in need of a lot of work. It has great potential, but has been allowed to fall into a state of decay.
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Excellent personnel
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals