Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454


373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2018
very good , very friendly people , great place
Mar 19, 2018
Overnight stat only..everyone was great
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
One night stay on our way home to Ontario. We requested and were put on a very quiet site to catch up on some much needed sleep. Would have liked to have somewhere to go for a walk.
Mar 18, 2018
Great nice people great place
Mar 17, 2018
Nice people to deal with in front office
Mar 16, 2018
Third time, will stay again
Mar 16, 2018
Hosts so very gracious to our group of 14 coachez
Mar 16, 2018
Was great! Hostess was very nice as well as gentleman refilling our propane done
Mar 16, 2018
Every staff member was courteous
Mar 16, 2018
There was some mixup about the size of my unit when I arrived. The people in the office quickly remedied the issue and got us parked quickly. The people in the office were great to work with and we even had some fun together. Very nice people.
Mar 16, 2018
Always a great stay here, they always remember us from our many stays here on our way to and from Florida.
Mar 16, 2018
Very, very nice, helpful staff. Very clean and pleasant campground and facilities. Would definitely recommend.
Mar 13, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The park itself is in need of a lot of work. It has great potential, but has been allowed to fall into a state of decay.
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Excellent personnel
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
We just overnighted. Easy in out of pullthru.
Mar 04, 2018
Just an over nighter great pull throughs, easy on and off of interstate. The staff are helpful and friendly. Low water pressure needs to be address.
Mar 04, 2018
Friendly staff. Roomy site. Perfect stop on our way home from Florida. Like KOA. Can use your directory and this one open year round.
Mar 03, 2018
The employees/owner were very friendly and accommodating. There assistance with information about the area was excellent. We don't normally stay at K.O.A. due to the various pet restriction rules (breed, size). A call to the park prior to arriving found they were real Pet Friendly with sensible rules. We plan on staying at this park again.
Mar 01, 2018
Nice quiet campground, met all our needs for one evening.
Mar 01, 2018
Love this site. Great employees
Feb 27, 2018
Checked in late. Very nice and quiet
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Very nice lady at the sign in desk
Feb 26, 2018
Very quiet and clean. Ok
Feb 26, 2018
Just came with friends for barbecue thing, sorry no restaurants except fast food.
Feb 25, 2018
Overnight stay. Late arrival handled well. No problems. Easy in and out.
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Courteous efficient staff. Camp was well run, men’s bathroom good not great
Feb 22, 2018
Two nights. Internet still iffy. Good K9 pen. Most K9 facilities on this trip have been woefully inadequate. Most people travel with their dogs. KOA wake up and smell the roses.
Feb 21, 2018
One night ...enjoyable ... thanks.
Feb 21, 2018
Great place, friendly folks clean facilities and good price. I'll stay again if in the area.
Feb 20, 2018
Person attending desk was extremely efficient and kind.
Feb 19, 2018
very friendly staff and nice campground.
Feb 16, 2018
Always one of our stop very friendly and quiet campground close to town for a good meal always one of our favorite stops easy in and out love it
Feb 13, 2018
everythng was fine, had a bit of trouble with cable equip on site 50-didnt work
Feb 11, 2018
Overnight enroute Florida to Tennessee. Nothing bad, nothing special. Host was great.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Needs updating badly. Wifi intermintant we might have had it 25% of the time. The surrounding area appears unsafe. Adult Superstore right off the expressway 1/2 a mile away. Would not suggest staying there. No hot water in shower and when asked about it to staff said owner won't turn it on!
Feb 03, 2018
Just one night, Connie was great.
Feb 02, 2018
Love the fact wifi available. Nice roomy site. Very helpful staff.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice person at the office (manager I think) only negative was the mud I had to go through on the drive way to get to the site
Jan 31, 2018
quick overnight during travel to Red Bay alabama

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals