Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 13, 2017
I had a good time there. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice big sites but they do need some work. Had a poor signel for wifi, dropped out as the more users there were.
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
We had a great time, we always stay at a koa with cabins.
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Came in late and left early but reservation papers were ready for us. Pretty campground, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Dirty sites!! Need to at least make rock or gravel pads, but parking RV on dirt and leaves makes for a dirty RV on the inside.
Dec 06, 2017
Great staff. We stopped for an overnight rest and this campground provided all the everything we needed.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is always so very friendly!
Dec 03, 2017
Convenient location, nice park and staff
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
This is a quiet, peaceful campground where you can unplug and really relax. Office staff were very welcoming and helpful. We arrived after dark, and our paperwork with a map was on the door. It was super easy to get around. This is a very nice KOA. THANK YOU!
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 29, 2017
Very nice people. Made extra effort to be helpful. Thanks.
Nov 29, 2017
Friendly staff. This is our stopping point, as it is half-way in our trip.
Nov 26, 2017
Just an overnight but it was convenient, clean and the staff was friendly
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Pleasant staff
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean washroom, lovely site what more could I want? Great stay.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
This campground is at the half-way point in our trip. Very nice staff.
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
One night all was fine
Nov 19, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
A little noise y but nice
Nov 17, 2017
Nice Campground, would stay there again
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Kelly (I think I have the correct name) was very kind and thoughtful. Easy to get in and out of the campground with our big motorhome. We enjoyed our stay and will most certainly be back again.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great location but very run down. Road system is not good Big Rigs.
Nov 09, 2017
The site provided was small and not level with poor cable and wi-fi connections and no picnic table even though there were many better sites available.
Nov 08, 2017
Friendly, bathrooms not so clean
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly, helpful employees. Uncrowded sites under old pecan trees. Lots of fire wood. Who could ask for more?
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
We stay here on our way to Florida and it is very convenient. The staff is friendly, courteous, efficient and helpful.
Nov 04, 2017
Nice spacious and open for maneuverability . People are cordial and friendly.
Nov 04, 2017
Stayed here last few years on way to Fl very nice great staff be back again on way north
Nov 04, 2017
Really don’t know enough about Cordele to rate it. Campground is pristine. Missed seeing the two lady owners.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Great for an overnight stay. We are spoiled by other KOAs where trash is picked up in timely manner. When we arrived at our site, there was trash leftover from the previous camper
Nov 02, 2017
Easy on off I75, Very clean facility, Friendly and Helpful Staff !!!
Nov 02, 2017
Clean campground with friendly staff. TV reception much better than it was last June!
Nov 01, 2017
Nice flat sites long enough for 40 Ft Plus toad. There are a few low branches that need trimmed but they were on Pecan trees so that may be a problem.
Oct 31, 2017
Over night stay while traveling, Our second time at this location. Wonderful!!
Oct 31, 2017
Easy In easy out! Nice for big rigs. Quiet and nice workers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy