Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 26, 2020
Nov 26, 2020
Nov 26, 2020
Everything fine
Nov 25, 2020
The campground was clean and well maintained. It is located close to the highway so there is a lot of road noise. For us, It is a good place to stop through.
Nov 24, 2020
Nov 22, 2020
Great staff and stay as always. Have been staying here for more than 5 years and every time has been a very pleasant experience. New upgrades continue to improve the campground everytime we stay.
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 21, 2020
This place is very clean with super nice employees.
Nov 21, 2020
A good site and good clean bathrooms made for a pleasant stay. The roar of the traffic all night was distracting unless one is accustomed to hearing it. I enjoyed the friendly greeting and the prompt attention to concerns. Thank you, Joy
Nov 19, 2020
Very friendly staff and very helpful. We had to adjust our reservation and stay twice and they we very accommodating. All roads and pads were rock but clear and level. Cable was the only draw as to never worked but we didn’t really miss it and the WiFi worked very well.
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Nice
Nov 17, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. Great people!!!
Nov 16, 2020
This is a wonderful place to set up camp on your journey. We will definitely be coming back!
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 15, 2020
Our stay was unfortunately just overnight. Hoping that next time we're through the Chattanooga/Cleveland area we can stay longer. We were very impressed with the operation of the campground. From Mike meeting us as we pulled up to the registration office to showing us to our campsite and helping us line up the motorhome with the hookups. We will definitely stay at this campground in the future.
Nov 14, 2020
2 night stay
Nov 14, 2020
Stayed here in November - 37ft 5er. very peaceful. Every now and then you could hear road noise but it was minimal. Very clean and kept up. You have to pass a Pilot coming and going, so fueling is convenient.
Nov 13, 2020
Nov 13, 2020
I have stayed here several times. Easy access from I-75 and very nice, helpful staff. However the access roads to sites are not named or labeled. Site numbers are hard to see. Normally not a problem because they lead you to your site. Late check in? Forget about it. You will not find your site. This could be corrected relatively easily and inexpensively.
Nov 12, 2020
Super clean campgrounds nestled in a lovely quiet location but close to everything! Fantastic helpful staff. We will be going back!
Nov 11, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
Very clean and quiet...
Nov 10, 2020
Clean sites. Friendly staff
Nov 08, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff. Park is neat and well maintained. I would recommend it to anyone !
Nov 08, 2020
Nov 08, 2020
Horrible!! NEVER again!!!
Nov 07, 2020
Great park. Great rv spots. Only there one day, but could have stayed many more!
Nov 07, 2020
Nov 06, 2020
Well maintained
Nov 04, 2020
Staff pleasant and helpful. Great sites. All m Amenities you need.
Nov 04, 2020
This was just an overnight stop. Site was somewhat level but front wheels were barely touching just to get level. Dirt roads leading to site so it made coach and jeep really dirty. Other than that it was ok.
Nov 04, 2020
Nov 04, 2020
Easy access from interstate.
Nov 03, 2020
Staff and owners are always friendly and everything is very clean! Had a great time at their activities! Can’t wait for more!
Nov 03, 2020
We liked all the doggie buckets. Thank you. It was awesome that we got the one and only buddy site for the week! That was the best.
Nov 03, 2020
was only there 1 night but it was relaxing and fairly easy to get to
Nov 03, 2020
It was very nice!
Nov 03, 2020
We arrived at 7pm Saturday. The man was still on property and he escorted us to our site, help me back in my RV, got us firewood and ice. All this was 5 stars. The site was nice and later that evening, the fire pit was great. However on Sunday we wanted to do laundry. The lady working was rude to my wife and stated “we close the laundry when we close the office’ & you need a reservation. Reall
Nov 02, 2020
We have been staying at this campground for the last 3 years in autumn. We love this campsite. There is a noise issue with the road to the campsite being automobiles speeding and revving the motor. Some kind of sound barrier (thicker bushes or trees) would make this place pretty darn perfect.
Nov 02, 2020
Nov 02, 2020
Awesome week end!
Nov 02, 2020
Stayed overnite. Staff very friendly. Campground very clean
Nov 02, 2020
Clean campground with friendly, helpful staff. My site could’ve been more level but I used levelers. I would stay there again.
Nov 02, 2020
Very nice campground Lot 39 needs to be leveled a little bit I know it’s the last spot you rent but if you just flattened out the top of the hill it wouldn’t be a better spot
Nov 01, 2020
Nov 01, 2020
Would haveiked to have been closer to the restrooms that were amazingly clean. I do realize that it was the only spot left, so maybe next time I will reserve earlier.
Nov 01, 2020
Friendly folks. Well kept facility.
Oct 31, 2020
Nice place needs more outside lights. Quiet place close to interstate.
Nov 19, 2020
Awesome!
- Harold Bates Jr. on Google
Nov 16, 2020
Loved this visit! Much needed break from the road life!
- Leslie Turnage on Google
Oct 12, 2020
staff was super friendly. fellow campers were fun. good experience.
- Find Your Shine Within on Google