Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2020
Just overnight, but quiet and pleasant
Oct 20, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Big sites, easy to maneuver through and friendly people. The foliage was beautiful.
Oct 19, 2020
We only overnighted, but what a beautiful campground. We had a great pull through site and your staff was fantastic. I would definitely stay again.
Oct 19, 2020
Even though the campground was completely full, we could not have asked for a better stay. The bathrooms are easily accessible, and very clean. We chose to use the bathhouse for showers instead of our camper for the extra space. Wi-Fi was awesome as well.
Oct 19, 2020
The campground itself was fine and staff was helpful. The shared bathrooms could've used more attention. My biggest disappointment was the proximity to the highway - it was quite loud, especially at night. Also, the picnic benches need to be replaced. I did enjoy the extra space between tent sites.
Oct 19, 2020
Staff and site were excellent with one exception: men’s restroom was not cleaned well. There were two small bits of bar soap with hair embedded in them in the first sink for the entirety of my stay. Otherwise, everything else was top notch.
Oct 18, 2020
Clean and easy to get into. We arrived after midnight and had no trouble. We thought we were going to have to stay additional nights due to a sick pup and I called to see about availability. They said they would work something out and not to worry. Ultimately we didn't have to stay, but were grateful they were willing to help!
Oct 18, 2020
Staff was helpful and friendly. Will stay here again.
Oct 18, 2020
This is always a very pleasant stop on our way between VT and FL. We don’t participate in many activities but enjoy the beauty and peace of the campground.
Oct 18, 2020
Loved staying at the tent site, alot of room and space around each site. Also restrooms and showers were very clean.
Oct 18, 2020
Excellent, very friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 17, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Campground is beautiful and well maintained. Staff was great getting us oriented and to our site. Major cudos to the staff.
Oct 15, 2020
Was nice, convenient, wish site was level. Not everyone has self leveling jacks.
Oct 14, 2020
Great place. Neat.
Oct 13, 2020
Location was great. Campgrounds were great. Our only complaint was noise pollution from the interstate. Even with that we felt it was a great place for our family.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Nice place to stay. Only complaints are about the air conditioners in cabins reeks like mold and we’ve stayed in 2 different cabins now. Bathroom shower kinda gross. Should be scrubbed more often
Oct 12, 2020
For an extremely busy campsite it was very clean. Staff friendly and helpful, and easy to find.
Oct 12, 2020
Great overnight stay. Would stay again
Oct 12, 2020
Quiet and peaceful. Camp staff very friendly. Pull through lot was too expensive for the condition of the pad. However, the ease of access would definitely have us stay again.
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
Very well kept and clean campground. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 11, 2020
Nice staff, nice campground.
Oct 11, 2020
Very clean park, staff are very friendly and accommodating
Oct 10, 2020
Oct 10, 2020
Only stayed one night on way to NC. Park was clean, check in was easy, guided to pull thru spot. Site was gravel, slightly uneven, not much. Pulled 5th wheel, didn’t unhook, put slide out and got a great nights sleep. Will visit again for longer stay.
Oct 10, 2020
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and lots of amenities.
Oct 09, 2020
Very nice. Clean bathrooms!! And staff very nice!
Oct 08, 2020
Nice relaxing atmosphere. Good location near I-75.
Oct 08, 2020
Very nice. Clean. CLEAN ��. Nice park for kids. Not too busy. Quiet.
Oct 07, 2020
Great
Oct 06, 2020
Oct 06, 2020
Staff is always super friendly. We love how this park and stop every time on our way through.
Oct 06, 2020
Oct 06, 2020
Wish the pool had been open, but extremely nice staff & it was quiet at night even when there were lots of other campers. Wish there would've been more cabin or other "lodging"options available to pick from but I've already recommend to a family member overall great experience! Oh and WiFi was flawless!
Oct 05, 2020
Our site did not have any patio pad nor virtually any grass on the awning side. Staff were friendly and the park was quiet.
Oct 05, 2020
This was our 5th or 6th time staying at campground. The owners and everyone that works there are very helpful and friendly. Campground is always clean and well keep. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommend.
Oct 05, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
Very pleasant stay. Accommodations were nice with clean grounds and restrooms.
Oct 04, 2020
Oct 04, 2020
very organized check-in and friendly people at desk and in park
Oct 02, 2020
Campsites too close together offer no veins looked at truck and camper all week
Sep 30, 2020
never saw where laundry room was by appointment only and the bathrooms were open.
Sep 30, 2020
Whenever I’m in Cleveland, Tn, I stay here.
Sep 30, 2020
We used a tent site. The site was near the back of the campground and we were the only ones back there so it was very secluded! Restroom (very clean) was right across the drive and again, we were the only ones using it. Great site, extremely friendly staff. Very well maintained campground.
Sep 30, 2020
We were on site 10. It was not level and took us a good bit of time to get our camper leveled and situated. The gravel at the site was large and uncomfortable. There was a significant amount of mud and little grass. The staff were friendly and helpful and campground itself was clean and pretty.
Sep 29, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
staff was super friendly. fellow campers were fun. good experience.
- Find Your Shine Within on Google
Oct 05, 2020
Extremely friendly staff, quiet at night, flawless WiFi! Wish pool had been open and wish there had been more cabin or other "lodging" options available to pick from but overall great experience and I've already recommended to a family member! 😊
- Evel IOM on Google
Oct 04, 2020
Well priced and maintenanced. Great staff very helpful
- Kevin Dutton on Google