Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2020
Super staff and site.
Jan 21, 2020
Only stayed one night easy in and out. Nice large pull thru site
Jan 21, 2020
Our stay was very enjoyable. The only suggestion that I would have is; it would be great if there was a second fenced in dog area located at the top and back of the hill. Walking if the rain or in the freezing cold all the way to the other side of the campground is a little taxing. Unfortunately my Great Dane will not go #2 while on a leash. Other than that, our stay was enjoyable.
Jan 20, 2020
Love the staff, loved the cleanliness, location is great. We were there for two months while relocating.
Jan 20, 2020
Was just over night. Very clean and person in office was great!
Jan 19, 2020
Spotless well run organization.
Jan 19, 2020
Restrooms were very clean. Campground was well kept. Great stay.
Jan 19, 2020
I arrived at the campground after it had been raining all day and there was a downpour when I arrived. The space I got was pull through, so that was really nice because it would have been tough to back into a space in the rain. The campground was a bit on the small side, but well kept up. I just stayed overnight, so I didn’t really get to see much of it honestly.
Jan 16, 2020
Nice place to stop. Showers were nice and hot and the park was pretty quiet. Will be back
Jan 15, 2020
Very nice pull thru site, very clean area. Easy check in because we called ahead.
Jan 14, 2020
Stayed 2 nights. Bath house was clean and nice. Staff friendly. Site was a bit difficult to get into. Because we have a short fifth wheel felt like we got a poor site.
Jan 12, 2020
Quick over nite stop on our way to Florida. Very nice KOA
Jan 12, 2020
Jan 11, 2020
Very nice
Jan 11, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 07, 2020
Jan 07, 2020
Very nice campground. Sites are a little close but other than that, it's quiet and pretty. Camp personnel are very nice and helpful. You'll enjoy this campground.
Jan 05, 2020
Always consistently good. We've stayed here every year over the past five years we've been camping and you've really done a lot to improve the place. I especially appreciate the laundry facilities...always clean and always working. Our dogs love the new dog park. Keep it up...you're doing great!
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 05, 2020
The site was very unlevel it actually had like a hill in the middle of the site my trailer was going up hill and my truck that I never unhooked was going down hill a full hook up site that my camper wouldn’t drain at all I had to use the dump station $51 for a over night was to expensive
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
I had the post office in Florida forward my mail there before arriving in order to receive usual Christmas cards and other mail so I could receive them when I arrived. When my wife and I arrived we were told all our mail was returned to sender since they don't receive mail there in a confrontational rude manner. I was shocked he couldn't have just held the mail so we could forward elsewhere
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
We only spent the night, but it seemed to be a very nice place to stay. We did stay last January as well. Every KOA that we've stayed at have always been nice.
Jan 01, 2020
Large space. Didn’t have to unhook. A little sharp turn to get to. Easy out though. Had a Pilot near by. Very clean park. Would stay again no problem.
Dec 31, 2019
Place was great very nice area. But the host was real friendly. Just kind of like all business. Other than that it's a nice campground.
Dec 31, 2019
Very friendly staff, clean and well maintained facilities
Dec 31, 2019
Great location, clean and everyone was very helpful. Also quiet !!!
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay, it was close to our family we were visiting and site 12 was a great location. We will be back
Dec 29, 2019
Great KOA with caring owners that are working nonstop to make the park even better! The new WiFi rocks!
Dec 29, 2019
Just overnight excellent area for walking dogs open and not overcrowded woodsy and mtns
Dec 28, 2019
We were there over Christmas and they gave us great tips on places to eat, and see. Park clean and neat, everything we saw was in good repair. Led us to our site, and directed us in . Office people were very nice and efficient.We purchased propane the price was very fair compared to other parks. The man who filled it was careful and friendly asked us to come back. Thank ypu
Dec 28, 2019
Very nice place to stay.
Dec 27, 2019
Dec 26, 2019
Our family of 3 plus our daughters dog stayed the Fri-Tues before Christmas to visit with my sister and family who live in Calhoun, TN and also friends who live in Old Fort,TN. This KOA is located conveniently close to both. The nearby dog park was a plus. The park was quiet and provided a peaceful retreat.
Dec 26, 2019
Cabins were well taken care of and warm. Everything was extremely clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Dec 20, 2019
Very tidy KOA. Love the Camping Cabins. Friendly staff.
Dec 18, 2019
Has everything you might need. Quick and easy off the road. Minimal road noise. Recent upgrades are very nice. Staff very helpful.
Dec 13, 2019
Very nice park. Very clean!
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
X
Dec 10, 2019
Used the campground as a stopping point on our way from Ohio to Florida and back. Easy access and very clean. Only recommendation would be to place some reflective markers along the drives in the campground to make it easier for those who are not familiar with the campground to make their way through in the dark.
Dec 09, 2019
K9 campground gate could be dangerous especially to children. Hurt my hand first time I used it.
Dec 09, 2019
very good, very good staff, will stay again
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
very nice campground. Tracy was very friendly and always willing to help. Campground very clean and comfortable. will stay there again if were going through there.
Jan 14, 2020
Clean and friendly and dog friendly
- lois shultz on Google
Jan 11, 2020
By far one of the cleanest KOAs we have stayed in. Staff was super friendly and helpful
- Jen C on Google
Dec 17, 2019
I really wish we could have stayed longer! This campground isn’t far off from 1-75 but because of the setting you’d never know , beautiful trees block almost all the traffic noise. The woman who checked is in was wonderful! She even closed the store to have us follow her to our site so we knew right where it was. Their store has everything you need and more! Lots of adorable camping gifts. The sites are big easy for set up. Full hook up, we could even put our awning out. It’s pet friendly and clean. Just a great place to stop
- Kim Sinclair on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.