Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
As usual...the best!
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
I always stay here when I’m in the Chattanooga area.
Nov 10, 2019
We had truck trouble while at our stay. We could not leave at the end of our reservation. We couldn't move our 5th wheel because our truck was in the shop. Our spot was reserved for that upcoming night, but the staff worked hard and figured out a way to allow us to stay one more night. Thank you so much for helping us!
Nov 10, 2019
La réception fut chaleureuse Merci
Nov 09, 2019
We received big smiles and a warm welcome which we appreciated at the end of a long day. The campground is well maintained and we'd definitely stay there again.
Nov 08, 2019
This KOA likely has the friendliest and most helpful staff of any campground I've ever used. The campground has an abundance of tall mature trees and sites were well laid out, surprisingly quiet being so close to the interstate. The only negatives I have are that the cable was a little fuzzy on some channels and the campground exit onto the county road had limited visibility due to vegetation.
Nov 08, 2019
We were with the RV Nomads from NC. We were not able to be right next to others. I was disappointed that one of our group members had canceled, but we were not given the opportunity to fill that spot. Ours was a pull through with a very small yard area and no fire pit. The new one next to us had a great view. That was disappointing. The people were very nice to us and the campground is nice.
Nov 08, 2019
Very nice campground
Nov 07, 2019
Quiet
Nov 07, 2019
Easy to find just off the highway. Very friendly staff, nice level pads. Lots of trees and good amount of "doggie waste" containers. Clean laundry room. very nice location- 20 min to Chattanooga.
Nov 05, 2019
You couldn't have put me on a noisier site...the guy next to me was watching football outside & cheered/screamed for hours...then he had his outdoor speakers playing music for another few hours....not once did I see a staff member patrol the park...no escort to my site...wifi was fine...not sure I'd return...part of running a park is to do patrols & public relations...visit your guests.
Nov 05, 2019
Love this small campground except the pitbulls in the dog Park
Nov 05, 2019
FIRST TIME AT YOUR KOA AND WILL BE STOPPING BY AGAIN, HOPFULLY FOR MORE THAN ONE NIGHT NEXT TIME...
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Great place to stay. We only stayed one night, but it was great. Everyone was so nice. Would stay here again. Loved the pull through.
Nov 04, 2019
I really enjoyed my 2 night stay. I was impressed with the spacious feel of the campgrounds, since most cram as many narrow sites as possible. Seen a review about tight turns but my 43' pulled through just fine. Some sites are hilly but most are long and the setup areas are level.
Nov 04, 2019
This was the first time to stay in a KOA cabin. We usually bring our camper; however, we were unable to this trip. We every much enjoyed staying in the cabin. We love your campground and always enjoy of softball tournament trips there.
Nov 04, 2019
Very friendly staff, nice camp ground. Only down fall is the sites are very close together. I would still would recommend this campground.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Great stay. Staff did everything they could for me. Very clean, well run park
Nov 02, 2019
Nice Friendly staff. Easy in and out.
Nov 02, 2019
My primary problem was having to deal with a middle age male who was a real piece of work wrapped up in a bad attitude. If he does not like or enjoy his job then he needs to get another one where he does not have to deal with the customers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Management has reached out to determine what transpired during your 2 week stay. This review was the first our management knew of a complaint during your stay so we are very concerned if the interaction was with a staff member.
Nov 01, 2019
Very nice campground, should have trash pickup at sites.
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Beautiful facilities and very friendly staff
Nov 01, 2019
Long and level back-in site (#10), good gravel base, great WiFi connection at all times of the day (and the campground was not empty), new machines in laundry room.
Nov 01, 2019
Be friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2019
First campground I have stayed in with cable that did not have ESPN . Office staff vary nice , management not vary flexible.
Oct 31, 2019
Did not get to use the pool. Bathroom was very clean. Very cordial check-in. Overall a nice campground. Stayed one night. Would stay there again.
Oct 30, 2019
Nice clean RV Park. We stayed in #11 a pull through for 1 night and it was nice.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Rustic wooded
Oct 28, 2019
Awesome,will come back again. Staff work so hard. Clean and friendley. Will come back. Jan and Bob Ontario Canada
Oct 27, 2019
We had a primo spot. Nice and big. The cable and internet were great. The front desk staff was very good.
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Have found out if you are a one nighter you never get a good spot
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The site was very nice, bathrooms spotless, and location was perfect for travelers along 75. We will definitely return!
Oct 25, 2019
We’ve been there for a couple days and we had a good experience every time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites have been very easy to get in and out of.
Oct 25, 2019
It was a last minute reservation for a quick overnight stay on our way home. We got a very nice remote pull through. Reservation was outside as always when you're late. Directions were perfect. Great spot. Very quiet and very secure. Exceptionally beautiful facility. Sorry we couldn't stay longer but truly appreciated a good night sleep. I love KOA!
Oct 24, 2019
X
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Virtuous at check in. Took us to our site in a very friendly manor
Oct 24, 2019
very friendly staff ... would go back again
Oct 22, 2019
One night stop over on the way home. Nice people, perfect pull through site and good clean facilities.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
We had a wonderful time , very nice lady’s that took care of us and they really keep the camp ground in perfect shape .
Oct 22, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Very clean campground. Friendly and helpful owners
- Annie Kin on Google
Nov 06, 2019
We stayed here and we loved the setting of the this site the staff at the office were great we would love to come sometime and stay longer.
- Kicking it Keto on Google
Oct 30, 2019
Near one of our favorite wineries, Georgia Winery. Way better than Battleground. Nice owners, no trash pickup, no lead to sites most of the time. Great 3 day stop to rest up and do laundry before we head home.
- 184jamesn on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.