Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA Reviews
Nov 17, 2020
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Cabin was clean. Will be back
Nov 09, 2020
Had a great time. Our cabin was comfy and clean.
Nov 07, 2020
Nice place to stay very handy.Clean& quiet,Staff is caringand prompt.
Nov 06, 2020
A little expensive
Nov 04, 2020
beautiful KOA, LOVED THE DOG PARK!!!! Fall Fesitival was very nice. Kabins were wonderful!!
Oct 27, 2020
We enjoyed everything about our stay. The cabin was the perfect combo of away from it all but near all the things we planned. The staff was helpful and polite. The COVID precautions were appropriate. A wonderful stay and we will most definitely be back.
Oct 12, 2020
Nice place to stay. Only complaints are about the air conditioners in cabins reeks like mold and we’ve stayed in 2 different cabins now. Bathroom shower kinda gross. Should be scrubbed more often
Oct 06, 2020
Wish the pool had been open, but extremely nice staff & it was quiet at night even when there were lots of other campers. Wish there would've been more cabin or other "lodging"options available to pick from but I've already recommend to a family member overall great experience! Oh and WiFi was flawless!
Sep 27, 2020
The camp ground has lots of trees, off the main road. Spots are large and spread out. Very nice koa
Sep 24, 2020
Cabin and bathroom facilities were immaculate, camp grounds well taken care off. Staffing were extremely polite and friendly, always helpful. Only thing cabin can use is a bigger TV.
Sep 22, 2020
Awesome people, so polite and willing to go the extra so that our stay was perfect! Thank you, we will be staying again soon!
Sep 21, 2020
Pleasant!
Sep 21, 2020
Very friendly staff. Clean environment. Great price.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
We had a fantastic time! Folks were so kind and helpful. You have a great team at the Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA.
Sep 08, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Beautiful campground, well maintained. The employees go above and beyond to make your stay a great one. I will definitely return!
Aug 18, 2020
Had a great time with the family.. Going back soon!!!
Aug 17, 2020
We stayed for 7 days and I was so impressed with this KOA. Very clean, pool was amazingly clean. Bathrooms were very nice. Staff was friendly. We will be back.
Aug 16, 2020
Just a wonderful place! 30 min from hiking, treerafting and tubing in the Ocoee:)
Aug 05, 2020
Aug 04, 2020
It was our first time camping at this KOA and it definitely didn’t disappoint us. The bathrooms and showers were immaculate. Pool was clean with nice seating. The Camp Store was very clean and the staff was very nice. We will definitely be back to stay. We stayed in cabin B With all 3 grandchildren. Plenty of room with a double set of bunk beds plus our room.
Aug 02, 2020
Everything was great. The only complaint was the ants in the kitchen and bathroom.
Jul 26, 2020
Great overnight accommodations! Very clean cabin! Pool was very refreshing! Will definitely stay here again when our travels take us that way...the only thing I can say that could have made our stay even that much better than it was already was to provide an outside outlet for our electric skillet for cooking....thankfully, we had a plan B for our dinner....as I don’t cook with charcoal. Thank
Jul 21, 2020
Very clean. Staff was friendly. Private full bathrooms
Jul 19, 2020
We had a great time at this campground! The cabin we stayed in was clean and the staff were very nice and helpful!
Jul 19, 2020
A fun get away with the grandchildren. The cabin (B) was clean and fit our needs. It was the first time taking two 2 year old kids camping. They had fun in the pool and liked us strolling around the campground !
Jul 14, 2020
Excellent service from all. Great location. Convenient to attractions, yet nice being away and scenic area. Cabin was great. Cleanliness is the best. Great camp store. Especially liked having the firewood delivered to our cabin.. Of all the KOAs we have stayed at over the years, we would consider this one the best.
Jul 13, 2020
Everyone was super helpful and responsive. The park is clean and nice.
Jul 13, 2020
Lindo lugar, el paisaje me encanto. La cabaña muy cómoda.
Jul 13, 2020
Great place. My only complaint would be the bathhouse for our cabin area had no climate control
Jul 13, 2020
As always I love this KOA
Jul 10, 2020
We had a great stay! We stayed in the deluxe Kottage. Everything was perfect. We had everything we needed. The KOA itself was very clean, and all the staff we encountered were very friendly. The only negative was, there seemed to be a sewer smell every morning. It was very strong, and I saw no one at the dump station. Other than that very small issue, it was great!
Jul 09, 2020
WE stayed over the 4th of July weekend. Such lovely owners! All the employees were so kind. And the whole place was sparkly clean!!!! The 4th pool party and hotdogs were so appreciated!!!
Jul 03, 2020
My family stayed for a quick overnight in the 2-room camping cabin. The space was great for our family, and the proximity to bathrooms was also good. We especially appreciated the cleanliness of the entire facility during these COVID-19 times. Great value, and great job Chattanooga North/Cleveland KOA! We plan to return.
Jul 03, 2020
The ladies at the counters were very friendly and welcoming, one had long brown hair and the other was an older lady. This was my girlfriends and I first time staying at a KOA. As a same sex couple, we felt welcomed by all including staff and other campers. Our second night staying we purchased 3 bundles of wood. It was very nice to have it delivered to our cabin. Very nice chairs by the fire.
Jul 02, 2020
The stay was great. My only problem was the laundry room closing at 8. We where there for a 4 day softball tournament. Just in our group we had 9 softball players that played until around 8 or 9 at night and only had one shirt for those days. By the time we would get back the laundry room would be closed. I just wished they would have been a little more lenient. But overall it was great
Jul 01, 2020
We stayed in a 2 bedroom Cabin, the cabin was super clean along with the bathrooms. This was our first experience staying at a KOA and we will for sure be back!
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
I don’t think the cabin had been cleaned prior to our arrival. The floors were dirty and there was white dog hair everywhere. I am OK with and thankful That you allow pets. But clean after them. The cabins were non smoking, but the couple one cabin up were smoking on their porch and the fumes came our way and into our cabin. I felt the play area was very limited.
Jun 28, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
Wonderful time with family. Very well maintained property!
Jun 22, 2020
Cabin was clean and comfortable. For the most part it was peaceful and the staff was very accommodating and helpful. Need exhaust fans in the public shower/bathrooms though. I Needed a shower after my shower because it was so humid I sweat like crazy.
Jun 19, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
We had a very nice overnight stay in cabin k3.
Jun 15, 2020
Awesome people! Fun amenities, quiet and peaceful. We will return again.
Jun 15, 2020
We were just there for 1 night but the kids had so much fun!
Jun 08, 2020
The stay was great. Our cabin could've had a better AC. Other than that it was fantastic.
Jun 01, 2020
Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I felt safe staying in their deluxe cabin during these times limitations and extra precautions we must take during Covid19.
Nov 19, 2020
Awesome!
- Harold Bates Jr. on Google
Nov 16, 2020
Loved this visit! Much needed break from the road life!
- Leslie Turnage on Google
Oct 12, 2020
staff was super friendly. fellow campers were fun. good experience.
- Find Your Shine Within on Google