Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Info: 208-888-7003


184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2018
Very nice, clean, well manicured park. I would recommend to anyone
Mar 14, 2018
Should have noted the,pool,was closed for painting on website.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
Very good. Easy check in and out. People in club house very nice. Thank you
Mar 01, 2018
Helpful and friendly staff. We arrived after dark and without a reservation, took the last spot! Everything was clean and worked well.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Great campground. Great location. Very clean and quiet. Lots of fast food, bagels store within walking distance. On a quiet street. Wifi worked great. Love having cable. Would definitely stay here again.
Feb 18, 2018
Very convenient off the freeway. Easy park to maneuver.
Feb 11, 2018
The park was so clean. It was really enjoyable to spend the night there.
Feb 04, 2018
This koa should be renamed TPA for trailer park of America. So many people living at the park going to work every day...
Feb 01, 2018
You were very accommodating to us. We made our reservation just before closing time with a phone call to your office. You put our name on the board and Ed was the best camp tender and showed us our spot and helped us until we were all set up for the evening. Thank you and Ed very much.
Jan 28, 2018
We arrived late, but they were there waiting for us! Bathrooms, showers, rec room were all very clean!
Jan 13, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Everyone on the staff is awesome and super friendly. great facility!
Dec 27, 2017
Employees were very courteous and helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
Dec 24, 2017
Stopped for the night because it was near family. Also it was snowing and was good to get off the highway at night. It was after hours and a gentleman met us and helped us fill out the paperwork. Led us to our spot, nice. Got a back in rate for a pull through which was nice, but generally I avoid koa when traveling because forty plus dollars for a one night stay is just too much money.
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
The one thing we wished you had, were fire pits at each site. We brought a bunch of wood, because it was freezing out there and I believe the only place you all had to make a fire, was way up at the office area. Other than that, you guys are our first pic, when staying in Meridian.
Dec 18, 2017
The bathrooms were old and out of date. Water stains, dirt stains, and bad drainage, which caused water to back up in the showers. It was closer to were we needed to be, but facilities were horrible.
Dec 05, 2017
We needed a place to stay in our Motorhome while our new house was being built. KOA was great and accommodating. Would stay again if necessary. Nice staff.
Dec 05, 2017
The people that work at the Meridan KOA are always friendly and helpful.
Dec 05, 2017
Very clean, quiet and hospitable. Nicest koa we've been at.
Nov 30, 2017
Not a good location for a campground. Way to far from restrooms. Polite staff
Nov 29, 2017
Nice place after a long day of driving.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
LOVE the clean facility. STaff are very friendly!! Will definitely be returning again!
Nov 22, 2017
I found everyone friendly and very helpful.....the campgrounds were kept very nice, also close to restaurants and some shopping.....Thank you....
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Always clean with great amenities.
Nov 15, 2017
It was a great KOA and the management were awesome! Very clean and cared for!
Nov 14, 2017
Wish there was more then one toilet.
Nov 14, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The park was clean and well kept. You have a lot of amenities and easy access to shopping and Boise. Overall a very friendly community for all ages. Looking forward to staying again. Thank you, Linda
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Easy location, fun staff members, and clean park
Nov 09, 2017
Clean & well maintained. When we got ready to leave we couldn't get our slider in, all staff was so helpful rounding up assistance and gave us a phone number for a local Mobil RV Service. Didn't push us to leave or charge us until we finally decided we needed to stay a 2nd day to get the repair done. Even shared their morning donuts with us! Easy access from Hyw and close to amenities.
Nov 08, 2017
Very nice, clean, large camp - plenty of room to walk around or ride bikes.
Nov 08, 2017
Our site was easy to get into, park was clean and people were very friendly.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Excellant s usual.
Nov 04, 2017
I live 65 miles north of Meridian, Idaho and last year my wife had a stroke after having bypass surgery. She was in hospitals or rehab since last June. I called all of the Boise area RV parks and all were full including the Meridian KOA. When I told them of my plight, they moved me to the top of the list. The people at this KOA are the best. God bless them.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals