Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Info: 208-888-7003

Email This Campground

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
Super clean campground, friendly staff. The camp felt geared to seniors more than to children; my kids were disappointed not to be allowed in the hot tub. Our site was quite a jaunt from washroom facilities, which was less convenient. Nevertheless, everything was beautifully kept and we appreciated the convenient location and fun activities.
May 23, 2018
Nice clean quiet camp ground! People were very nice and polite. Definitely would stay there again if in Boise.
May 22, 2018
The best
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
Convenient to the train downtown
May 21, 2018
Always clean and staff very friendly
May 21, 2018
The staff went over and above to make our stay a success.
May 20, 2018
Great except the sites are very small for rv's builted now.Hardly room to open slid outs
May 20, 2018
The camp area was nice and the camp host was very friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2018
Other then the hot tub not working it was a great stay
May 19, 2018
Wide, long, level, paved site. Excellent stay. But too short! We'll be back again.
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
Not the easiest place to get into but once you’re there it’s beautiful. Nice large spaces well kept and great staff. Easy exit to the freeways. Eating establishments within walking distances. Could use a small KOA arrow on the street sign on the street pole going into to the park.
May 18, 2018
Great location. To bad Meridian has got so big!! We well be back again, thanks!!
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
Nice grassy spaces and not right on top of each other. Would definately stay here again.
May 17, 2018
Very nicely maintained campground. Wonderful indoor pool and hot tub.
May 16, 2018
Second time staying at campground. Everything about the stay was good. Would stay again if visiting Boise
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
The one toilet in the men's bathroom was clogged,. The showers didn't have a bench for dressing. The women's shower doors wouldn't lock for protection or privacy..
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Friendly staff & grounds very well kept! Love the multiple dog areas are great. The only thing disappointing was the inadequate WiFi system. We will stay here again!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Excellent hospitality
May 14, 2018
It meets your needs if you are on the road or visiting in Boise area.
May 14, 2018
The people at this KOA are great. The campground is clean and well run. The location is urban with little easy access, meaning within walking distance, to decent places to eat. There is a lot of traffic and a speedway contributes to a noisy atmosphere. Internet service is awful.
May 14, 2018
Park was ok. No dump stations. Rules not the same for everyone. Example, storage of "stuff" under and around trailers. Showers are barely ok. Need more creature comfort stuff like a foot res/bench, get rid of the ugly moldy shower curtains and put in a real wall. Drains do not slope properly so standing water is not good. You cut me off so unable to finish my story. No refund no more KOA for me!!!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Just one night. Very friendly. Very clean. Will definitely stay there again.
May 13, 2018
Clean campground that is well maintained and friendly staff. We will be back.
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
Ill-tempered receipt, both on calling ahead and arriving. Harley Davidson exceeding speed limit inside, right by my rig. HD owner was from the long-term section. Park is over-crowded and WIFI is very bad. Never again!!
May 11, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
The staff were very helpful and pleasant. I especially enjoyed the pool. The grounds were very well cared for.
May 09, 2018
Restrooms could be cleaner.
May 09, 2018
Very clean and quiet The best !!!
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Was very nice & friendly. Ron & staff were super. Stayed 4 nights, Saturday morning they had a great breakfast. Park was very clean.
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
Wonderful staff and acceptable RV camper spot for the night.
May 08, 2018
May 07, 2018
Great camp gound
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
Was ok. Only there for one night.
May 06, 2018
Great experience. Staff helpful but the person that helps you get i your site was at lunch. Very difficult time getting in the tight site. Sites very very small.
May 05, 2018
First class modern park. Make reservations early because the park was near capacity.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals