Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2024
Mar 02, 2024
Overnighter - every went well. Crest restaurant was great!
Mar 02, 2024
Mar 02, 2024
The campground is well kept. Access is very easy and the staff are friendly. The Crest Restaurant is very good. My only suggestion would be for the staff to not be doing work with the string trimmers near occupied campsites. They throw gravel and grass into nearby campers and vehicles. When planning where to put campers when the campground is not full, designate areas to be kept unoccupied.
Mar 02, 2024
2nd time staying with you. We will be back, only complaint was a few sites down from us they (Maintenance) were working on it and it was noisy and a dust bowl, but we understand that maintenace has to be done too.
Mar 02, 2024
It was the cleanest well kept KOA we've stayed in plus the friendly staff.
Mar 01, 2024
The only problem I have with my stay is there was a landscape maintenance worker weed whacking right next to our equipment and that can very easily break a windshield or damage paint so I asked the manager to have him go someplace else that’s a common sense thing you should not be weed whacking Next to RVs when there is plenty of other empty spaces you can work in
Feb 29, 2024
Feb 28, 2024
Was a little disappointed with maintenance of sites and traffic noise. We will try again. Staff are great.
Feb 28, 2024
No cable. WiFi was poor. Sandy gravel came into the coach with every in and out. Otherwise, it was a pleasant place with large lots and great service.
Feb 28, 2024
Only overnight. This is 2nd time. Like you’re K-9 doggie play area.
Feb 28, 2024
Feb 27, 2024
Feb 26, 2024
One night stay....very clean and pretty. Quite a bit of traffic noise.
Feb 26, 2024
Very clean and well maintained. Great internet
Feb 26, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
The restrooms were very clean!
Feb 25, 2024
Only stayed over one night but it was great, everyone was friendly and very helpful, The restaurant was fantastic and the workers were all very friendly and helpful.
Feb 25, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
Very clean campground! Staff was very helpful especially Ray.
Feb 24, 2024
Feb 24, 2024
Very nice, clean park!
Feb 24, 2024
Great place. Very safe place. Great restaurant good. Great staff.
Feb 24, 2024
Well, staff was great,place clean, nice people but one person next to our spot keep starting up his muffler less car after midnight, then the way he parked we could not turn to get out.lucky the space across from us was Emily , we just drove therw that site to get out. We left before your office opened or would of stopped in. We expect to return in a few weeks, and hope we can get some sleep nex
Feb 24, 2024
Overall good. Very clean restrooms and showers. The onsite restaurant was excellent. Only issue was the small concrete "patio" was so dirty I had to sweep it before I'd even let my dog lay down on it
Feb 24, 2024
Great place. Store and restaurant available. Facilities and grounds were extremely clean. Staff was super friendly. I’ve stayed at a lot of KOAs and this is one of the nicest.
Feb 23, 2024
We were there for just one night. Clean grounds and had a great meal at the restaurant.
Feb 22, 2024
Nice campground. Good on-site restaurant. People come in to dine even if they are not camping.
Feb 22, 2024
Great, clean campground
Feb 21, 2024
Just one nighters to and from SF.
Feb 21, 2024
We were only there one night while traveling to our home. The park was well-maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food at the Crest restaurant was very good. But, the peach cobbler was not very good..
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
It was nice and pleasant during our stay. All the amenities are great and the food is delicious.
Feb 19, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
Feb 18, 2024
Try to time our trips to hit this park and have stayed several times. Clean friendly and nice RV pads. The restaurant is fabulous too.
Feb 18, 2024
The campground is very nice with large spots and grass with picnic benches. Bar and grill restaurant is very good and so convenient to have in the park! Only reason I rated a 4 instead of 5 is that the RV spots are pricey - $80 to stay in your own RV.
Feb 18, 2024
Feb 18, 2024
Love the Crest Bar and Grill. It is the main reason I chose to stay the night. The only reason I cannot give the resort 5 stars is due to the occasional train and street noise.
Feb 17, 2024
Clean , large site , great people and fast in and out,
Feb 17, 2024
Got in late and they provided all info I needed to get on the property and where to go when I got there. Very friendly and the property was nice.
Feb 15, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
We stay here for a night when we are on the road traveling. My wife and I like that we can use the spa and have dinner. When we called to book the last 2 times they didn’t mention the spa and pool were down. The restaurant this last time the steak in our salads was so tough that we couldn’t eat it. The price has gone up and when the spa isn’t running there is no reason to stay here.
Feb 13, 2024
Nice level, large pull through. Clean facilities. Restaurant is great.
Feb 12, 2024
Has everything you need. Long pull thru's. Crest Restuarant. Pool area. Dog friendly. And Wonderful people.
Feb 12, 2024
What happened to the cable TV that used to be provided? Disappointing to find when we get there there’s nothing to plug into and we do not have satellite
Jun 10, 2024
Super clean. Friendly staff. Clean pool
- doyle4443 on Google
Jun 04, 2024
This is a very nice KOA, the best we've stayed in so far. The staff was friendly and helpful, the entire park was well tended. We will be back!
- Kim V on Google
May 30, 2024
This rv resort is a dream. The place is so well kept. The sites are a nice distance apart. The restaurant is excellent and and service is s supreme! . Our server Nadia was wonderful. Will be staying here again, highly recommend!!
- Charlene Rigas on Google