Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2020
This was our third stay at the campground. We had a very nice time as always. Lebanon is a wonderful little town and the campground adds to the enjoyment. It is always a clean and quiet place to stay. We will be back! See you next year. BB from Nashville
Jul 07, 2020
Everything was great about the campground! But, we unfortunately had neighbors who left their dog all day in their camper. It was air conditioned, thankfully, but it was very hard to hear for several hours. I did report it to the regis. desk, and she ended up calling the owners. The owners were very rude when they returned(knew they were guilty of the rules).
Jul 07, 2020
Much improved in the few years since we have last stayed there. We enjoyed the improved amenities especially the jump pad and the new bath houses!
Jul 07, 2020
This was our first KOA stay. We are tent campers and generally camp in very primitive state park sites, so I was very nervous as this campground is not primitive or private. The site we got was on the end, as I requested at booking. The neighbors were all friendly, as well as the staff. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. I don’t have a single complaint. We will definitely be back!
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Nice shaded lot. Pool small, but clean. Bathrooms exceptionally clean. No issues with noisy neighbors or dogs. Close to local attractions.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Even with COVID 19 - we had a great time. Only suggestion is that maybe the pool time could be "scheduled-sign" so all good enjoy and practice social distancing even better. Facilities were clean and we will be back again.
Jul 06, 2020
Stayed 8 days, staff very nice, park well kept, only thing that would make it better is if the pool would not have been down due to weather for a few days and if they promoted the local businesses more the town is really nice with cute shops. Thanks for a fun vacation.
Jul 06, 2020
Very nice and clean,they have the cleanest shower house I've ever seen at a campground.Verry nice people running it as well.
Jul 06, 2020
Super nice staff. Clean grounds. My discomfort was with all the outside visitors when advertising said no day visitors. Also, would LOVE there to be specified adult only swim time- first 15 min of every hour or 30 min every 2 hrs, etc. I may feel safe enough to dip without all the kids.
Jul 06, 2020
Stayed here for the July 4th week 2020. Looked forward to pool since public & state park pools closed d/t Covid. Arrived Tuesday that week during a major downpour which caused flash flood of campground/muddied the pool water. They quickly worked on getting pool drained, cleaned and ready to swim in 2 days!! sanitized pool area every 2 hrs. Been coming here for years, charming campground, love it!
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
We had a very relaxing weekend. Staff was very polite and helpul.
Jul 06, 2020
We enjoyed our stay at the Lebanon KOA. The staff was extremely friendly. The bath houses were nice and well kept. We had fun on the jump pad and in the Gaga Ball pit. We didn't get to try out the pool because it was very crowded. We wished they did what some other campgrounds have done and had signups and interval cleaning to allow everyone a chance to swim safely with social distancing.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
It was one of the best stays I have had. Jeremiah was an amazing owner.
Jul 06, 2020
The site that we got sloped drastically to the rear and noticeably to the left. With the ball receiver almost on the ground the trailer still sloped excessively to the rear. There were several sites adjoining ours that did not have this issue and were open for our entire stay.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Very nice
Jul 06, 2020
We had two cabins and really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 06, 2020
Wonderful Kampground. Very clean and well maintained. Had an issue with our main breaker inside our unit. John came to our site and explained possible reasons for it tripping out. Turns out we were using too many electrical items. His advice kept it from happening again. Great place and great service.
Jul 06, 2020
The campground was fine, but I was very disappointed with the lack of adherence to the COVID-19 procedures posted on the website. I observed staff in the office with mask below their noses or below their chins. This makes the masks completely useless. In addition the cabin next to site 38 had outside visitors; there were 3 cars at the site, 2 with no tags and the visitors were using the pool.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Very Clean. Easy in car check in. Will be back.
Jul 06, 2020
We had a great experience this past weekend! The staff was helpful & friendly. The campground & pool area was clean. The bathrooms were IMMACULATE & looked brand new :) We would definitely stay here again!!!
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
The campground was clean and well taken care of! You could tell they had some serious rain in the area! They reworked the driveways and camp sites and did a great job getting the rain damage cleaned up! We would definitely stop there again! Staff was attentive and helpful! Bath house was spotless and modern!
Jul 05, 2020
We had to leave a day early and they did give us a raincheck . Thank you . Gary and Pattie
Jul 05, 2020
Bad entrace
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
I had a wonderful time. Ice was available for my cooler and they would even deliver. The pool was very nice and the new bathroom/showers are better than some people have in their home. The site I was on was spacious with a nice fire pit, concrete pad for the picnic table and a gravel spot for my car and one for the camper. I would stay there anytime.
Jul 03, 2020
We had a great stay! We were very impressed with the cleanliness and attention to COVID guidelines. Thank you!
Jul 03, 2020
Very expensive
Jul 03, 2020
Really enjoyed the upgrades to the shower rooms and the new shower house. It’s a really nice place to stay. The people that work here are really nice and helpful.
Jul 03, 2020
The restrooms and showers are surprisingly nice and immaculate! Workers are friendly. Trash is picked up on a regular basis. Lovely shade trees.
Jul 03, 2020
Friendly, very accommodating, clean park.
Jul 02, 2020
Bathrooms were really nice with spacious showers. Nice laundry room as well. Has a nice playground for the kid's. Pool was nice too.
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 02, 2020
This was my first camping experience and I was very impressed with the staff, the facilities, and the activities.
Jul 02, 2020
Very friendly staff. Pool was clean, cabin was clean, cute and comfortable. Great playground and the girls loved the bounce pillow. Only downfall was that a heavy downpour put the pool out of commission our second day, but we rented a movie ( they have a great selection to rent for free). Great little camp store too and good base for hitting several state parks and nature preserves. G
Jul 01, 2020
Beautiful sight. Friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2020
Absolutely loved the little cabin we stayed in. It was perfect! Thank you for taking extra care in the cleaning of the cabin inside and out. The registration was easy and the people were very friendly. We will definitely visit again soon!
Jul 01, 2020
The bathrooms were excellent! The kids loved the jump pad. Friendly staff, and I appreciated the ease of check in along with the guide to our camp site. We will definitely be back on our travels!
Jul 01, 2020
This is a great camp site, one that is very clean, friendly, and worth consideration. We plan on stay again in the near future.
Jul 01, 2020
Everything was good except for couldnt connect to wifi amd water pressure was very low
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Very nice clean park...very friendly..
- Marybeth Estep on Google
Jun 30, 2020
Convenient location, yet quiet and tucked back in a wooded acreage. Concrete patio, good table, level gravel site. Courteous and helpful staff. New bathhouses are terrific, with separate full bathrooms like at home. Super clean. Highly recommend.
- Steve Miller on Google
Jun 29, 2020
It was the perfect size for kids to go where ever they wanted with plenty to do there
- Chris Casarcia on Google