Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2021
Loved the staff and loved the breakfast. Very clean campground.
Oct 06, 2021
We were assigned a space to small for our coach. Adjacent were two larger empty spaces. We asked and were allowed to move into the next bigger space, but not the biggest we requested. Reason; someone else is booked. We watched the space sit empty, then a class B used it one night, then another class C used it a night. Allowing us to use it would have caused no one any harm. We won't be back.
Oct 01, 2021
Quiet setting. Very friendly, very clean. Staff was super.
Oct 01, 2021
Nice simple campground. Wish bathrooms were nicer. Very good value!
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Very helpful and really friendly staff. Very well maintained and cared for campground. Excellent ADULT ONLY hot tub, great ending to a long day at Glacier. Very nice children's pool and activities. Beautiful wooded sites. Campground is in a valley, so WIFI is a little iffy at times. Great place to stay. Not that far from Glacier N.P. and not as high priced as some of the others in the area.
Sep 25, 2021
Beautiful location and convenient to Kalispell, Whitefish and Glacier. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Only downside was the narrow sites and tight roads for bigger rigs.
Sep 25, 2021
Campground is crowded and needs some maintaince.
Sep 25, 2021
Very nice place. We are new to the RV world and if all KOA’s are this nice then we will surely seek them out. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2021
Very nice place. Only downside was a weak Wifi signal.
Sep 24, 2021
Very tight spaces fir RV’s.Whatever the pedal bicycle things for kids are called they are very dangerous.These are located right near the store where everyone enters/departs the park.The park is on a slope/hill and the kids fly down these not watching for vehicles. During our 6 nite stay one child ran into my son-in-laws truck and another crashed turning at the bottom of the hill.
Sep 24, 2021
We loved cabin #10 but bathrooms need some work as does community kitchen area. Employees were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 24, 2021
Great location, plus amenities. Needs a little refresh, but clean and lovely grounds. Grateful they were so accommodating of our continued extensions. Highway noise can be loud if you're tent camping.
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 22, 2021
Knowing my rig is 53 feet long I was placed in a lot that my Trailer barely fit in and had to park my truck in between my rig and the one next to me. had to park over the fire pit. when I put my steps down I was only two feet from my truck. was unable to placed my lounge chairs and set in the them.
Sep 21, 2021
great spot and super nice office staff
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Very nice people. Definitely need to improve with keeping the bathrooms and showers clean.
Sep 17, 2021
4 night stay. The campground was clean, quite and the staff are very friendly.
Sep 17, 2021
Excellent staff, great sites, amazing property with so many things to do at the campground: pool, putt putt, cornhole, outdoor games, folf course, indoor games, ping pong, pool table. And, of course, St Nick!
Sep 17, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
It was a nice campground and we enjoyed our time there while visiting Glacier Nat'l park and the area. Was cool to have pedal go carts to ride, but a few were broken. Pool was dirty. Mini golf wasn't much. The showers could use something to hold peoples soaps and shampoos. I can understand it is the end of the season, but the some of the customer service wasn't that friendly.
Sep 16, 2021
The campground had no phone service and wifi was spotty at best. The bathrooms in the middle of the campground had no water pressure so it was nearly impossible to take a shower. Initially we were told we would have 30 amp service and it was 110.
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
Great area, campground was clean and well maintained
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
The park is beautiful! It’s like you have your own little space in the woods. The cabin was very clean and the bath houses were very clean and close by! Lots and lots of room to walk around and a great k9 park! Friendly staff and we really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 16, 2021
I had a wonderful time! I couldn’t believe all the amenities for the price we payed especially for the area we were in. I loved everything about this place and will definitely be returning!!
Sep 16, 2021
Site and park was great, dog park needs new garbage can! Everyone just threw dog Pooh bags on top of can cause they can’t reach it,. Bags had been sitting in hot sun for days! Totally grossed me out!
Sep 15, 2021
Easy. Centrally located!
Sep 15, 2021
Requested and received a quiet, away from the action Tent No Hook-Up site D6. It wasn't until I parked my van, popped the top and prepared my meal that I notice the picnic table was a shamble--not just broken but most suitable for firewood. I used the table at the next site. I was told I should have requested a different site--too late. Why wasn't the table fixed before I was assigned?
Sep 15, 2021
Beautiful place
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
We were put in a 40 foot space with our 38 foot trailer. It was barely wide enough to extend the sides, had to get it positioned right in the trees. The water spigot leaked like crazy so I had to shut it off and switch to water in my holding tank when we weren't using. Since the space was so small we couldn't park our tow vehicle in it. Had to park in a nearby tent site. Would not recommend!
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Check in was not welcoming at all and the WiFi never really worked. The sites and roads are so narrow they are one vehicle only but allowed to travel either direction. Kind of a cluster
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Tracy checked us in with a smile and Sheila and her husband were great at the complimentary breakfast! Enjoyed the stay but the place actually needs a little spit and polish. Some things looked a bit weathered and in need of a fresh coat of paint.
Sep 13, 2021
Very good place. Fairly well maintained. BUT…please invest in a better WIFI set up. Lots of people need to work while on the road and the coverage in the camp was poor. Thanks for a great stay otherwise. Ben Rasnick
Sep 13, 2021
Check-in staff was friendly and welcoming. Camp was clean an well organized.
Sep 13, 2021
It was very nice. Staff where helpful and the facilities where clean.
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Although right off the Highway and close to Whitefish who campground still feels like it is in the forest. Only complaint is that them sites are way too close.
Sep 12, 2021
Nice family oriented camp�
Sep 12, 2021
The staff was friendly and helpful, but the campground needs lots of repairs. There should be funds available for everything that needs to be done because it is expensive to stay here.
Sep 12, 2021
Very beautiful place to stay. Great hosts..very friendly
Sep 12, 2021
My spot was difficult to use. Not level. The staff was very kind. Not a deal breaker. Would go back but not to that spot.
Sep 12, 2021
We came in very late at night without reservations and luckily someone was by the office to help us. The next day when we went to pay and asked for two more nights, the host was able to move things around to keep us in the same campsite. We were impressed with their helpfulness and friendliness. Clean bathrooms with running water was welcome while camping. Also in a great central location!
Sep 11, 2021
The cabin we stayed in was clean, cute, and perfect for our stay. It was great having the attached bathroom and that towels were provided! The only suggested improvement would be the thickness of the mattresses as they didn’t provide much relief from the wooden bed frame. The staff was friendly and helpful! It was great being so close to Whitefish and Glacier National Park!
Oct 31, 2021
Super nice campground set in a forest. Tons of activities for kids and they also make pizza! The only drawback is that the Wi-Fi is horrible and cell phone service is weak.
- Brian on Google
Oct 12, 2021
We had a very nice site with plenty of room. It was the last night before they closed for the season. Looks like it would be a fun place for kids in the summer. Other reviewers have said things weren't clean. Campground was not at full capacity but everything seemed fine to us.
- Donna P on Google
Oct 12, 2021
Everything was wonderful at this campground.
- Sheila Snyder on Google