Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Info: 509-542-1357


8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Just stayed for one night but the site and the people were Great!
Mar 14, 2018
We needed an overnight stay, and have been here before. Its a nice place to stay, clean and welcoming. The hosts are friendly and helpful, and made themselves available . Haven't been a huge fan of "Journey" style campgrounds, because of the proximity to the freeway. When you understand that's the nature of the campground, and we were there only for a night, it was a good place to stay.
Mar 09, 2018
I was working in the Tri-Cities for three years while living about 2 1/2 hours away. Commuting daily was not an option. My stay in Pasco was great. The managers and staff were always friendly the property is kept up well. Borrowing a similar line line from the Blues Brothers: "How often do the trucks run by here? So often you won't even notice." Thanks Kippy, Mike, Jordan and all the staff.
Jan 21, 2018
The park was very well kept ppl that live in park also take pride in their space very friendly staff and maintenance crew always willing to help you with what ever your needs are we will be back for another stay oh one issue we had we could not connect to their wifi for some reason we will see next time
Jan 06, 2018
This was a one night stopover as we travelled through the area. The park was conviently located near the freeway. The park itself was well laid out and in good repair. The staff was very pleasant. I have only one concern. The very large number of long term residents resulted in LOTS of cars parked on the road which made navigating a 40 ft rv with towed very difficult.
Jan 05, 2018
Pros: kind staff. Clean showers and pool/spa. Clean laundry facility. Nice grass/play area for kids cons: Small lawn space next to trailer
Dec 18, 2017
We did not have a reservation but the staff very quickly got us onto a site and we got set up even though it was late in the day.. We have been here several times as it is a regular stop on our way south in the winter. We'll be back.
Dec 05, 2017
Very nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff
Nov 29, 2017
Very nice.
Nov 25, 2017
Very nice staff and facilities!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Spent 2 nights here visiting family. Very pleased.
Nov 02, 2017
Sites were close together but easy pull in and out. Pool, hot tub, workout room, friendly staff
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
They we're very helpful getting us in to our spot... friendly staff.... will stay there again....
Oct 29, 2017
Very Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2017
Pool was great!Had a blast!
Oct 23, 2017
ONE NIGHT ONLY. Park clean and quiet
Oct 19, 2017
Place was dirty 90%was year round low income housing very few sites available for travelers sites available were small and uneven terrain. Vehicle traffic through all hours of the night will avoid in the future
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
This is the first KOA we stayed at where the price was reasonable, usually they are way over priced. The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were in good condition. On the down side the sites were jammed so close together it was like living in a high rise in New York City
Oct 16, 2017
We love KOA. Everything is always organized and ready for us to arrive hassle-free. The parks are always clean and comfortable. Being a KOA member is the best choice out there.
Oct 16, 2017
Very efficient and pleasant checkin. Excellent flexibility when our original checkin date couldn't work because we discovered important maintenance needed for our RV a couple dats prior to our planned arrival at the Tri-Cities area. Facilities were well maintained, clean, and the guests at the KOA park were considerate of 'quiet times'. WIFI was poor. Freeway noise was overpowering at night.
Oct 13, 2017
Park was clean, quite and staff very helpful and friendly. They even came around frequently to pick up our trash. I'll will be staying there again when in the area.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very tight not enough room around the camper
Oct 10, 2017
Right on the freeway, very small spaces and way to many live in residences.
Oct 10, 2017
Great customer service. Campsites on the small size
Oct 10, 2017
I was happy to get the same site as before, #38. Easy to pull in to and hook up. However, most of the sites are packed in like Sardines and I don't know why people stay there! No scenery and often no grass or trees, yet row after row of big 5th wheels packed on top of each other! I had one of the best sites in the place. But it's only an overnight stop on the way to and from Bonners Ferry ID!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The laundry room was clean with several machines. The spaces are small and a little difficult to get into. Approximately half of the park seems to be permanent residents with lot's of crap sitting around their areas. We probably will not stay here again.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
great..nice hook up ups, indoor pool for the grandkids, clean neat sites.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean and well kept but not our style of campground. Too commercial with all the full time rv's. Was more like an apartment complex instead of a retreat. Sorry, we won't be back.
Sep 28, 2017
We had one of the better sites. Nice tree and grassy area, not too crammed in. But in general the RV park feels very tightly packed. Our main complaint is that there is no sign at the bottom of the offramp so we got lost in the dark. The office was very helpful and accommodating when we had to modify our arrival date.ð We would stay there again overnight. Thanks!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Way to noisy from the traffic
Sep 25, 2017
We came down from Everett Wa to see the Hot Air Balloon Festival and decided to stay outside of Prosser. We were so glad we stayed at the Pasco KOA! It's a beautiful setting and the staff was so helpful & friendly! Extremely efficient too! We'll be back there in the future!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground great people
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Great time , clean and friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Nice clean park. Very narrow sites.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals