Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2495

Info: 509-542-1357

Email

8801 St. Thomas Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Park was clean, quite and staff very helpful and friendly. They even came around frequently to pick up our trash. I'll will be staying there again when in the area.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Very tight not enough room around the camper
Oct 10, 2017
Right on the freeway, very small spaces and way to many live in residences.
Oct 10, 2017
Great customer service. Campsites on the small size
Oct 10, 2017
I was happy to get the same site as before, #38. Easy to pull in to and hook up. However, most of the sites are packed in like Sardines and I don't know why people stay there! No scenery and often no grass or trees, yet row after row of big 5th wheels packed on top of each other! I had one of the best sites in the place. But it's only an overnight stop on the way to and from Bonners Ferry ID!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The laundry room was clean with several machines. The spaces are small and a little difficult to get into. Approximately half of the park seems to be permanent residents with lot's of crap sitting around their areas. We probably will not stay here again.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Literally just needed a place to pitch a tent and crash while we traveled. Accommodations were on point and the staff was awesome! If you're in a tent bring extra bedding, you're on gravel, but other than that. 10/10 will use again
Oct 02, 2017
The rocky tent space and long distance from the electrical box to the tent are what keeps me from giving five stars.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
great..nice hook up ups, indoor pool for the grandkids, clean neat sites.
Sep 29, 2017
Very clean and well kept but not our style of campground. Too commercial with all the full time rv's. Was more like an apartment complex instead of a retreat. Sorry, we won't be back.
Sep 28, 2017
We had one of the better sites. Nice tree and grassy area, not too crammed in. But in general the RV park feels very tightly packed. Our main complaint is that there is no sign at the bottom of the offramp so we got lost in the dark. The office was very helpful and accommodating when we had to modify our arrival date.ð We would stay there again overnight. Thanks!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
WE STAYED THERE TO GO TO THE PROSSER BALLOON FESTIVAL, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY CLEAN CAMPGROUND, GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Way to noisy from the traffic
Sep 25, 2017
We came down from Everett Wa to see the Hot Air Balloon Festival and decided to stay outside of Prosser. We were so glad we stayed at the Pasco KOA! It's a beautiful setting and the staff was so helpful & friendly! Extremely efficient too! We'll be back there in the future!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground great people
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Wonderful to have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi. I tented and felt I was at a Hotel! Tent site very private and separated but no trees. Residents of RVs were nice. Will return. Close to freeway too.
Sep 22, 2017
Great time , clean and friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Nice clean park. Very narrow sites.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice and very clean... we enjoyed our stay there and would do it again.
Sep 18, 2017
The campground and facilities were clean and well maintained. The gentleman that showed us to our site was friendly and helpful. The pull-through site that we had was very narrow. When we extended our slide, it basically touched the tent that was setup in the site next to ours.
Sep 18, 2017
Our stay was pleasant. Adam did a nice job of helping us settle in. The hot tub was relaxing!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
OK in a pinch, but difficult to find. Also, spaces were crammed together. It was clean as far as we could see, and staff in office was friendly, but we prefer a bit more room. Wish you had better directions in your book. Also, would be nice to know how long and wide the spaces were before making the reservation.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice, clean park.
Sep 08, 2017
Quick check-in, friendly people, clean bathrooms and a great jumping off point for what we needed to do in Pasco. I only wish they had warned us that sprinklers would go off on the patch of grass around 11pm. They also sprinkled enough water on the tent site that several of us had to deal with wet gear. Would have been nice to know in advance so we could plan for that. Besides that, enjoyable stay
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
More of a trailer park than a campground. Overnight stay or base for the area, in my opinion.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Nice sites. Just a little close together. Bathrooms clean and bright. Staff were very friendly.
Sep 06, 2017
Two nights. Spaces are very close together. No privacy.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Great KOA. Very clean and the personnel were very helpful.
Sep 03, 2017
The park is quite nice. However, they have issues with people not picking up after their pets. I noticed two dog piles on our lot and one on the lot next door. They also have an issue with vehicles parking in shorter lots that, I guess, seldom are occupied. Expressway noise is also an issue. I prefer to sleep without earplugs.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
There was quite a bit of police activity among the residents.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy