Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA Reviews

Now offering Curbside Check-In Service. Call us at 1-509-542-1357 (800)-562-2495 for details.

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2020
I would like to thank Nick for helping me while I was at your K O A campground. He was very helpful and very nice to visit with. I don't know who was in the office when I called to see if I could extend my visit one day but she was very nice and was able to extend my visit for me. I love coming to Pasco K O A It is very convenient for me. Right between my tow Nieces. Thank you. CS
Oct 21, 2020
Had a great trip, no complaints.�
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
Even though we only stayed at Pasco one night, we enjoyed it. We were happy to have a pull-through to park our trailer. We will stay here again!
Oct 18, 2020
Oct 17, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Great park! Staff are always friendly and healthful. Park is very clean.
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Love this campground!
Oct 14, 2020
Very clean park. Nice and friendly staff. A little too much traffic noise from the freeway, but it is in a city.
Oct 14, 2020
We were there for a business trip and had to homeschool as well. WiFi was less than sufficient. Other than that it was a nice stay. Grounds were very nice and staff super friendly.
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
Sites are very close together,,also 6 lane highway beside the park was loud.
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
Facility itself is nice; very clean. Location is NOISY Traffic noise, sirens going off all night.
Oct 12, 2020
Nick was a pleasant person to welcome us and help us get settled in.
Oct 12, 2020
A bit noisy and lousy, unuseable WiFi.
Oct 10, 2020
Well, we were close to the freeway and the noise level was extreme. We do live in the country and understand I do some times that can' be helped. the rest of the facilities were great.
Oct 10, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
very convenient place to stay when travelling - very professional.
Oct 08, 2020
Oct 06, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
Great help. Clean. Well cared for. HORRIBLE noise as we are soooo close to a major thoroughfare
Oct 04, 2020
I had a great stay it is a clean and well kept camp ground. Tina and crew were extremely friendly and helpful. They have good rules and they enforce them. It’s good to see them expanding as they are full most of the time.
Oct 04, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
We made reservations for 2 nights but ended up staying for 4 because this park is so nice and there is so much to do. My husband and son LOVED the RC track and I loved the indoor pool and laundry room lol. Travis and the staff are very helpful and kind too. We would absolutely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
LOUD! Right next to the freeway - horrible place to place an RV park. Heard every motorcycle and truck all night. Suspected drug deals going on at a trailer across from us. Cars and motorcycles in and out on Saturday morning. Playground needs TLC. The saving grace for this location is nice bathrooms and pool. The decor is very attractive. Hosts were nice and the trash pick up was prompt
Sep 28, 2020
The staff seemed friendly, the site was clean and well maintained. Other than the young man that filled our propane (he was not friendly at all) we had a good experience at this location. I would suggest changing the sign that went into the play area "no dogs allowed" as you had to cross this area to get to the dog play yard. It was a little confusing.
Sep 28, 2020
Excellent staff and service
Sep 26, 2020
Friendly, helpful staff, clean, and quiet. Close to the highway, so some traffic noise, but nothing overly bothersome. Would stay again.
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Great campground! Very friendly, very clean. Wish there were KOA's ever where along our travels. Good Job KOA folks!!
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Pretty nice place to stay.. Folks working there are very friendly. Easy on/off fwy. Would stay again
Sep 20, 2020
Very pleasant, clean, friendly, helpful
Sep 19, 2020
We only stayed one night.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Facilities were clean and staff was friendly. Only complaint was that some residents were allowed to stay after discharging a firearm in the park
Sep 16, 2020
The very best KOA in the eight states we traveled thru. So clean and friendly, can't wait to return!
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
It was very clean & tidy. The staff was friendly & helpful. :)
Sep 15, 2020
It was only one night, as we were traveling through town. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Sep 15, 2020
Was unable to make it because of health reasons caused by all the smoke from the fires. We turned around because of our concerns. It would have been nice to receive a refund for decision and make us more likely to visit KOA again.
Sep 14, 2020
Convenient location, just off the interstate. Unfortunately it is also very noisy due to constant traffic.
Sep 14, 2020
We weren't able to make it due to travel conditions with the Oregon wildfires. We were late leaving the Salem area trying to make sure our property was protected and getting our stuff packed. When we got to Pasco, it was really late and the air quality scale was at 661. We opted to rent a motel room and not sleep in our travel trailer. We stayed here earlier in the summer, and had a nice stay.
Oct 12, 2020
First of all it's a KOA so what else can you expect but the best. We have stayed at this RV Park twice now and both times these guys have been great. There is an indoor pool, a nice laundry room, two shower houses, a small gym room, and a clubhouse. The people who work here are friendly and workable. The park and the showers are clean. It can get noisy since it's by the freeway but besides that this RV Park is one of the best I've ever been to. 👍🏻
- L J on Google
Oct 09, 2020
Very nice, friendly people. Very neat campground, and for us, a much needed oasis.
- Carolyn Sullenberger on Google
Oct 09, 2020
This is Pasco's best campground! All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
- Ed DeVoe on Google