Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2019
Very noisy due to the Interstate, cramped place, little space between lots , not much green, but very friendly staff, KOA itself is clean and tidy and the pool / spa area is nice.
Sep 16, 2019
Campgrounds are clean. Some noise from the highway.
Sep 16, 2019
Every thing was great except office hours 9am to 6 pm. Most places we stay are usually 7am to at least 7pm. Whst if I want to purchase something before or after we head out for sightseeing.
Sep 15, 2019
Was greeted - explained services/hookups etc - guided to spot - available for questions. Laundry room clean. Shower area clean. Tina and Gordy were awesome.
Sep 14, 2019
Very noisy from nearby freeway. Park is clean and well kept but tight.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
This is an amazingly large campground with 1/2 os the spaces occupied by permanent residents. But in spite of its size the camping spaces and bathrooms were spotlessly clean and the staff totally responsive to our needs. Our special thanks to staff member Nick who helped when my husband fell, and to a nurse in a nearby motorhome who made herself available to us if needed.
Sep 12, 2019
Overnight at this facility on our way back to California from Montana. We had a nice shaded spot, and the facility is conveniently located near shopping, particularly Camping World. Unfortunately, the park is right off the freeway, so pretty noisy all the time.
Sep 12, 2019
some body else in site dumping when we got there at630 off duty person came out to help we asked if we could stay in the one we waitng in they said made us move one spot buy now its dark out making hook ups a lot more difficult
Sep 12, 2019
The sites are very tight with not much room. The KOA is right up against the wall of the interstate so it is very noisy. An overnight stay would be fine. We stayed for 3 days and it was difficult to sleep. On the other hand the staff was very nice and helpful.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Loud freeway traffic nearby but not bad at night. Clean facilities, friendly, helpful staff. Cement pad at our site was not level.
Sep 10, 2019
Nice place to stay overnight.
Sep 09, 2019
Stayed at your facilities twice this summer. Both times I have had issues with trees (luckily without incident). These issues were concerns about limbs catching protrusions on top of the RV roof. Next time I will specifically ask not to be placed near trees. Also it appears that larger RVs (40 - 53 feet) with a tow would have difficulty staying within the drive thru spaces limits.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
The faculties were clean and the staff was friendly. It fulfilled it’s purpose as a KOA Journey but I would not recommend a longer stay. There were quite a lot of permanent residence on the campsite.
Sep 07, 2019
I have stayed at the Pasco KOA three (3) times this year and I have always been pleased with the facilities and staff. Nick and Tina have always been very helpful and pleasant in making this a wonderful stay. I will be booking there again next year. I highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 07, 2019
I t was great as always, It seems as if they have done lots of cleaning and not quite as many full timers
Sep 07, 2019
Very nice staff Clean showers and restroom
Sep 05, 2019
Very pleased with our stay.. We'll certainly be back sometime..
Sep 05, 2019
Awesome park!
Sep 05, 2019
Very clean cut and very helpful.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Great stay, had trouble with electrical connections and a attendant came right over to help.
Sep 04, 2019
Fun..great breakfast..clean..great staff
Sep 04, 2019
There just is not enough room between camp areas. Completely crammed in to spots.
Sep 04, 2019
I enjoyed my stay. Host was very nice. Camp staff were very helpful.
Sep 03, 2019
Very pleased with the site upgrades. So nice to see the new gravel & grass was lush. Look forward to seeing you very soon!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
The pool area was nice. Campsite was clean. The clubhouse needed a little attention in regards to games not working.
Sep 03, 2019
Very clean and the employees are nice.
Sep 03, 2019
This was the most organized KOA that we have ever stayed. It was only minutes to check in and escorted to our camp site. After our trip we stayed at this KOA on our way home and again experienced this excellent service-WOW Thank you!
Sep 03, 2019
The location served our purpose for the one night.
Sep 02, 2019
Sep 02, 2019
The campground was very clean. We really appreciated the large grassy area to run our dogs. The sites are level and make set up easy. The trees throughout provide some shade which is nice for summer time. This location is extremely close to where we bought our RV and needed some minor warranty work so convenient for sure. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The sites are close together.
Sep 02, 2019
Overly crowded, and very tight for any decent sized camper. Staff was so friendly and very helpful though, might have just left when I got there otherwise. Definitely just an overnighted kind of campground if you can fit.
Sep 02, 2019
The people are lovely but the site was not level. It was nicely paved though. It was quiet even though it is close to the highway. Store is well stocked with items you might need. TV was nice, WiFi was terrible. Says free but when you can’t get it to work, that’s not something to advertise. They do drive around and pick up garbage for renters. Don’t recommend for real camping.
Sep 02, 2019
First time RV owner. I am not a fan of zero property lines. However, this was not an issue here. You did. It even notice your neighbor. Very quiet park. Nice, and helpful staff. Amazing job!
Sep 01, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff, explained everything, helped us get in our spot, facilities were clean and well maintained.
Sep 01, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
NIce park for an overnight stay while traveling. Came in an hour after closing but there was a park attendant who grabbed our paperwork from the office and led us to the site
Aug 30, 2019
Nice clean park.
Aug 30, 2019
overall really nice, only problem, site was close to long term residents that park with their vehicles extending into the narrow streets hard to maneuver
Aug 29, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Friendly staff, Clean The only problem is that they have some people in front living at the KOA and they seem to think they own the place, My son came to visit us and got harassed when he parked by the laundry room. Its one thing to let them know where to park as to telling them they can't park and need to move and what site are you going to. Very rude about it.
Aug 27, 2019
This park is geared towards long-term renters. Everything from the design of the park itself, to the way speed limits are not enforced, makes this the furthest from camping an RV park can be. Even for a family business trip, I will look for alternatives.
Aug 27, 2019
The stay was very enjoyable, since this was the first time this year we were able to take out our trailer it was nice to have a pull thru site so i didn't have to worry about having to back it in. The campground was very clean and quiet at night. We thought that we would hear the traffic from the freeway but once in the trailer you didn't hear it that much and the staff was very helpful
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Tina greeted me in the office and was so nice. Nick escorted us to our site and was so helpful at guiding us into our space. He has a genuine character and a wonderful smile; so helpful as was Tina and Steve. Al also offered to pick us up some food when he was going on a food run. Great staff. Freeway can be loud but can not be helped. You picked that site and hopefully know how to use google maps

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.