Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA Reviews

Now offering Curbside Check-In Service. Call us at 1-509-542-1357 (800)-562-2495 for details.

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2020
The staff is outstanding here. We have stayed 2 times here and it was great. We have a 40 ft motor home with tow. Had to take tow off but that was okay. WiFi is good , satelite good, little noises with the freeway but not bad. Pet friendly, room for slide outs. Pull thru and full hook up 50amp. Very clean maintained. We will stay again. Pool closed for COVID but most places pools closed now.
Jul 29, 2020
It was beautiful and very nice. The only issue is that I had washed some rugs, left them in sun to dry. I forgot them when we went out to dinner. When we returned they were gone. We heard they were thrown away. But things happen.
Jul 28, 2020
The pool was closed and visitors were not allowed. Understandable for the covid situation, but a notification or update would have been nice. The campground sits right on the freeway so the was traffic noise all night. I would only recommend this place if it was for a one night stay in the middle of your travels.
Jul 28, 2020
Great RV park. The only negative is the narrow streets.
Jul 27, 2020
Noisy because of nearby busy highway.
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 26, 2020
Nice place and staff
Jul 25, 2020
Adequate. Tight spaces.
Jul 24, 2020
We have family in Tri-Cities and this KOA is now like a second home. Always clean, wonderful staff, and so much more. We recommend this place to everyone.
Jul 24, 2020
Super nice and clean rv park.
Jul 23, 2020
We reached late (after 9pm), and luckily someone was waiting at the gate to guide us to our site. The sewage drain cap was stuck, and a lady helped us with tools to get it unstuck. We loved the clean bathrooms and the general feeling of being looked after. Thank you!
Jul 23, 2020
Very good place to stop after an all day drive.
Jul 21, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
Overnight to break up long drive home. Miss the pool as it was very hot, but they are abiding by their Governor's rules.
Jul 20, 2020
Friendly staff, nice park. The complimentary garbage pick-up is a nice feature.
Jul 19, 2020
Super friendly staff, very clean, and very easy check in process --- all during COVID! Best KOA i have ever visited.
Jul 18, 2020
Camp was neat and clean. Many obvious upgrades all around. Grass at each site was well kept. Trash pick up every day directly from your site. Friendly staff. Would stay again!
Jul 17, 2020
Jul 17, 2020
Sites were close but had trees and shade which made it pleasant.
Jul 17, 2020
Nice RV park. Quiet. If you have a long rig ask for the longest lot they have. We were tight with 36' travel trailer with hitch and the truck. Lots are a bit narrow. Had to maneuver a bit to line up. We would stay again though. Staff was very helpful. He guided us in and helped line up.
Jul 17, 2020
Tired location, restrooms need to be refreshed.
Jul 17, 2020
Nice staff. Crowded sites. Significant road noise. Surprisingly high number of old/run-down permanent residence RVs despite campground rule prohibiting this.
Jul 16, 2020
Your staff was excellent. Jeremiah was a jewel
Jul 16, 2020
We loved staying at this koa...staff is so friendly, the weather was perfect and the bike trails were awesome.
Jul 16, 2020
Very helpful staff, site was level with midsized shade tree on each side & picnic table on small grass area. Plan on staying there again.
Jul 16, 2020
This was a very well kept campground. The staff were so nice and accommodating! They treated us like family. The grounds were immaculate! We stayed two, very quiet nights. Although you hear highway traffic, it was no bother. At night, it wasn’t noticed. The park was full, and the sites are somewhat more narrow than we like, I still give the park 5 stars! They deserve it.
Jul 16, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Very clean, nice sites, very friendly staff. Great dog park with grass and shade.
Jul 15, 2020
convenient and sites were easy to maneuver.
Jul 13, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
Everyone was very helpful
Jul 13, 2020
We have used this campground as a layover on trips north good clean place we will definitely use it again.
Jul 13, 2020
The staff was friendly and amazing. This KOA was very well keep and looked great. My kids loved riding their bikes around and making new friends. It was just a fantastic place to stay and we will be staying there every time we go to the Tri-Cities.
Jul 13, 2020
All was well, easy in, flexible, and pleasant.
Jul 13, 2020
It’s a good place to stay for an overnight if you’re traveling. Easy access to freeway. Which there is a great deal of freeway noise. Sites are very close together. Staff are helpful & friendly. Easy curbside check in
Jul 13, 2020
Noisy, EXTREMELY crowded, expensive Clean, nice people. Not my sort of place.
Jul 12, 2020
Our stay was short but we really enjoyed the clean comfortable campground. Thanks
Jul 10, 2020
office and maintenance staff were very nice and helpful.
Jul 08, 2020
We always stay here when we come to Pasco to visit family. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2020
Nice clean and well kept. Easy access off the interstate. Spots are close together but adequate. You might have to watch a slide out because of tree branches.
Jul 08, 2020
It was a great stay! Staff was soooooo helpful! Thanks again!
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Travis is great grey place to stay
Jul 07, 2020
Park is wonderfully clean and maintained. People great but just too noisy because of nearness to the freeway. I expect some normal noise in a park but the freeway noise is constant.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Very clean but very close quarters. Staff was friendly and helpful. I prefer I stay at camps where here aren’t a large percentage of full time residents. It was nice for what I was.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Really nice from desk guy I think his name was trevor or Travis. We had a nice stay
Jul 05, 2020
.