Pasco / Tri-Cities KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 12, 2019
It is a very nice park. Staff very helpful. Very clean, quiet, loved it
Nov 12, 2019
Clean but WiFi did not connect
Nov 11, 2019
good clean campground
Nov 10, 2019
Tina and staff were great to work with.
Nov 05, 2019
Our stay started as a short 10 day holiday, but because of a medical issue, we wound up staying for >3 months. The management was extremely accommodating and helpful during the entire stay. The grounds maintenance staff was always polite, and were very helpful with things I simply could not do such as lifting full propane tanks onto our trailer. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT SPRING!
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
a very nice quite stop went to see our daughter and son in law with kids
Nov 03, 2019
Great staff, convenient location. Older but well maintained park.
Nov 01, 2019
Lots of highway noise! Hard to find, GPS address no help. Not worth the $$, for overnight stay. Facilities were clean and orderly as expected for KOA.
Oct 31, 2019
This was my fourth stay at this KOA. Very nice people to greet me, show me my site and give me suggestions as to where to eat. I plan on returning two more times this year.
Oct 29, 2019
Sites too close to each other. Didn't like the fact that many trailers were actual homes rather than vacationers. Also located next to a noisy freeway. Next time coming through Tri-Cities we'll motor on to another city or park. Sorry!
Oct 26, 2019
I enjoyed my stay at this KOA, everyone is very helpful, I stay at this KOA every time I'm in Pasco
Oct 25, 2019
Great place to stay. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again!
Oct 24, 2019
Great staff, clean but too close to the freeway. Really loud
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
A wind storm came up while I was away, and a resident there put my awning up for me! Made my day!
Oct 21, 2019
We we’re only there one night. It’s nice but tight, they really pack them in. We also have pets, and there isn’t really anywhere to be with your animals, they have the bare minimum sand pit in a parking lot.
Oct 20, 2019
We love staying at your site! Everyone is very friendly and the park is always very clean!
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
All of the employees here are absolutely great, keep up the good work
Oct 19, 2019
The staff were very friendly and the park clean But the RVs were packed in so tight it was worse than being in a parking lot. I have never seen such a crowded RV Park that for a minute I thought I was at camping world.
Oct 19, 2019
clean and friendly, will be back next time thru.
Oct 14, 2019
Friendly staff, felt safe however more permanent residents in park which made it less appealing visually and feeling. Showers were luke warm and too crowded with permanent residents to do any laundry. Won't come back unless in a pinch.
Oct 13, 2019
Great Property!!! Great service!! TOO CLOSE TO NOISY FREEWAY
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
The staff in the office was very friendly. After checking in it was nice for the genltmen drove us to our site. Campground was very nice and close to the freeway.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Great, helpful hosts! Very friendly, well-run, clean campground. Pool and shower facility excellent along with good laundry room. Wished for fire ring but understand fire danger.
Oct 06, 2019
Convenient location. Tight and short pull throughs. Paved roads and concrete pads.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice park. Concrete pads with some grass between them. Friendly, helpful staff. Reasonable price.
Oct 04, 2019
Nice and friendly place, very clean
Oct 04, 2019
This koa is very clean and organized however I hope to never stay there again. It is the noisiest and densest koa I have ever stayed at. It is right next to a busy freeway with traffic all night long. Even with our noisy fantastic fan on, we heard the traffic loud and clear. The trailer/RV spaces are extremely close together, there is no privacy unless you are in your unit. Stay elsewhere.
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
KOA signs NEED to be posted on 182. We got lost trying to find that campground. We like using KOA for the easy way to find them, not this one, please do something about it
Oct 02, 2019
The big thing that would have been better was the hours for the pool. It opened after we had left for the morning and closed right when we got back or before. It is nit picky but that is the only down grade for us.
Oct 02, 2019
Beautifully well groomed park. Level, wide, paved sites, grass between, indoor pool, very friendly staff. Nice bathrooms, weight room, social room. Didn't use laundry.�
Oct 01, 2019
This is a very busy place, lots of traffic in and out. It seems that many people live here year round? Kind of blurs the line for RV resort/campground vs. trailer park. It does seem well maintained and the place is clean. Definitely hear the freeway, not much within walking distance. Staff was friendly. One shower/restroom area was under renovation.
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Location is very convenient. Upgrades to pool facility and restrooms there are terrific. the rec room building is nice. The men's restroom in that building is in major disrepair. One shower with a WC in the same space. The toilet does not flush properly and clogged up twice that I know of when we were there. It was fairly clean though had construction evidence that was messy. We'll stay again.
Sep 30, 2019
People nice but spots are too crowded. Close to highway so loud at night.
Sep 28, 2019
Neat and clean, but very noisy as is right next to a highway
Sep 28, 2019
It was one of the better KOA' that I we have stayed at. Nick was very helpful, was a super nice guy. Thanks again for a great place to stay in Pasco. Wa. Thanks Rick & Sue
Sep 28, 2019
Have stayed here a while back. I will stay again however the site assigned was a little tight and there was a tree next to my trailer that would not allow me to open the awning. The tree had a paint mark on so would assume it is coming out.
Sep 28, 2019
Immaculate. Helpful. Even.though on side of highway it didn't matter place was so nice. Easy access to restaurants.
Sep 27, 2019
great
Sep 26, 2019
Clean, nice, well maintained. Great customer service.
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 26, 2019
It’s a convenient location however our campsite was close to the front and we had a lot of highway noise. The office staff was very friendly as was the man who took us to our campsite. Grounds are well maintained.
Sep 26, 2019
Great people run this place and very well maintained
Sep 25, 2019
Very nice staff (Ron and Nick). My rig does not have levelers so they made sure I had a level spot. Well planned out campground. The making many improvement to the park. Including a RC car track. Can't wait to see it.
Nov 17, 2019
Great place great staff...we ll be back.
- Kent Hooper on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Great place to stay
- Robin Segebart on Google
Nov 12, 2019
Awesome everyone is nice
- Ashley Maxwell on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.