Lordsburg KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 16, 2019
The Grounds were clean, tidy and well kept with new trees planted, painting being done. It was quiet. The woman that registered me was helpful and friendly. I paid $36 to park in a tent site, I did not need utilities, did not use any facilities. I did want wi-fi, to plan the next couple of days of my trip. It worked for about 20 minutes. Frustrating. An expensive night for no services.
Jul 28, 2019
Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful especially the guys cleaning the restroom. Appreciated much the doggy toys At the canine park. We enjoyed the surrounding sites and downtown Lordsburg to
Dec 05, 2018
Great customer service!
Nov 10, 2018
Staff was helpful and washrooms were clean. Just disappointed that the pool was empty and the rec room was closed. Found traffic made it difficult to sleep but out of the control of the staff.
Oct 31, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Best tent site in any KOA. clean. Smooth sand. Privacy fence. Close water and trash. Only ONE negative issue; frequent nocturnal train whistles.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Quiet clean & comfortable. Our only issue was the bright lights shining on our site (Tent site 2). The light poles around the cabins were bright, but the worst were the spotlights on the peak of the main building, near the pool, that came on at dusk. They were very bright and shined right on our campsite. I moved our van to the front to try and create a shadow, but the lights were quite powerful.
Jun 12, 2018
No fire pits, manager was not friendly. Otherwise, nice campground. Very clean.
Dec 05, 2017
We had a good stay. We were a late arrival and our paperwork was waiting, taped to the door. The restrooms were clean and warm
Nov 20, 2017

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.