RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2021
Loved the playground! Entire area was kept very clean. Pleasant stay, close to many interesting things to see in beautiful NM. We will definitely come back here.
Nov 29, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Very friendly and made a tough situation for us bearable. Easy check in.
Nov 28, 2021
We arrived late in the evening and we didn’t have much interaction with the staff. We meet a nice couple three slots over from us. We were thankful to have a place to sleep. Sorry can’t rate things that I didn’t use. Very clean!!! Nice fenced in back so felt safe
Nov 27, 2021
Very nice. Just passing through but will stay again if we go there again.
Nov 24, 2021
Campground was clean and organized. Restrooms were clean. Site 3 120V outlet did not work. Campground area had too much light at night and noise from the interstate. No problem if you have a camper. Not good if you have a tent.
Nov 24, 2021
Very nice staff. Quiet with huge sites.
Nov 24, 2021
Good for 1 night stay
Nov 23, 2021
Clean but stuck in time. Could use a update good safe stop for a night passing through
Nov 23, 2021
The Lady camp host gose above and beyond to make sure everything is clean and in good order, they are continually upgrading the koa. I have seen some reviews about the male camp host yelling, but I think he just talks loud cause he is hard of hearing. This KOA keeps getting better evey time we stay. Lordsberg is a kind of run down town, but the KOA is nice and fenced ff so you feel safe and happy
Nov 21, 2021
We only had a 1 night stay but it was great. Very quiet, clean and well kept campground. Great wifi. I would definitely stay here again.
Nov 20, 2021
Very nice. People were great!
Nov 19, 2021
Okay for a one night stay.
Nov 19, 2021
Didn’t seem to work out good for us…. No cable. Propane was unavailable. Doors to office locked until 1pm. Needs some TLC.
Nov 18, 2021
Stopped for 1 night, park was clean and well maintained, spaces were roomy, with pleanty of room for pull through access. Didn't use any other amenities.
Nov 17, 2021
Perfect for an overnight stop. Friendly staff, directed us to our site with clear description . Campground is clean, sites are as described . The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the neighborhood coming in is not a pleasant site. We would stay again.
Nov 16, 2021
Short but sweet. Good electric, water and sewer.
Nov 16, 2021
It’s not located in the best part of town, but I realize you have no control over that. We’ve stayed overnight here several times on our trip between our IL and AZ homes. For an overnighted, it’s great.
Nov 16, 2021
Very clean. Large spaces.
Nov 15, 2021
Lovely spot, and quiet for the proximity to I-10, with clean bathrooms.
Nov 15, 2021
I think the campground was good, Water, electricity, sewer all good. Clean and friendly. Will stay again if need arises.
Nov 15, 2021
Great
Nov 15, 2021
Only a one night stay but once again it was a pleasant experience. Very clean facility and friendly staff. We have stayed here in the past and look forward to staying here in the future.
Nov 14, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
Everything went well except that the water in the bathrooms was out in the evening. Nice RVspot to stay.
Nov 14, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
Nov 12, 2021
Easily the worst campground on our 2000 mile trip! Started off badly upon checking in, told the person we are renting with Cruise America, RV was parked in front of the building clearly visible. He rang us up and said too late to apply the discount, check in done. Mens bathroom was being worked on - the contractor there accused me of social incorrectness, because I used the urinal while his wife
Nov 12, 2021
Nov 12, 2021
Site #3 did not fit our 42 ft class A motorhome. Unable to hook up sewer without unhooking tow vehicle.
Nov 12, 2021
Nov 11, 2021
Nice and clean.
Nov 11, 2021
Nov 11, 2021
Very nice staff, quiet park. Getting to it through a very run down neighborhood was interesting!
Nov 10, 2021
Very enjoyable, Nice Park. Absolutely we would stay again
Nov 10, 2021
Nov 09, 2021
Nov 09, 2021
Barking dog and road noise all night does not equal a peaceful nights rest
Nov 08, 2021
Convenient stop off I10. Easy large pull through site. Cable didn’t work at our site but the free wifi was great. Recommend eating at Kranberry’s around the corner.
Nov 08, 2021
Nice quiet place
Nov 08, 2021
The owners were very friendly. We went to Shakespeare Ghost town. I would highly recommend visiting this authentic old west town. Tours are 10 am and 2 pm.
Nov 08, 2021
Nov 08, 2021
The front office worker could use a few classes in customer service, greeting customers and basic human interactions. The bathrooms for the price that you pay for this campground you should probably invest some of that money into upgrading. It’s a overpriced parking lot.
Nov 06, 2021
One night only. Traveling through. It was a clean comfortable stop along the way. Will definitely come back when we can stay longer.
Nov 05, 2021
Very nice
Nov 04, 2021
nice wide spaces,small dog park,close to really good restaurant
Nov 03, 2021
Nice stay as always. Nice site everything went great. ��
Nov 03, 2021
Nov 02, 2021
Just passing through. Easy in and out!
Nov 02, 2021
It’s an older KOA. It needs updating but it is clean.