Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2022
We absolutely love KOA. The staff is wonderful, helpful and extremely friendly. Charlene and Sean go out of their way each year to make our stay special. Cleanliness, quietness after hrs, and special events make this place a joy to come to.
Jan 04, 2022
We stayed at the end of the season, and it was absolutely lovely. The scenery was to die for, and the staff were so kind. We can't wait to spend a summer there:)
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Beautiful campground. Friendly service. Clean facilities.
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
Great spot and very well maintained campground. Love their cabins on the little ponds. I will definitely return.
Oct 05, 2021
Excellent one night stay. Only comment would be that our garbage can at our site was full when so we could not use it. Not an issue as we walked to another one close to the office but given how prestine everything it was a surprising to find this.
Oct 02, 2021
Beautiful site and facilities! Helpful staff. A wonderful experience that I would highly recommend. Thank you.
Sep 29, 2021
My wife and I had fantastic time at the this KOA park again, we plan on returning again, so peaceful, such a beautiful place to stay but it could not be a great stay without the staff there. They are what keeps it together, I'm not going to remember everyone's name that go out of there way for us and I'm every guest, but Bobby, Matthew, Ruth, Robert are some of the people that made our trip great
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Simply perfect, wished we could have stayed longer!
Sep 26, 2021
Park was clean and quiet . Staff was very friendly lots of ammenities only fault we found was shower stalls were too small
Sep 22, 2021
All good, but the service was phenomenal. Sharon went above and beyond.
Sep 21, 2021
Beautiful experience Clean,quiet and private campsites Fall camping at its finest. Unforgettable �
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Fantastic view from our campsite, warm and friendly staff at KOA. Very clean campsite.. I would highly recommend KOA to all campers...
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
Perfect location, pristine facilities, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
Easy access, staff very friendly and the park is very clean.
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
Sep 12, 2021
I called from the highway about an hour away. Ruth was very accommodating & let us know what was available for that day & she made sure what we got was what we needed. The park was very clean & well laid out. Thank you
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 10, 2021
World class camp ground!
Sep 08, 2021
Great time hiking gros Morne
Sep 08, 2021
As usual it was a pleasant stay, we come to your place every year except for summer of 2020 due to Covit-19, we love coming to your KOA and will be back at some point in the future! Thank you.
Sep 07, 2021
Great Labor Day weekend at KOA! Very clean bathroom facilities and the grounds are immaculate.
Sep 07, 2021
Staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. There is always something planned for the kids -fireworks, free ice cream, bike boats, peddle go carts, bouncy pillow. If we were too loud at night they are very polite. Bathrooms and showers are always spotless. One of our favorite parks in the area.
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Throughly enjoyable stay. Great amenities, clean and the friendliest staff!
Sep 07, 2021
Great spot, clean facilities!
Sep 06, 2021
Nice well taken care of park .Treated nice by staff
Sep 05, 2021
Sep 05, 2021
Very enjoyable. Beautiful, secluded site. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Excellent facilities.
Sep 04, 2021
We had a fabulous stay at Gros Morne/Norris point KOA. Our site was beautiful, the park itself was very nice and the facilities were clean and well kept. The only thing keeping me from rating 5 stars would be the staff at the main office. An older lady and younger girl were not super helpful and seemed bothered anytime we asked for anything. Other than that we loved it and will be back!
Sep 04, 2021
It was an awesome night at the KOA Staff were exceptionally helpful ! Very clean. I felt safe and secure ! I would visit again and recommemd to friends ! I cant wait to take my grandson their next season ! Congrats ! Keep up the great work !
Sep 04, 2021
Our stay was wonderful, and our kids enjoyed the camp ground. The water toys were a big hit, unfortunately the jumping pad was out of service. Our kids say they are excited for the next stay.
Sep 03, 2021
We had a great time and love the area.
Sep 03, 2021
Great stay. Kids had an awesome time. Showers & bathrooms nice & clean —huge plus!! The jumping pillow was broke, so kids were disappointed, but hoping to try it out another time! Laundry facilities great- open all night long :) Boat rentals and swimming in pond was also a great plus to have right in the campgrounds. We would recommend to other families and would like to get back for another sta
Sep 03, 2021
The park was the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The park offered lots of things to do for the whole family. We loved our stay there so much that we were planning our trip back next year before we even left the park. I think we have found our new favourite place to go camping. Thanks KOA for the wonderful experience and memories.
Sep 02, 2021