Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 09, 2019
A nice little campground, neat and clean!
Feb 08, 2019
Noisy Noisy Noisy 4lane highway very very close it was like being in the middle of the road and trains all night whistles blowing.Smallest KOA I have ever stayed in no amenities to speak of and management is the woart. I was reading some of the other reviews and if your smart you will listen to the bad reviews, the other reviews must be fake because we didn't see anything good at this campground
Feb 08, 2019
Great location and a great Kampground. Restrooms were immaculate. Staff attentive and friendly. Will definitely return. Our dog loved it too!
Feb 07, 2019
Very clean and close to beach. Some noise from trains and highway.
Feb 07, 2019
PEOPLE FRIENDLY DOG FRIEND- WE STAYED OVERNIGHT AND HAD NO PROBLEMS
Feb 06, 2019
Too close to the highway & loud sound from a club nearby. Just two bathrooms. "close to the ocean" are u kidding?
Feb 06, 2019
One night stopover and was accommodated.
Feb 04, 2019
Great Place to stay, Great Owner(Brian) there is plenty of room, it is quiet with very little road noise(if towards Back of lot) and trains don't go by very often like some reviews said.... It is super clean, bathrooms and grounds are well kept,It is a great spot because you are close to everything!!!! Inlet State Park is very nice....also Motorized Kayak Tour was amazing (look Them Up)
Feb 04, 2019
Excellent 3 stars campground. Hardly anyinternet, same with cableTV. People very nice. Place very clean
Feb 03, 2019
Feb 02, 2019
Très petit camping avec ses quelque 30 emplacements tous plutôt étroits et courts. Parfait pour un arrêt d'un ou deux soirs. Bordé par une route très passante, les alentours, mis à part la marina, dénotent une portion pauvre de l'Amérique. Terrain propre, salle de bain propre mais humide. Hôtes sympathiques qui auraient avantage à publiciser qu'on peut, à pied, aller contempler des lam
Feb 01, 2019
Water pressure was really low
Jan 31, 2019
Jan 30, 2019
Relaxed and friendly, Gina was marvelous
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
Jan 26, 2019
Very nice and professional hosts! They were awesome at helping me with every need. Loved it! Thanks. Sj
Jan 26, 2019
Jan 25, 2019
Great place with patios and grass
Jan 24, 2019
Clean, quiet, people were nice, helpful and pleasant. We will return if in the area again
Jan 24, 2019
We had a wonderful week stay. Very small campground, but so clean and nice. Small sites but we had plenty of room for a 32 ft motorhome and tow vehicle. No camp store but publix shopping center just a short walk away. Camp hosts were very nice. We will come back again. Downtown Ft. Pierce pretty lame except for the Saturday market and Pier. Lots of bars and restaurants close by.
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 24, 2019
Jan 24, 2019
PROs: Convenient to beaches and museums Friendly Staff! Clean and well kept. Easy walking distance to the Publix. CONs: Pretty tight quarters. Big Rigs be extra careful. No little store of RV things. But RV supplies at nearby stores. Almost impossible to spot when coming from the south. Turn left on Sunny Lane OR the Publix just beyond it. There's a back entrance in.
Jan 23, 2019
Nous avons vécu une expérience formidable dans vos campings. Très amical et utile merci pour l'hospitalité
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
the help was very nice the lot was nice to nice easy parking the trailer
Jan 20, 2019
Loved having trash picked up.
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
wonderful campground. close to everything. we had a great time.
Jan 16, 2019
Manager refused to give us a refund for 1 night even though we needed to get on the road to avoid getting stuck in a snow storm on the way to New Hampshire. Even though we were giving her 48 hours notice. She claimed it was high season but you could see how popular the place is by the number of open sites. Bear in mind also this camp is in a crime ridden neighbor hood, prostitution on the streets
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent staff and site. Gina was very helpfull with short cut entrance and access. Will be back.
Jan 15, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Very clean little park in manager was outstanding and accommodating
Jan 13, 2019
Very clean park the manager was very accommodating outstanding
Jan 12, 2019
Very clean, very quiet, and nice people. All you need in s campground.
Jan 12, 2019
Great location & very friendly people.
Jan 10, 2019
Gina was extremally accommodating, very pleasant and great personality. Campground is very clean and well kept, just a little tight getting around with the RV.
Jan 10, 2019
My experience was poor overall. From directions given through very challenging construction and poor roads (staff never even mentioned) to lack of signage marking proper entrance in back to pull thru which resulted in having to unhook and move to another entrance. No staff on site at 4:30pm to help. No staff in office in morning or at departure. Not worth $75.00!!!
Jan 08, 2019
It's a great park with very nice people but it can be a little tight to get out of with a big rig towing a car
Jan 07, 2019
We had a good uneventful time relaxing and visiting family and going to Jetty Park.
Jan 06, 2019
Points forts: les douches et salles de toilettes sont très propres Points faibles: le train qui passe très souvent, trop près de la route qui est très passante, le wifi qui est presque jamais fonctionnel
Jan 06, 2019
Very friendly and clean - but only 2 showers/toilets (unisex) for the whole location.
Jan 05, 2019
This is not the KOA you’d expect. No pool, no hot tub, barely any services on site. No store. The staff was super nice and helpful and tried their very best to provide information but they have very little to provide. Also, the beach is close by and a party area, the Wendy’s and Publix’s parking lot is also a source of a lot of noise at night. Not recommended.
Jan 04, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
If your looking for peace and quiet maybe this isn't your place. Campers where quiet, but the surrounding area and road noise wasn't, but we still had a good time. Great location to the very nice beaches.
Dec 31, 2018
Only there overnight, but Gina was very accommodating and helpful as usual.
Dec 30, 2018
Cable didn’t work, very good customer service , This was our first KOA park , looking forward to seeing what the next one has to offer.
Dec 02, 2019
Great place and the staff is awesome and very helpful l will definitely going back constant the manager they are keep that place really clean
- MICHAEL CECERE on Google
Nov 19, 2019
Very nice and well kept.
- John Carrick on Google
Nov 09, 2019
(Translated by Google) The owner is very kind (Original) Le propriétaire est très gentil
- Denise Desjardins on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.