Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Info: 772-812-7200

Email This Campground

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2018
Perfect location for exploring the area!
Nov 07, 2018
The park was clean and we had a level pull-though. The office was friendly and helpful. The dog park is clean and mowed. Publix Supermarket is a 5 minute walk. Our forward roof A/C unit died and the office gave us a couple of numbers for mobile repair svc. We used RV Interstate 772-489-3099 and were happy with their service. The only downer are the trains that whistle by all night.
Nov 07, 2018
Awesomely Dog friendly. A very important feature for us … bringing our fur babies was the reason we bought the RV to begin with. Great Dog Park!
Nov 06, 2018
Staying here was good the place is small but well maintained.
Nov 04, 2018
Small campground, but very clean and friendly. WiFi and tv reception was excellent.
Nov 03, 2018
Clean and tidy, however no pool or activities
Oct 19, 2018
No Pool, close to the highway
Oct 10, 2018
The campground was very boring. My Kids were disappointed that there was no pool (isn't it KOA standard nowadays?) and even the playground was very small and boring. But there were two very, very bad things: one toilet and shower for the whole campground is a 'NOGO' and the noise of the trains and their loud signals was terrible. We couldn't sleep and were happy when we could leave in the morning.
Oct 10, 2018
Gina and Brian are fantastic hosts. The campground is clean, well maintained, quiet, and is of great value. Extensive amenities are close by including groceries and world class beaches.
Oct 09, 2018
Thank you for making it easy to stop by on our way to the Keys . Everything was perfect !
Oct 07, 2018
Cute little place, nice people working there, close to many beaches.
Oct 02, 2018
Quiet campground except for trains at night. Entrance and exits are tricky. Grounds are well kept and my site had a nice tree for shade.
Oct 02, 2018
Very nice staff. Spaces adequate but when we realized there was no pool we had to leave. After a few discussions the manager agreed to refund the balance of our reservation.
Oct 01, 2018
Pretty basic for 43.00. Not sure that was worth 42.00.
Sep 24, 2018
Great location; easy in and out; convenient; wish there was a pool but understand not possible w/ such a small campground. Will definitely come back. Managers were great & very helpful.
Sep 24, 2018
One of the greatest things about this Kampground are the hosts and the size of the park.
Sep 24, 2018
We were very happy with this KOA. Top of the list is “Staff was excellent”!! They were so incredibly helpful with many things but especially in our navigation of this area and things to do . The property and facilities were super clean. We were very happy that it was pet friendly and had an enclosed safety pet playground. Only things missing that would make this perfect ( pool and ESPN ) stat
Sep 23, 2018
This ia a awesome park to stay at. Food and social amenities are close and some within walking distance. I stay here frequently and find Geena attentive and always helpful. This is my favorite KOA.
Sep 23, 2018
I had a good time, thank you very much.
Sep 22, 2018
Great stay in the deluxe cabin for me and my son. Close to the beach, friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2018
I was lost and the lovely host talked me in although it was her day of.
Sep 19, 2018
It was extremely close to the wedding venue we were attending. It worked out perfect. I would like to see you add better signage.
Sep 17, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. We had campsite R32 and I think it might have been the best spot in the park. The big tree was awesome and I really enjoyed the shade. The bird feeder at the site was a welcome addition. Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Enjoyed the beaches nice quiet place to stay
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Nice campground, Its a no frills place to stay. Like many others have said clean facilities and well maintained camp. I went there to stay and check it out, If I had something specific around there I would go again.
Sep 05, 2018
Was fine and we will likely go back. Easy drive with an RV to the beach but there was no beach shuttle as advertised. Would have preferred security gates and fence secured at night. People were helpful and friendly, campsite was clean and comfortable. .
Sep 05, 2018
Was good and clean but it is a small KOA, I was thinking to have the same things to do like the different KOAs that I have been before, maybe they can work more on this, Fort Pierce is a beautiful place to stay.
Aug 30, 2018
Very small, tight grounds. Zero amenities.
Aug 27, 2018
We'll miss you, Gina! You're the best. Keep up the good work. It's like staying with Family but without the drama! �
Aug 26, 2018
Stayed at the FT Pierce KOA for four weeks while in the area for business. The park is small in a good way, very clean, extremely helpful and kind staff. Close to the beaches with good restaurants close by. A Publix supermarket within walking distance. If you have a big rig enter from the rear entrance no worries. Excellent stay.
Aug 24, 2018
Centrally located, lots to do an see.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Very enjoyable and convenient. We extended our stay and don't want to leave. If the price was a little better we wouldn't leave! �
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Muy amable el personal, todo limpio. Lo mejor sin duda la ubicación, cercana a las playas
Aug 01, 2018
Managers very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms super clean. Small campground but big sites.
Aug 01, 2018
The staff was very helpful. Very clean place.
Jul 31, 2018
The campground is small but quaint, very quiet with friendly hosts.
Jul 31, 2018
Very nasty place, near a highway
Jul 25, 2018
Very expensive, for what you get. Not friendly at all. Girl at front desk, cussed a lot. I liked the trains going by.
Jul 25, 2018
In town for ball tournament. Found this campground clean but very basic for a KOA. Surprised to see there was no pool. Also, lighting around the property was poor
Jul 25, 2018
Great location and the staff is excellent. The bathrooms are wonderful and very clean and that makes my girl friend very happy.
Jul 17, 2018
Nice stay with friendly staff. Small facility and very difficult to enter from rte 1A...perhaps some re-engineering would help. We have a 36' class A and towed our car. A little challanging. Otherwise, we enjoyed our short stay there.
Jul 15, 2018
read a lot of reviews with some poor ratings and I am saying the KOA here in Fort Pierce is very nice with great bathrooms, clean park and friendly staff. Would recommend this park to everyone.
Jul 11, 2018
The people on site and management were super nice. We were passing through on our way to Key West so we only spent 1 night but it was easy to get in and out.
Jul 10, 2018
Easy, clean,
Jul 08, 2018
Great people and a nice place to stay. Very quite, no issues.
Jun 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy