Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Info: 772-812-7200

Email This Campground

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2019
Loved having trash picked up.
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 16, 2019
wonderful campground. close to everything. we had a great time.
Jan 16, 2019
Manager refused to give us a refund for 1 night even though we needed to get on the road to avoid getting stuck in a snow storm on the way to New Hampshire. Even though we were giving her 48 hours notice. She claimed it was high season but you could see how popular the place is by the number of open sites. Bear in mind also this camp is in a crime ridden neighbor hood, prostitution on the streets
Jan 16, 2019
Excellent staff and site. Gina was very helpfull with short cut entrance and access. Will be back.
Jan 15, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
Very clean little park in manager was outstanding and accommodating
Jan 13, 2019
Very clean park the manager was very accommodating outstanding
Jan 12, 2019
Very clean, very quiet, and nice people. All you need in s campground.
Jan 12, 2019
Great location & very friendly people.
Jan 10, 2019
Gina was extremally accommodating, very pleasant and great personality. Campground is very clean and well kept, just a little tight getting around with the RV.
Jan 10, 2019
My experience was poor overall. From directions given through very challenging construction and poor roads (staff never even mentioned) to lack of signage marking proper entrance in back to pull thru which resulted in having to unhook and move to another entrance. No staff on site at 4:30pm to help. No staff in office in morning or at departure. Not worth $75.00!!!
Jan 08, 2019
It's a great park with very nice people but it can be a little tight to get out of with a big rig towing a car
Jan 07, 2019
We had a good uneventful time relaxing and visiting family and going to Jetty Park.
Jan 06, 2019
Points forts: les douches et salles de toilettes sont très propres Points faibles: le train qui passe très souvent, trop près de la route qui est très passante, le wifi qui est presque jamais fonctionnel
Jan 06, 2019
Very friendly and clean - but only 2 showers/toilets (unisex) for the whole location.
Jan 05, 2019
This is not the KOA you’d expect. No pool, no hot tub, barely any services on site. No store. The staff was super nice and helpful and tried their very best to provide information but they have very little to provide. Also, the beach is close by and a party area, the Wendy’s and Publix’s parking lot is also a source of a lot of noise at night. Not recommended.
Jan 04, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
If your looking for peace and quiet maybe this isn't your place. Campers where quiet, but the surrounding area and road noise wasn't, but we still had a good time. Great location to the very nice beaches.
Dec 31, 2018
Only there overnight, but Gina was very accommodating and helpful as usual.
Dec 30, 2018
Cable didn’t work, very good customer service , This was our first KOA park , looking forward to seeing what the next one has to offer.
Dec 29, 2018
Very friendly staff and sight was nice. Very small campground and not easy to get in with big rig with tow But centrally located to attractions like the beaches and nice restaurants. Dog area not fenced.
Dec 26, 2018
Dec 25, 2018
Dec 23, 2018
Great get-a-way. Kampground was located very close to the sights we wanted to visit. Manager was great and accommodating when we extended our stay for two additional days.
Dec 20, 2018
Our stay was fantastic. Great little place but the real gem is Gina. She is very pro active and seems to be on top of everything in the park. Hometown friendly and great location. Highly recommend,
Dec 19, 2018
We had a wonderful stay for one night. Inspite the highway it not had been loud. A very tidy and clean campground!
Dec 15, 2018
Small and very friendly! Only issue was beyond the parks control and is part of every place on the coast "Trains". Nice park and good places to eat very close. We visited the tremendous Navy Seals Museum about 5 or 6 miles away a must see for all. We enjoyed our stay an plan to return.
Dec 14, 2018
Nice and small camp ground. Had everything we needed
Dec 10, 2018
Dec 09, 2018
Not a quiet campground (trains and traffic) but- perfect location on the adventure cycling route. Great staff, good location for food and super clean bathrooms
Dec 09, 2018
Staff in office were very cordial and made me feel welcome. I also received the military discount which isn’t on the website when making a reservation. It is conveniently located to many stores and eateries. Clean KOA.
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Very friendly easy in and out quiet other than the occasional train passing very friendly staff very accommodating
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 01, 2018
All good small but good for a quick rest
Dec 01, 2018
It was nice, but small, not a reason for one to discount this place. Very nice area for the dogs. I was hoping for a pool, but I guess unnecessary with all the beaches around.
Nov 26, 2018
Great place to stay. The campground was very accommodating for us with a 40 ft. motor home pulling a 28 ft. trailer. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. Great area to visit.
Nov 26, 2018
We are very happy with our stay. The staff was awesome and friendly. I will be visiting again for sure. Thanks for the Hopitality! A+
Nov 24, 2018
We had a great stay! Great staff!! Gina was awesome! Small campground but clean, and close to beaches etc!
Nov 24, 2018
The nost clean campground on our trip. Very helpfull manager. Very friendly.
Nov 24, 2018
We needed work done on our pull vehicle and could not go on without getting it done. With very little expectation we pulled into the smallest KOA in the country!! Excellent professional and friendly staff!!! So grateful and impressed with the quiet, lovely space and clean facilities. Plenty of space to walk dogs. We actually extended an extra day and the staff could not have been more accom
Nov 21, 2018
The Manager did all to solve our little problem using the reward points. Thank you very much :-)
Nov 19, 2018
We’ve stayed here twice now. Been great both times.
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
It is a nice little campground. We took our bikes and rode around the town a little. We even rode our bikes the 3 miles to the beach. Nice beach.
Nov 16, 2018
Friendly helpful staff
Nov 15, 2018
Good location and wonderful staff. Could use more bathrooms and more machines in the laundry. Love the Boss!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals