Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Info: 772-812-7200

Email This Campground

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Great stay in the deluxe cabin for me and my son. Close to the beach, friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2018
I was lost and the lovely host talked me in although it was her day of.
Sep 19, 2018
It was extremely close to the wedding venue we were attending. It worked out perfect. I would like to see you add better signage.
Sep 17, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. We had campsite R32 and I think it might have been the best spot in the park. The big tree was awesome and I really enjoyed the shade. The bird feeder at the site was a welcome addition. Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Enjoyed the beaches nice quiet place to stay
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Nice campground, Its a no frills place to stay. Like many others have said clean facilities and well maintained camp. I went there to stay and check it out, If I had something specific around there I would go again.
Sep 05, 2018
Was fine and we will likely go back. Easy drive with an RV to the beach but there was no beach shuttle as advertised. Would have preferred security gates and fence secured at night. People were helpful and friendly, campsite was clean and comfortable. .
Sep 05, 2018
Was good and clean but it is a small KOA, I was thinking to have the same things to do like the different KOAs that I have been before, maybe they can work more on this, Fort Pierce is a beautiful place to stay.
Aug 30, 2018
Very small, tight grounds. Zero amenities.
Aug 27, 2018
We'll miss you, Gina! You're the best. Keep up the good work. It's like staying with Family but without the drama! �
Aug 26, 2018
Stayed at the FT Pierce KOA for four weeks while in the area for business. The park is small in a good way, very clean, extremely helpful and kind staff. Close to the beaches with good restaurants close by. A Publix supermarket within walking distance. If you have a big rig enter from the rear entrance no worries. Excellent stay.
Aug 24, 2018
Centrally located, lots to do an see.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Very enjoyable and convenient. We extended our stay and don't want to leave. If the price was a little better we wouldn't leave! �
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Muy amable el personal, todo limpio. Lo mejor sin duda la ubicación, cercana a las playas
Aug 01, 2018
Managers very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms super clean. Small campground but big sites.
Aug 01, 2018
The staff was very helpful. Very clean place.
Jul 31, 2018
The campground is small but quaint, very quiet with friendly hosts.
Jul 31, 2018
Very nasty place, near a highway
Jul 25, 2018
Very expensive, for what you get. Not friendly at all. Girl at front desk, cussed a lot. I liked the trains going by.
Jul 25, 2018
In town for ball tournament. Found this campground clean but very basic for a KOA. Surprised to see there was no pool. Also, lighting around the property was poor
Jul 25, 2018
Great location and the staff is excellent. The bathrooms are wonderful and very clean and that makes my girl friend very happy.
Jul 17, 2018
Nice stay with friendly staff. Small facility and very difficult to enter from rte 1A...perhaps some re-engineering would help. We have a 36' class A and towed our car. A little challanging. Otherwise, we enjoyed our short stay there.
Jul 15, 2018
read a lot of reviews with some poor ratings and I am saying the KOA here in Fort Pierce is very nice with great bathrooms, clean park and friendly staff. Would recommend this park to everyone.
Jul 11, 2018
The people on site and management were super nice. We were passing through on our way to Key West so we only spent 1 night but it was easy to get in and out.
Jul 10, 2018
Easy, clean,
Jul 08, 2018
Great people and a nice place to stay. Very quite, no issues.
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
it was fine but there is nothing to do there and no shuttle to get you to the beach (as I understood there would be). So, we were stuck 2 miles from the beach.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Too many wasps and mosquitos - missed having a pool. Camp site clean = not as close to the beach as we thought it would be - nice kamp k9 for my dogs -glad we were near a shade tree
Jun 18, 2018
First time going and I loved it. Only down side is there is no pool but enjoyed the beach.
Jun 18, 2018
Small , no real amenities but very nice. Bathrooms were as clean as any we have seen and much cleaner then most at other campgrounds where we have stayed (including other KOA's). Great place to relax.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
check in was so great and the young lady so helpful, compassionate and kind love it so quii et and restful
Jun 15, 2018
This park is close to downtown. Saturday farmer's market, shopping and restaurants. Easy bike ride or commute to the beach. Clean park, friendly staff!
Jun 10, 2018
For a small campground the sites are big rig friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 07, 2018
Nice setting, walked to Wendy's and grocery store. Bath/shower clean but could use a little update
Jun 05, 2018
staff is awesome
Jun 05, 2018
Great experience!! My dogs, Husband and I had a great weekend.
Jun 05, 2018
Everything about this location is perfect! Gina, as usual, is so helpful. "I shall return" for sure!
Jun 04, 2018
very very small place , with poor facilities ,
May 30, 2018
The campground is nicely kept, very kind owner and staff. clean bathrooms, surrounding area is fun to explore. Nice small historic downtown area, with nice restaurant choices. I Enjoy the trail on the north end for running and biking. l\Laid back peaceful flow compared to Fort Lauderdale. found several free park boat launches, heard fishing is great, can't wait to come back and add boating.
May 26, 2018
Small but very nice clean Campground the owner was very nice walked outside to greet us and very helpful with info about the area
May 21, 2018
Great location, camp site & friendly staff. A keeper.
May 21, 2018
It was great! We called later at night because we were worried about having a place to stay when our original campground fell through. The owners were very quick to accommodate us and the place is very relaxed. There was even a spot for me to walk the dog. I'd stay again.
May 21, 2018
Not what we expect - small part very natural but comfortable & clean. Nice people - helped with directions due to construction & GPS taking the long route.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy