Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Info: 772-812-7200

Email

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2018
An overpriced parking lot with small cramped spaces.
Dec 31, 2017
Wifi sucks
Dec 31, 2017
It was nice and reasonably priced for winter time.
Dec 31, 2017
Close to beaches. Small campground. But everyone goes to the beach’s. Very helpful friendly staff. Clean laundry room. I would stay here again
Dec 28, 2017
The owner and employees at this campground are very nice. The campground is clean and well cared for. However, it is small and has no pool or out door activities such as shuffle board. It is land-locked and in an economically depressed area. Yet, within a 15 min drive are beautiful beaches!
Dec 25, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
Poor campsite and overpriced
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
a little pricey, but a clean park. Quite a distance from the Interstate, but easy access
Nov 29, 2017
Every thing was perfect. We could not have been more pleased.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
I was disappointed with the campground based on my expectations. There was no fencing around the campground and the front gates stayed open all night. Our friends trunk which they had outside their tent was touched and items were stolen. There are no accommodations except for the dog park and bathrooms. The positive is that we were close to the beaches and state park and the bathrooms were clean.
Nov 25, 2017
They went out their way to make our stay as perfect as possible. The new owners are fixing and cleaning up the campgrounds . Nice place to stay. It will get better.
Nov 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very small campground. Kept very clean. I would come back.
Nov 22, 2017
Maybe not tent friendly No pool more of a parking lot than anything Not very friendly
Nov 16, 2017
Nice park for where it is. In a transition season so generally all good. The park operator was very pleasant.
Nov 16, 2017
Not easy to get into or out of. Laundry - washers dirty inside and dryers slow to dry. Would not use the laundry again. Nice looking and friendly.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. The sites were clean and not jammed together. The dog run was clean and well maintained and there was a Publix Supermarket and CVS within walking distance. The only down side in our opinion was the close proximity to the RR tracks. Eight trains went by the first night blowing their whistles at every road crossing (required by law). We'd stay there again.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Very friendly staff. Close to downtown for Saturday farmers market and art/craft vendors. There is no pool but only 2.5 miles from beach. Highly recommend walking across the street for dinner at the Harbor Cove marina restaurant on the water. Really good food!
Nov 04, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Peaceful clean and friendly Gina
Oct 30, 2017
Omg!!! The best staff...made us feel like home. The park itself Was beautiful as well...very clean...but the greatest thing was the staff and the owner they really care about their patrons would go back in a second but I had to come back to work LOL
Oct 26, 2017
One night. Easy check-in. Clean, small campground with pull-through.
Oct 24, 2017
You made my life this past weekend easy. Great spot very friendly and Mom was very surprised for her 85th birthday
Oct 24, 2017
The campground is very clean and presentable. The staff were very friendly and ever so helpful. We really enjoyed our stay
Oct 22, 2017
always an excellent visit
Oct 21, 2017
Just pulled in for the night. no problems
Oct 15, 2017
Great location and great management.
Oct 13, 2017
Very clean and nice staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Very very clean. Friendly staff
Sep 25, 2017
Nice and clean, bur very near main street and trains during the night.
Sep 24, 2017
Ok campsite. The owner was great and the facilities were AOK. The location was not very desirable. I know it is close to the beach but the neighborhood surrounding the park was a little dicey.
Sep 20, 2017
rate very high $300. higher than other local campgrounds, higher this year. I understand pool has been coming for 5 years, Electric guessed-estimated. No meters. not the norm for koa's. wireless good. cable good. resturants in area great.. 12ABouy, Archies, Captians Galley-breakfast & Manatee happy hour.
Sep 16, 2017
We stayed right after the hurricane, and it was a welcoming place to camp at. The bathrooms were clean, if a little need of some tlc. The owner and manager were both kind and helpful. THey even let us borrow a cable, to hook up to their cable tv! We would camp there again. Thanks.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Gina was amazing and the staff made sure we were comfortable. We will definetely stay again when in the area.
Sep 06, 2017
Fantastic location. They tried to keep trees around the grounds so we were lucky enough for shade. We were told they are adding a pool and that is the only thing missing.(This has nothing to do with KOA but the area has tiny flying biting bugs that our repellent had no effect on and they left us looking like we have some type of pox. Use a screen room to take advantage of the evening breeze.)
Sep 04, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
It is a quiet location, and Publix and CVS are both right next door. Not too far from beach area.
Aug 28, 2017
Everything was good, but, the directions for big rigs over the phone was far more complicated than it needed to be. Staff is friendly and sites are ok. We'd go back
Aug 26, 2017
Clean and tidy. The staff were cordial and very friendly, one even getting up to help us move our big rig into the right spot.
Aug 20, 2017
Easy to find. Very clean grounds, showers, restrooms. Office staff awesome!
Aug 13, 2017
While not a resort type park, it is perfect for our needs as we worked on our sailboat in a nearby marina. The staff is what makes this park. Gina and Michelle were excellent. The park mainly needs some infrastructure work such as water pressure and power pedestal upgrades, etc. Super clean laundry.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals