Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2019
quick overnight but would like to return and explore the area nice clean ground and restrooms
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Nice hosts and convenient location to RV factories and Amish towns. Sites were a bit tight - we had to change site since another person was sticking out into the driveway far enough to keep us from turning in without contact, or hitting a power/water station. Otherwise a very good stop-over
Oct 29, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
The park could have been more appealing if the kid area was updated. Playground for elementary aged kids, and not just a toddler park.
Oct 28, 2019
we just stayed over night. but it was a nice clean campground
Oct 25, 2019
Nice place and very accommodating people that work there. Thank you!
Oct 23, 2019
Stayed in the Elkhart Co / Middlebury KOA for ten nights and enjoyed our stay! Very well maintained and clean. The owner, Jerry was very friendly and polite. We found lots to do in northern Indiana during our stay. Hoping to return with friends in the future. I highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 23, 2019
Clean campground, nice level sites, clean bathrooms and showers, great managers. We will stay here again if the need arises.
Oct 21, 2019
Shirt overnight trip. Stayed in a cabin. “SPOTLESS” Bathrooms were “SPOTLESS” was an enjoyable visit. Glad there was a heater inside. Brr. Thanks again
Oct 20, 2019
Was an overnight stay only - staff was accommodating to our needs. Park is close to our final destination and we will probably stay here again in the future.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful. Folks beside us had electrical issues and staff very good at solving problem and they were very happy.
Oct 18, 2019
Great KOA. Love the late check out time. Nice facilities. Nice level pull through sites to accommodate big rigs and pet friendly. Overall, for a one nite stay fairly priced compared to other KOA in more tourist locations.
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
staff was helpful, camp ground clean and well maintained.
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
The staff was amazing and helpful! I love all the information they had in their welcome pamphlet too! (I actually read them lol ) the campground was very well kept also! We will be back next season!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Great office staff. Camp sites and restrooms were clean and well monitored !
Oct 15, 2019
Quick overnight. Grassy sits with gravel. Friendly staff. Watch out for the driveway at night. The lighting is a little confusing.
Oct 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Friendly people.
Oct 14, 2019
Staff was very friendly and very helpful!
Oct 14, 2019
Very friendly staff
Oct 13, 2019
We were there for just one night, but we would definitely stay again. Staff was friendly and campground was very nice.
Oct 12, 2019
Extremely clean and we'll maintained facility with a great staff. The only reason I did not rate as 5 is the highway noise.
Oct 12, 2019
Very nice campground with a friendly staff that gave directions to local events/activities.
Oct 11, 2019
A nice clean campground
Oct 11, 2019
Lots of truck noise at night. Pull thru was very narrow. In the pavilion, seemed like everything was out of order.
Oct 11, 2019
Clean facilities; courteous staff. Puzzled why, with a nearly empty campground (due to the day of the week and time of year), they chose to put 3 single-night traveling campers all side-by-side and left the rest of the area vacant... Guess it's their idea of scheduling and no harm done. Would still probably return here.
Oct 10, 2019
Great place to stay. Clean and welcoming. Friendly people.
Oct 08, 2019
clean restrooms, nice camp sites, friendly
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Excellent! The staff is amazing and our cabin was perfect. Everything is very clean and well kept. They even have a great little fenced in dog area, where the dogs can run. This KOA is super close to Shipshewana and Amish country. We can't wait to stay again!
Oct 07, 2019
As always, KOA campgrounds always provide quality service. Campgrounds were tidy, bathrooms were very clean and modern. The fishing pond was well stocked and accessable.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
When I went in to explain that our camper didn't fit very well I was told to make it fit and park the truck somewhere else. It's not letting me they were busy, many larger sites were available the entire time we were there.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
1 night stopover - very easy.
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice
Oct 02, 2019
check in easy. Staff friendly
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice and quiet. It was perfect for us with easy access to Indiana and Michigan - made it easier to visit friends from the area.
Oct 01, 2019
Very convenient to all things in the area. Friendly staff
Oct 01, 2019
Overnight stay-easy in and out.
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
Staff is supportive and Friendly. Satisfied with service. I would recommend to anyone looking to camp
- richa patel on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice and clean.
- Jenn McCool on Google
Sep 25, 2019
Beautiful patio site #77, I always like to give a good review to help other travelers.
- Tracy Griffin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.