El Reno West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Reserve: 800-562-5736

Info: 405-884-2595

Info: 405-884-2595

Email This Campground

Call for directions

Calumet, OK 73014

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2018
They had a beautiful bathroom. They are very close to a gas station, restaurant and curio shop. We didn’t see much else due to constant thunderstorms
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
We just stayed one night. The pull through sites are very close together. They barely fit the picnic table that was there. They seem to have a lot of long term people that live there and those sites were very junky looking and ridiculously close together.
Oct 09, 2018
Overnight stay. Staff was helpful and site was nice. Park was tidy.
Oct 09, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Spaces were a little tight. Only stayed overnight. Did not like being down in a hole, so to speak, with all the flood warnings. Did not know that till we got there. Camp is right below the lagoon for the upper businesses. Made us nervous to be there.
Oct 08, 2018
Great campground, very clean and super nice people
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Easy in and out. Stayed 1 night with a fifth wheel and remained hooked up. Fun trading post we walked to. Nice gas station also.
Oct 02, 2018
We came in late and left early. But the little time we were there, the Kabin and bathrooms were nice and clean. The view in the morning of the water was a nice sight before heading out.
Oct 01, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms.
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
The El Reno West KOA was very accomodating to our group of bicyclists who were travelling on Route 66. I highy recommend staying here.
Sep 29, 2018
Very friendly service and great place to eat. Would love to come here again
Sep 28, 2018
Great stay. Loved the pizza, and ice cream.
Sep 27, 2018
Felt very sad not the quality of KOA. Permanent workers, not quality sites. Just did not feel safe did not like it at all.
Sep 27, 2018
Fantastic staff. Nice RV Park. A little confusing getting to the park. We’ll be back and pass the good word to others.
Sep 27, 2018
We only stay overnight but will be back.
Sep 27, 2018
We were just passing through and it is easy on and off interstate
Sep 27, 2018
The cabin was perfect!!!
Sep 27, 2018
Worst KOA we’ve ever stayed in over 8 years. Feels like a semi parking lot with spaces so close together you can’t even open an awning. Most of the spaces appear to be used by full timers with old rv’s. Rv Park actually looks like an old parking lot revamped to add utilities. One space we inspected had its CATV box dangling by a wire. We are highly suspect of all the 4 and 5 star ratings.
Sep 25, 2018
The KOA's that have camper's living there year around, make it look junkie. It has some nice camping spots in the back part, that are in the tree's. Those are nice. Clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2018
Loved my spot #38. Only had water and elec, but loved the wooded setting. Bathroom clean. Showers good. Sits below Cherokee trading post that I wish we had visited, but didn't. Easy check in.
Sep 25, 2018
We were thrilled to find such a nice size space for pulling through and hooking up. Staff very accommodating
Sep 23, 2018
Friendly, clean and beautiful.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
It was absolutely beautiful! We came for our honeymoon and it was the best place in my mind we could have gone
Sep 21, 2018
Like location service.
Sep 21, 2018
Only an overnight stay but the park was freat.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
We were stacked like semis at a rest area. Had a supposed 50amp site but the power kicked out the breaker when we tried to run our slides out. Lights kept dimming. Pretty much a horrible experience.
Sep 20, 2018
have stay here before. very friendly and good camp site.
Sep 19, 2018
My wife and I had stayed at the particular deluxe cabin 4 times. so, we have seen it start to show its age (naturally). A little attention to the plumbing, condition of the deck and a new mattress might be in order. However, all-in-all, we enjoyed a decent night's sleep and a welcome shower.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Nice, loved it.
Sep 18, 2018
Staff was very friendly!
Sep 16, 2018
LODGE was great. Very comfortable. Restaurant close by.
Sep 15, 2018
Very nice
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Need better direction to find the main entrance because one is required to drive through business parking lots to get there.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Kampground clean as id the bathrooms plus the water hot. RV are to close together.
Sep 07, 2018
No problems. Nice people.
Sep 07, 2018
I really think that was a good idea to have a work out area. My family enjoyed jumping on the bouncy castle to. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. The laundry was clean and nice too. I love playing on the playground.
Sep 06, 2018
Good location for a quick stay, but sums Highway noise and packed in with other campers.
Sep 05, 2018
FINE
Sep 05, 2018
Nice campground but pull through's have no trees and the tree spaces have no full hook ups which we were told was going to change over the winter. The people were super nice and helpful. You can walk over and look at the bison and you can also walk up to the restaurant and have a bison burger. This is family owned for decades.
Sep 04, 2018
Great
Sep 04, 2018
Kids really enjoyed the kangaroo jump. Exercise playground and pedal go carts. Excellent
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy