Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
Very dog friendly nice dog park
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground!
Jul 31, 2017
Just an overnight. Nice site, quiet, friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Site were good size,clean,employees were polite no problem staying there again
Jul 28, 2017
The grounds were clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful in showing us to our site and answered any questions that we had.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice campground, friendly workers.
Jul 27, 2017
This is a very NICE campground with an oversized dog park and pull-thru sites longer than I have ever seen before. Great customer service sets this park above most that I have stayed in.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Staff that we encountered was polite and friendly. The back of the campground away from the road seemed like old well seasoned spots and smelled due to the vents for sewer. The front had very nice large pull throughs but needed upkeep and landscaping for the price paid. The road noise was bad but wasn't terrible to destroy sleep. I'm glad we were only there for 2 nights cuz wifi was terrible.
Jul 25, 2017
Site was nice and roomy. In back of campground. Lots of tree shade. Wifi was adequate. Would work sometimes and sometimes not.
Jul 25, 2017
The young staff made check in about as quick as could be. Sites were large and campers were very friendly. We only stayed overnight traveling but if this was closer to home, we'd come again. There is a large rec room complete with exercise equipment.
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great stay in a cabin this past weekend , girls at desk were very pleasant. Had some wasps around came few minutes later to take care , garbage picked up fast cabin clean
Jul 24, 2017
I loved the guided golf cart to our site. That's' always a concern when going somewhere unfamiliar. Thanks!
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly,helpful staff. Nice size sites and clean thru out. Only negative thing was water pressure could have been a little better, but overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Awesome SITE, great service & quite!
Jul 24, 2017
Will stay there in the future
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Loved this little gem
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground, friendly people. Only issue: water and electric service too far from sewer to allow hook up w/o buying new hose.
Jul 23, 2017
Clean, quiet, and friendly.
Jul 23, 2017
The staff in campers were very welcoming. The bathrooms were the cleanest bathrooms at a campground that we have ever stayed at. Our cabin was very clean and well taken care of. I will definitely be staying here again
Jul 23, 2017
Excellent facilities; great people, plenty of thigs to see and do.
Jul 23, 2017
Was our first time at your Koa. Very nice campsite. Large park, lots of places to walk. Good sites. Thanks we will be back!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Just there for a few days to visit the local area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. very NICE SWIMMING POOL AND STORE.
Jul 22, 2017
Just stayed one night while passing through, but were treated well, had a clean easy to access site. All went very well.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice campground, great dog park and friendly staff. Some traffic noise if you stay near park entrance but otherwise a great spot!
Jul 21, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at! Will go back!
Jul 20, 2017
We were only there for one night and left early the next morning, but we enjoyed our stay. The grass at our site was very green and soft. Our nephew enjoyed the pool. The showers in the bath house were the nicest we have used in a campground. Our only complaint was being put right next to the playground, but we reserved our site at the last minute, and that was probably all that was left.
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very pleasant stay!! Every time we have stayed with you.
Jul 19, 2017
It was a very nice campground to stay at. We enjoyed the pool. Our site was spacious.
Jul 19, 2017
Plan on going back this year
Jul 19, 2017
Traveling to Canada. Stayed overnight. Excellent campground. 0
Jul 19, 2017
Nice KOA that we've stayed at before. Easy access from I80 in a quiet area. Good dog run. This stay we had a site that wasn't very level and was right on top of the neighbor site even though there were 4 or 5 open sites in our same row.
Jul 18, 2017
We make a yearly visit to this KOA. Front desk staff is always friendly. Park is very neat. Spaces are very big and well laid out.
Jul 18, 2017
Clean well managed park. Maintains a "camping in the woods" feeling while still providing easy access to your individual camping spot.
Jul 17, 2017
It was Our first stay. We enjoyed our brief stay and look forward to returning.
Jul 17, 2017
Great park
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff. Noisy neighbors partying all night kept us up.
Jul 17, 2017
Had a nice long pull through site. Grass was cut, flowers planted and a fabulous stay. Keep up the good work.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice environment. Clean and pleasant. Very tight to maneuver and big rig.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice campsite. Well maintained
Jul 14, 2017
We asked for the nicest spot you could give us and being on the corner with all traffic was not good. You should do away with that msite. All the rain came down to our site and it we had deep puddles everywhere. The sewer smell was bad! $7.00 for wood fire?!!!!!!,WOW!
Jul 14, 2017
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff, overall very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals