Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
The grounds were well kept, the washrooms very clean. We saw one of the staff who was driving a tractor, stop and help one of the campers by carrying a full 30lb tank of propane back to his trailer.
Oct 24, 2016
The office staff was great! Check-in was the quickest we have ever experienced. The dog park was flooded which was disappointing. Easy in and out with our 45'rig.
Oct 24, 2016
The campground is nice, but over priced. There are several others in the area that are just as nice and $10-$15 per night cheaper.
Oct 24, 2016
Rates very high for what the amenities are. Campsites were all underwater along with fire ring. Couldn't even sit out. Sites need leveled up as well.
Oct 23, 2016
Full service. Beautiful campground in the fall colors. Nice, helpful staff. Concrete pad.
Oct 20, 2016
Clean washrooms
Oct 19, 2016
Great first trip here. We are looking forward to coming back next year and taking advantage of the swimming pool. Fished for 2 hours at the lake with the kids and not one fish.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
A great place to stop for an overnighter.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
It was a fun family weekend. We decided to stay this past weekend because I had my parents visit us before at a previous stay and they fell in love. We plan to make it a annual family camping trip.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and well kept. Will definitely go back.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed again this past weekend. Finally had good weather for our visit this time. This is about our 6th stay here. Son attends nearby college. Always clean restrooms/ showers. Sites are spread out and mostly shady. Will probably still visit this site after son has moved on as it is one of the nicer sites.
Oct 17, 2016
Lovely time with great weather made it a pleasure! Happy fall camping with beautiful colored trees! God is good!!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great KOA
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place will definitely do again if in area
Oct 16, 2016
Super clean campground. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of trees - very pleasant.
Oct 15, 2016
Well kept grounds and very accommodating staff. We will be back again!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
We came in late and only stayed 1 night. When I tried to call ahead the message said the box was full and I couldn't leave a message. My only complaint.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
I have several complaints. Reservation was screwed up, cable didn't work and wood was wet when del to the site. Call mor e-mail if you want to a better explaination.
Oct 12, 2016
Good playground. Staff was nice and helpful
Oct 11, 2016
It was great! Thanks!
Oct 11, 2016
A terrific stay in Mercer.
Oct 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA every spring and Fall for long weekend. Golf in the area is excellent. Staff at this KOA are amazing!!
Oct 11, 2016
So much for families to do
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Halloween weekend a great time already reserved for next year
Oct 10, 2016
Had an excellent time; staff was awesome
Oct 10, 2016
What a wonderful time. They really go way beyond any campground for the kids so they have a great time.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
I was unsure about staying at a KOA, thinking it would be loud, crazy and full of kids. I was wrong! I spent the latter half of a week there, and the grounds were kept up beautifully, everything was so clean, and the amenities are great! THIS KOA rocks! The setting is truly beautiful!
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept facilities. Wi-Fi good.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Older park with unlevel gravel sites. Numbers missing from sites making them difficult to locate. Not much value fore the price.
Oct 07, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, fully stocked store, nice and quiet.
Oct 07, 2016
We came in the fall when there were less campers. The bathrooms were meticulous. We enjoyed our stay at your facility. Thank you.
Oct 07, 2016
Our 3/rd time here. Always a pleasure.
Oct 06, 2016
Large, well maintained sites, friendly staff, closeness to area amenities. This place has it all. We will be back!
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoy the campground and the surrounding area for Shopping, Restaurants and Golf.
Oct 04, 2016
Love it here! Will be back next season.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful! We would stay there again and have recommended it to friends all ready!
Oct 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals