Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
Excellent showers and clean restrooms. Very nice attendants. Nice sites and attractive grounds. I would definitely use this KOA again.
Jun 10, 2017
Huge sites with plenty of length to stay hooked up, nice store, very clean park and super clean restrooms. Nice management. A little expensive.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean clean clean! Great hosts and lovely level sites!
Jun 10, 2017
Big rigs beware. DO NOT FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS OFF I80. You will tear up your RV.
Jun 09, 2017
Great campground ! Spacious, level lot, friendly staff, and great wooded location. We will definitely be back
Jun 08, 2017
We are new to raving and have never found a better sites than KOA. Mercer/Grove city was a stopping point on our way to Niagra, and will be on our way back. So nice it will be on my destination list from now on. Level lots, friendly staff. Clean peaceful.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
i love the koa in mercer pa. everyone is so nice and profesinal
Jun 07, 2017
Staff awesome, camp store great, pizza Joe's delivery the best! Beautiful place!
Jun 05, 2017
We were here in travel trailer for 8 nights. Site #9. Very big sites. Great location. We will return when in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and very helpful the sites were very nice planning a return visit
Jun 05, 2017
great place to stay
Jun 05, 2017
Tent site was huge. The fire pit was a perfect size. The grounds were clean and pretty. We really enjoyed the fishing lake. The little ones enjoyed the playground and pool. And the Amish donuts on Saturday are so worth eating!
Jun 05, 2017
fantastic visit
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
We love the Mercer KOA. It's super clean, there is a great amount of room between trailers, and the people that work there are so friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
Pulled in at 3am in the morning and left at 7:30am
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Easy in and out. Great staff. Beautiful setting
Jun 04, 2017
Excelente very clean very very nice thank you glad we visited
Jun 03, 2017
Clean, cozy and fun. Liked the outdoor ping pong.
Jun 03, 2017
Directions from hwy 80 are not suitable for large motor homes. Weight restrictions too low plus bridge a bit tight. Otherwise a very nice site and a good stopover spot
Jun 02, 2017
Great holiday weekend with our family and friends, despite the rain.
Jun 02, 2017
Super quiet! And lovey stay!
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Nice clean campground. Lots can be better leveled. Clean facilities and friendly staff. One of the better run koa campgrounds.
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
A clean well organized fun campground. It was a great stay!
May 31, 2017
Annual Memorial Day trip with another couple. Use campground as gateway to biking and exploring local area.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff. As always Darcie made us feel welcome. One evening the wagon got a flat and they did all they could to accomodate everyone on the ride.
May 31, 2017
The campground and staff were great!! My family made some great memories there. We will be back
May 31, 2017
Pretty campground. Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restroom.
May 31, 2017
First time staying in a cabin. Cabin was clean, and area well maintained. Plan to come back later in the summer. Stayed in cabin in shaded area!
May 30, 2017
We have been camping there many times the employees are always very friendly. The campground is always clean. The campground is close to other attractions in the area. Great place to camp will keep coming back!!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Nice place would come back again for sure
May 30, 2017
The camp ground was clean, quiet and friendly. We were very happy with the dog park. The kids loved the pool. We had a wonderful time. It was close to shopping and wineries. We would definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
This was the second time we stayed here and both times we smelled sewage pond or sewer system gas. Roads need gravel.
May 30, 2017
Staff is very friendly. I'm so glad they have activities for the kids to do. Sites always seem well maintained. I think they need to take the post with water and sewer hookup between site 131 and 129. We had it pretty much in a seat spot next to our fire ring.
May 30, 2017
Fantastic! We loved all the activities for the kids and their affordability. As an adult staying in a tent, bigger coffee cups with purchase would be great.
May 30, 2017
Just wish it didn't pour down rain Sunday night. Very clean bathrooms and best showers ever,although the heads could be raised up a little higher.
May 30, 2017
Beautiful campsites, very friendly, would love to see miniature golf, playground updated, bounce pillow,
May 28, 2017
Great campground and staff was very friendly and helpful... we'll definitely be back!!!
May 27, 2017
The staff was friendly
May 26, 2017
Very nice park for a stop over, unfortunately the park appears to be mostly seasonal campers.
May 25, 2017
It rained most of the time we were there, but we had plenty to do in the RV. We love your KOA campand we'll be back!
May 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals