Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, lovely campground! Have been there many times! Lots of trees adding to the ambiance of the campground! Five minutes from many restaurants and also a very large shopping outlets mall!
Aug 11, 2016
Very well-maintained RP park.
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Very well kept and clean. Nice level spots.
Aug 10, 2016
We loved it everybody was helpful and nice.cabin was really cute.
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice woodsy park. Would love to have stayed there longer
Aug 09, 2016
we stayed 3 night's with my family, upon arrival we noticed our lot was unkept with weeds everywhere.My wife and I cleaned the lot for 10 minutes to make it more appealing, the volley ball court and horse shoe pits are also overgrown with weeds.. The good parts , quiet and plenty to do with the kids.thanks KOA
Aug 09, 2016
Great place
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean and well kept with large sites and nice helpful employees. Thanks
Aug 08, 2016
This is a family reunion our second year ages 72 to,4 we all had a wonderful time. The camp is clean, quite really family friendly. We love it.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
it would be nice if the pool could be open a bit longer than 8pm
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
The cabin was clean and well-kept. However, there was a terrible odor around the campground coming from some sort of sewage problem. When different members of our party complained about it they were told, "that's just the way it is," and "if you don't like it you can leave." Terrible customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
very nice campground- we were only there for 1 night
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Only thing better would like to see the owners on site. Basically been ran by kids
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Nice campground, good amenities, staff was great.
Aug 04, 2016
Cute small lodge. Clean. Gorgeous pool. Friendly staff. Would like to see small ledge in bath and above air conditioner by table to store items.
Aug 04, 2016
It was wonderful! campground beautiful, and clean. Staff helpful and friendly.
Aug 04, 2016
Stayed here many times while traveling, always Courteous and clean
Aug 03, 2016
Quiet campground. Nice sized sites. Staff was very helpful. We will be retirning.
Aug 03, 2016
We were in space #12 and highly recommend it. We had a deluxe patio site with porch swing and it had shade and shrubs that created seclusion. Clean shower and nice dog run. Iron Bridge restaurant delicious but not sure about rv parking there. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2016
This KOA ranks at the top of my charts! I made reservations online and they called to confirm a special request that I had made. What outstanding service!!
Aug 03, 2016
We were talked into changing the site we picked on the phone before we got there. We did not like this site much. We wanted a pull thru but ended up with a back-in site and paid the same price. Don't let them change your site before you get to see it!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Lovely park, nice host, very, very long level sites. Definitely would stay here again.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The new managers are absolutely amazing. Love this place, and will return again!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, nice canpground with friendly staff. The only negative is more my pet peeve, which was gravel sites that are not level. Take a rake, 2x4 and level and move the rocks!! Pool and playground were great for the kiddos
Aug 02, 2016
What a wonderful campground. We only stayed overnight and wished we could have stayed longer. Wonderful campsites, clean, level and spacious. Grounds were kept immaculate, staff was super friendly, and best of all we give their bathrooms 5 stars. We would recommend this campground to anyone. Hope to be back soon for a longer stay.
Aug 01, 2016
We were only there for 2 nights, campground was very clean and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. We travel a lot and so nice to set up camp and not have to clean up the area before letting our dog out of the truck!!
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first experience with "camping" and we had a wonderful time! We are both 75 and our son and his family have a campsite at the Mercer KOA. We had visited and decided to try it. We rented the deluxe cabin and cannot say enough good things about it! Clean, quiet, and convenient to everything. Well kept campground, friendly staff and friendly neighbors all around. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
We only stayed one night and left very early the next day so we weren't able to explore the campground like we normally would have.
Aug 01, 2016
Employees were nice and helpful. Only 2 complaints - cabin needs an a/c unit and office hours during summer should be later
Aug 01, 2016
The cleanest cabin we've ever stayed in! All the facilities were top notch, family friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly, Comfortable, Clean and Wonderful!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
our biggest issue was the sites were not level and for a motorhome that becomes problematic and takes a lot of effort and time to level
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice clean and friendly
Jul 30, 2016
The cabins were clean and had what we needed yet still enjoyed the camping environment. I particularly like the fact the mattresses are completed in cased in a plastic cover. My husband was pleased that the cabin had cable tv. Rest rooms were clean and showers roomy.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Nice quiet place in the country.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Traveling, stayed one night - this koa is really neat and would be a great place to stay a while! Friendly, clean and safe, however, as well as most other koa's poor WIFI!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals