Mercer / Grove City KOA

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
Really nice campground! Friendly staff, very helpful with directions and the like. Only complaint was that the pool was closed and needed a good cleaning. Nicest bathrooms and showers that I have experienced at a campground!
Aug 28, 2015
Wooded sites were nice for privacy and gave it a campy feel. Clean bathrooms and facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Top notch!
Aug 12, 2015
The only problem was so far to rest rooms and insects. Nice campgrounds. thanks.
Aug 10, 2015
love this place!
Aug 09, 2015
pleasant surroundings and friendly service.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved the dog park!
Jul 30, 2015
During check in, I specified to the lady taking our information that I liked a specific location for our camp site with electricity and water since we had taken that site before and we loved it. I was told that the site had been taken. For two days we had been on the assigned site next to our preferred site, there was nobody who occupied it. I was not pleased at all.
Jul 28, 2015
Staff was helpful, welcoming and friendly. Kids were very loud and screaking but quietted down at night. Site was in shade and quite large. Laundry facilities were mediocre but they are renovating. Very clean all around.
Jul 27, 2015
This campground was wonderful! Great setting, lovely grounds, close to attractions... Our tent site was the best of our vacation!
Jul 18, 2015
What a great campground! Clean, quiet and nice extras. We tent camp and got a site w/ water, electric and even cable! Thanks KOA
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was friendly and accomoding. Grounds were nicely wooded and land scaped. Everything was clean and we'll maintenenced for the most part. Activities could have been better advertised by staff. Pricing was very expensive for not being a beach or resort area.
Jun 25, 2015
Everyone was helpful including staff and fellow campers. We have had wonderful experiences at all the KOA campsites.
Jun 01, 2015
Lovely KOA and staff! The wagon ride was wonderful.
May 18, 2015
New management is fantastic and very accommodating! Will be spending a lot more time here!
Apr 20, 2015
Not much to say, just an enjoyable 2 nights camping out.
Oct 10, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I thought price was really high for tenting but the campground was AWESOME.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Stayed on an awning to awning site. Liked the site. Would stay again.
Aug 31, 2014
Loved the place. Will go back.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Great Campground, very clean. Lacks a few trees and privacy, but I noticed the trade off is very little mosquitos. I was originally put on a site that had quite a bit of a slope. I asked to switch to a neighbouring site, the staff helped me immediately. Staff were very friendly. Washrooms were extremely clean and empty.
Aug 22, 2014
Just a massive amount of Mosquitos in our sight...but that cannot be helped!
Aug 05, 2014
The place is nice and clean and close to the Prime outlet.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
It was wonderful stay me and my family had wonderful time the place is clean the staff is nice we will go back.
Jun 23, 2014
May 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.