Mercer / Grove City KOA

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
The staff is always friendly. The campsites are beautiful and the campground is clean and attractive.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
We have been coming here for many years. We rent a site for the season. Love coming here.
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Great as normal.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Nice wooded sites, very friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Even though it's the end of the camper year here. They got me in early and everything was clean. Thanks.
Oct 27, 2014
My husband and I have been coming to this campground every October for the past 5 years. Always get there around 11 and never had a problem. This year we couldn't check in till 12 and was asked to leave the campground till then. Mind you it was the last weekend opened, 5 empty lots and half the campground closed but they made me leave till 12. Marty that was rud and will never be back!
Oct 26, 2014
The office staff was very friendly and made our stay enjoyable. We really didn't do anything else at the campground beside register and spend the night. It is a very clean campground and we really like that they give us a trash bag and pick up trash at the campsite.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
We loved our patio sites
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Conveniently located to the outlet mall and some really good restaurants but still has that rural feel. Nice facilities - loved the spacious dog playground. The staff was very nice and the grounds were well-maintained.
Oct 22, 2014
Weather was not so good but I love the campground. Used the laundry dryer and the room was neat and clean. Thanks
Oct 22, 2014
Our last camping trip there. Always a good time!!
Oct 21, 2014
we always enjoy our stay here
Oct 21, 2014
Nice campground, clean with a friendly staff. We overnighted twice but wish we had more time to spend in the area. Clean and comfortable.
Oct 21, 2014
Great office staff. Young lady led us to our site. Golf cart had a turn signal and she made sure to turn wide because we were 40 feet towing. Made sure about our hook ups and that everything was ok. Only complaint was leaves on the site gravel which we tracked in in the rain but it was fall and the leaves had pretty much fallen off the trees.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Very convenient to get to. Staff are very friendly. Sites are big and easy to get into.
Oct 19, 2014
the staff are great we were well taken care of
Oct 18, 2014
Perfect as usual.
Oct 17, 2014
We love Jake the maint person and all the trailes he keeps up
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Had a great time. Camping sites are the biggest I've seeneveryone very friendly. Hope to come back
Oct 15, 2014
loved this campground and the staff went out of their way to help us find just the right site.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Campground was clean and well maintained. The staff very nice an helpful
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Been going there every Candian Thanksgiving holiday for the past 6 or 7 years..... should just book site 116 annually for that weekend...:-)
Oct 14, 2014
Just back from staying at the Mercer/Grove City KOA for the 3rd Canadian Thanksgiving year in a row. We have only stayed in October so I can't comment specifically on Summer activities etc. However, during our October stays, there have always been several activities scheduled and the staff have always been very helpful. This locations is beautiful in the fall.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Not only do they say they have WI-FI, but it works! That's refreshing!
Oct 14, 2014
Nice campground, clean with an efficient staff. We enjoy staying here at least once a year.
Oct 13, 2014
had a really good time. The amish bake goods were excellent
Oct 13, 2014
We always have a good time there! 5 visits this year!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very friendly clean will stop again
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.