Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very pleasant stay!! Every time we have stayed with you.
Jul 19, 2017
It was a very nice campground to stay at. We enjoyed the pool. Our site was spacious.
Jul 19, 2017
Plan on going back this year
Jul 19, 2017
Traveling to Canada. Stayed overnight. Excellent campground. 0
Jul 19, 2017
Nice KOA that we've stayed at before. Easy access from I80 in a quiet area. Good dog run. This stay we had a site that wasn't very level and was right on top of the neighbor site even though there were 4 or 5 open sites in our same row.
Jul 18, 2017
We make a yearly visit to this KOA. Front desk staff is always friendly. Park is very neat. Spaces are very big and well laid out.
Jul 18, 2017
Clean well managed park. Maintains a "camping in the woods" feeling while still providing easy access to your individual camping spot.
Jul 17, 2017
It was Our first stay. We enjoyed our brief stay and look forward to returning.
Jul 17, 2017
Great park
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff. Noisy neighbors partying all night kept us up.
Jul 17, 2017
Had a nice long pull through site. Grass was cut, flowers planted and a fabulous stay. Keep up the good work.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice environment. Clean and pleasant. Very tight to maneuver and big rig.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice campsite. Well maintained
Jul 14, 2017
We asked for the nicest spot you could give us and being on the corner with all traffic was not good. You should do away with that msite. All the rain came down to our site and it we had deep puddles everywhere. The sewer smell was bad! $7.00 for wood fire?!!!!!!,WOW!
Jul 14, 2017
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff, overall very nice.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice campground - only serious complain we the poor performance of the wifi !! Otherwise we enjoyed our stay!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice park. Plenty to do if you travel with children.Very well maintained...neat and clean especially the showers and rest rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Roomy sites.
Jul 12, 2017
Great staff super friendly and helpful and tge most wonderful park we will be back
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Mercer/Grove City KOA. Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
This is our second time here in transit, it's a great stopping point on our way out west. Very accomadating and friendly staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Awesome weekend at Mercer KOA! All of the staff were extremely helpful, and the facilities are very clean. Nice family oriented campground. Already booked for next month!
Jul 10, 2017
clean and quiet with great staff. Escorted to site with hookup instructions given. Good selection in store. Firewood delivered to site. Everything we needed with reasonable cost for deluxe patio site. Will definitely return!
Jul 10, 2017
Awesome!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We only stayed one night on our way through the area but it looked like a really nice campground - nice sites, nicely wooded. Friendly staff in the office/store.
Jul 10, 2017
our spot was tight and roads were rough.
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying.had a great weekend.loved the Amish on Sat. definitely would stay again thanks for a great weekend.
Jul 10, 2017
We were extremely disappointed in the entire experience.
Jul 10, 2017
Loved it, real nice pool, and clean all over, thanks
Jul 10, 2017
we love going to grove city koa. lots to do and family enjoys the stay. will return for sure
Jul 10, 2017
We had a great time at your Kampground. Our grand kids really enjoyed everything, from riding their bikes in safety, the pool, the playground and all the activities. They especially enjoyed DJ Bubbles on Saturday afternoon! What an entertainer! She even had my shy 6 tear old dancing in the crowd! We'll be back, that's for sure.
Jul 10, 2017
it was a nice camp ground wodded and sites were not small
Jul 10, 2017
Friendly staff! Great site!
Jul 10, 2017
only a one night stay but wanted to stay longer
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice campground. We were very pleased with the location of our site to the playground and pool. We will definitely be back for a longer stay.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Did not feel you should have a charge for kids crafts!
Jul 08, 2017
We stay every year July 4 weekend it's awesome clean and quiet at night grove city c Shopping near by and fireworks near buy. Love it
Jul 08, 2017
washing area was very dirty
Jul 08, 2017
It's a great campground ! The staff is friendly and very helpful. The playground clean and the pool area, although dated, it very clean and well kept. One suggestion would be to turn OFF the pool heater when it is sunny and 85 degrees. The pool was uncomfortably warm and the chlorine levels very, very high. Just a suggestion
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean, family friendly well maintained campground. The only negative was that on July 4th, the bathrooms and shower were closed from 9:30-10:30 AM or so and not during the afternoon as was listed on the doors. This was inconvenient at best. This is a busy time of day and we watched at least a dozen people walk to the door, only to find it locked as the girls inside cleaned.
Jul 07, 2017
The folks at this KOA were extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and parking and hook up was a breeze.
Jul 06, 2017
it was a very quiet and peaceful weekend. The kitchen Chemistry was a total hit and our daughter is 15 and she enjoyed it! We also enjoyed the tie dyed tshirts. we were there early enough to get the right size, but there was a shortage on the sizes for the little ones. It was a very nice weekend, Thank you. Our daughter also talked about the time we stayed there and the traveling zoo came!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals