Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Completely content. Clean, neat and accommodating - very helpful in getting us the dates we needed to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice
Jul 18, 2016
Love this place! The staff goes above and beyond to make this a great campground experience. Lots of activities for the kids. Pool, playground, crafts, movies. And close to Presque Isle too.
Jul 18, 2016
My grandson said it was the best visit he has ever had with us, there was so much to do at the campground. The staff was friendly, professional and the campground is well kept and cared for. Highly recommend.
Jul 18, 2016
The bathrooms were very nice. Lots of activities for kids.
Jul 18, 2016
Always clean and very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
This was a great overnight stop for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. We enjoyed camping in the camp store and enjoyed the ice cream sundaes they were serving that night.
Jul 17, 2016
This campground was awesome! Close to everything, yet far enough for peace and quiet! It also has great ammenities!
Jul 17, 2016
Stayed for one night on our way west and wished we had more time so that the kids could have enjoyed all the great stuff this KOA has: pool, big tricycles, Frisbee golf, mini golf, ping pong, etc. While the sites are narrow (either a KOA thing or a non-New England thing) sites were clean and the staff was helpful (also a KOA thing). Well be back.
Jul 16, 2016
Great site #31 and friends staying in Cabin #82. Enjoyed our stay and the pool.
Jul 16, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. That includes a number of award winners
Jul 16, 2016
What a beautiful KOA.. The grounds were immaculate, well maintained. The sites were generous, level and included a picnic table and fire ring. The staff was professional and couldn't be anymore accommodating. Everyone was great. They have many lovely cabins and 3 awesome Teepees, a beautiful pool and many activities for all ages. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 16, 2016
It was clean and the staff of was very polite and helpful I would stay there again
Jul 16, 2016
Sites are on the narrow side, but the campground is very clean, well maintained, and offers some great things for kids.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean, plenty of activities, very friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, well-maintained grounds. The pool is nice with plenty of chairs.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice experience for the five days we stayed. Haven't hern in a long time up to now but can't wait to get back. This time go done fishing on Lake Erie and not just the campground pond (that was fun though).
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly!
Jul 12, 2016
Nice place and well maintained. All we needed was a quiet and secure place to sleep and this was fine. Only negative is poor internet service. Not enough band width for the size of the park. I expected a little more from a KOA in that regard.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
me and my wife have been RV's for over 15 years and we give this campground two thumbs up on everything we were so impressed with this campground
Jul 12, 2016
very nice and accommodating on short notice
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff pleasant. Had a wonderful time.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
It was a great time. Me and my four grandsons whent fishing every day the movies in the evening were a great way to winedown for the kids also the pools were awesome nice clean camp ground will be back with friends next time thanks
Jul 11, 2016
It was a great place!! Everyone is super friendly & we had a great time!! Bathrooms & showers were okay & we will be back!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Very expensive for the amount of activities they offer
Jul 11, 2016
Campground is very clean and well maintained, staff is very helpful and pleasant. Our site was nice and clean upon arrival. Kids loved the goats lol. Pool was very clean. We look forward to returning
Jul 11, 2016
It was enjoyable. Clean and pleasant
Jul 11, 2016
Everything was awesome and great customer service!
Jul 10, 2016
While we were there everything was fine, It was when we were leaving that things went wrong. With a forty ft. trailer you need room to make the turns. You have a pine tree at the exit road that sets to close the road on the left side, and the side of my unit rubbed that tree, so you know what happened to my $6500. custom paint job . VERY UNHAPPY .
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, friendly campground
Jul 09, 2016
Very courteous staff, and accommodating, when my scheduled date had to be changed. They remember me from my previous visits. I feel welcome back.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Nice stay close to many other attractions-
Jul 07, 2016
We love Erie KOA Clean, Friendly Enviroment. Have been camping here every summer for a few years now.
Jul 06, 2016
They had activities for all ages, the grounds are keep clean and neat. The sites have plenty of room to put out your awning and chairs around the fire ring. The staff is friendly and someone is always around the camp grounds to answer any questions and help in any way, I would definitely stay there again
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly workers! Neat kids activities. Well maintained campground
Jul 05, 2016
Ok overall, disappointed with the size of pool and the reservations that were made 5 month in advance of the stay. Confirm with individual for the desired location, when arrived it was not what was promised. Will consider other RV parks in future, the customer service by the lady's in the office are very disappointing.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Stayed over the forth of July weekend very helpful and pleasant staff nice camp site but mine was very tight for being the last site available clean bathrooms all in all great weekend thank you
Jul 04, 2016
We were in town from Michigan for a wedding and the staff were awesome. Very helpful and friendly. we also met two other couples that were camping and we all had a great time. Thank you all so much. Glenn
Jul 04, 2016
Another wonderful stay at Erie KOA. The staff and facilities are excellent
Jul 04, 2016
big size of the camping site, friendly staff,lot of activity
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Great camp, many amenities, will stay again!
Jul 02, 2016
Great stay! The Keller family makes you feel welcome. A lot of activities for the kids and the Friday evening cookout sure makes it easy if you are just arriving
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals