Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Traveling and needed good safe place with showers. It was awesome I'll
May 24, 2016
Beth was GREAT!!!! although one of the other older ladies on departure day was rather rude and disliked :(
May 24, 2016
Very nice very relaxing and the employees are very nice !!
May 24, 2016
We came to relax and read and do nothing. We had a wonderful, quiet time. True this was not peak summer season, and there were plenty of campers coming and going, kids, dogs, people--but overall, the noise level was extremely low around us. We enjoyed ourselves very much.
May 24, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly!
May 24, 2016
Nice place, lot of stuff for the kids, staff is very friendly
May 23, 2016
Great stay as always. We stay there 3 weekends and 1 full week a year for the last 4 years. Always clean and friendly
May 23, 2016
We will be returning with friends this summer! Very sweet staff and super clean campground!
May 23, 2016
We thought you had a very nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms were very clean and showers were hot. The sites were level and well maintained. Our only complaints would be the traffic noise (not much to be done about it) and the poor Wi-Fi signal, neither of which were major problems for us. We also appreciated the activities you offered.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Clean, efficient, well organized campground.
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
great
May 21, 2016
Awesome, accommodating staff. Wonderfully kept facilty.
May 21, 2016
Your KOA had everything we wanted. Enjoyed to two goats.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Always love seeing Both and Mike to bad weather was not as great
May 18, 2016
WE love this KOA. Been many times. A nice trip from our home in Drumbo Ontario. My only concern is the Enter and Exit drive. They are very tight for large rigs exiting the CG.
May 18, 2016
We rented one of your basic cabins for two nights. I have stayed in other cabins at state parks and I was so impressed with the cleanliness of your cabin. We had two spacious rooms and a wonderful swing on the front porch. The weather was awful but I still enjoyed sitting with my dog on the front porch just relaxing. We will definitely be back.
May 18, 2016
Very good except road noise!
May 18, 2016
Very clean, orderly, well maintained park.
May 17, 2016
I really enjoyed our stay and all of the people at the KOA were so nice.
May 17, 2016
Erie koa is always fun the staff is great. Even that this weekends weather was crazy, hail, snow and rain it is always a great place to be. My grandchildren love it.
May 17, 2016
Very outstanding place.We had a good time,enjoyed everything.
May 17, 2016
It was great.
May 16, 2016
We had a great time as usual! Very friendly and helpful staff! We love your deluxe cabins.... they were a little dusty, but I wiped everything down and am hoping it was just because it is early in the season, usually the cabins are very clean. Thank you for amother great stay!
May 16, 2016
Great stay my kids had a lot of fun
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Rain, snow and cold but not your fault!
May 16, 2016
Owners and staff are extremely polite and effective. The property is well maintained. We have stayed several times and always enjoyed our time there.
May 16, 2016
Had an amazing time!the weather was not cooperative but we still enjoyed ourselves!
May 16, 2016
Made my reservation at the very last minute and the receptionist was very friendly and I was very grateful that I could get a site on such short notice and it was a pull through which I greatly appreciate
May 12, 2016
the crew are always helpful, the place is clean, we enjoy the grounds
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
The cleanest and best KOA we ever stayed at.
May 10, 2016
Very accomidating and friendly people, were a pleasure to be greeted so nicely after the long ride
May 09, 2016
Stayed on water/electric site in our popup. Enjoyed the campground. Lots of activities and friendly staff
May 09, 2016
We stay at this KOA quite often. Irwin iscsuch a nice host. Beth, in the office, always makes you feel like family!! We will be back for the Memorial and Labor day holidays. Love their pool!!!!
May 09, 2016
Everyone was so friendly! Very clean and nice campground to stay at!
May 09, 2016
From the time we pulled in, to the time we left, I was very pleased with the whole experience.
May 08, 2016
Only stayed one night but was a good stay
May 06, 2016
Friendly campground
May 03, 2016
Very nice campground. Although it was too early in the season. The weather was not very cooperative.
May 03, 2016
We love camping at KOA. We didn't realize how small the door was to the bathroom in our cabin, but they offered to move us. Also our heater wasn't working correctly, but they gave us a small heater to use instead. Beth and Mike are the best.
May 02, 2016
Everyone on staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating.
May 02, 2016
The pool was not ready not sure if I got off-season rates because of things like that
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
The employees were helpful and friendly. The price was too high for just an overnight stay, especially in the off season.
Apr 30, 2016
pleasant rustic site, staff extremely pleasent and helpful. Very clean facilities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals