Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 21, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
One of our favorite KOA's We'll be back next summer!
Oct 21, 2015
great family camp ground!
Oct 16, 2015
Great people, great campground, great area to camp.
Oct 14, 2015
last minute overnight stay at the Erie KOA, few guests as it was the very end of the season, nice playground, great pond, wooded, scenic, quiet and clean...
Oct 13, 2015
Fabulous stay...incredible staff....always feel right at home here....
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, and fun activities for the kids. Also great location to State Park.
Oct 12, 2015
It was a great stay and we will be back next year.
Oct 12, 2015
Beth and Mike are truely wonderful people as well as excellent employees. Irwin and Jayee are wonderful owners. Had the best RV season because of all of them. We are getting a full time spot in 2016 there because of all of them. Great job guys. Thanks. Don& Kim, Rubin and Gyro. See ya next year
Oct 11, 2015
Great experience camping here. Immaculate grounds and buildings. Owners and managers are wonderful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and want your stay to be memorable and it was! Great deluxe site with reasonable rate! All utilities worked well and easily accessible. Will be on our must return list for next year!! Thank you Erie KOA !
Oct 11, 2015
Great campsite, sites are well spaced out and the lake setting is lovely.
Oct 11, 2015
The pull through site was easy to get into but getting out proved more difficult with the fire ring so close to the corner and a large tree in front of the site. Washrooms were clean and showers good. Pull through sites really close together with no privacy at all.
Oct 09, 2015
We stay at this campground every year. It is one of the best. Beth and the owners are really special and go out of their way to accommodate us. Very pet friendly.
Oct 08, 2015
Beautiful campground and very well taken care of.
Oct 08, 2015
Just a quick over night stay while traveling through but very nice park. Would stay again if the opportunity arises.
Oct 07, 2015
We just stayed one night, (just passing thru) but we think this is one of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at anywhere. They pay attention to the details, and the pull-thru's were flat and clean. Lots of activities available, a well equipped store, and very helpful staff. We would like to plan a family vacation here as our destination.
Oct 06, 2015
Awesome as usual. Great staff. Live it there!!!
Oct 06, 2015
check in and store people were good and helpful. most of the camp grown was good. cars driving to way to fast and head lights on at night. bath rooms are a big joke to small to dirty and not enough, what in line to use them bad for adults unheard of for little kids. we have camped all my life these are by far the worst
Oct 06, 2015
We had a great fall weekend and the kids love all the Halloween activities!!:) We absolutely love the Erie koa ☺
Oct 06, 2015
We were very comfortable in our short stay and everyone was helpful.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff. We were only here on a stop over but everything was great.
Oct 06, 2015
Neat and efficient.
Oct 05, 2015
We really enjoy staying at the Erie KOA. They are always so very accommodating.
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay was great. The activities for the kids were very well planned. Possibly an annual camping trip with the family.
Oct 05, 2015
Friendly staff and activities for everyone.
Oct 05, 2015
Super clean and super friendly
Oct 04, 2015
Everyone was friendly...facility was great. Showers were nice, warm and clean.
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 02, 2015
You can tell by the appearance that they work hard to maintain the grounds. We walked around, and don't think there is a bad site their. Mark F.
Oct 02, 2015
Great staff of people that are very helpful and just nice to deal with
Oct 01, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Staff was very nice. Shower room was very clean. Great stay.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place.
Sep 29, 2015
love KOA
Sep 29, 2015
We love this KOA sooo much. The Keller family & Beth & Mike are just awesome!! A class act KOA!!! We will be back several times next year!! Thank you Erie KOA!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great trick or treat weekend! The kids loved it! They were a bit strict, but we are not into the wild, party scene with the kids. We would definitely go back.
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Very clean and well kept.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
AWESOME OWNERS and STAFF! Great facilities! Thank You!
Sep 28, 2015
Only 1 issue with our stay. We had a friend come to visit with us one evening. He came to have dinner and sit by the campfire. He came after 5pm and left by 10pm. He DID NOT use any facilities whatsoever. He was charged $13 for this visit. That is outrageous. I understand charging when people come to use the pool and/or other facilities. He did not. $13?? A $5 fee would be more reasonable.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
It is one of the cleanest & nicest camp we ever stayed at. The staff was so nice and didn't mind just sitting to talk awhile with us. we have been there before and will go again. It is peaceful.
Sep 25, 2015
Enjoyable
Sep 24, 2015
We stayed one night, very clean and friendly. Great stopping place with clean facilities & friendly staff....a little road noise but ok overall.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Best one yet
Sep 22, 2015
We just love Beth and Mike they always make us feel welcomed and part of a big KOA family Thanks Darlene
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps