Erie KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7610

Info: 814-476-7706

Email

6645 West Road

Mckean, PA 16426

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
I love this KOA! I have been camping here since I have been about 5 years old. 38 years later I am bringing my 4 year old daughter. I love the children's activities and the family atmosphere! The only complaints I have this stay was the game room (Both crane games and the air hockey table were broken) and the floors in the cabin were not cleaned from the last campers. I still highly recommend KOA!
Jul 11, 2017
This is a wonderful campground with many amentities for both families and couples. Great time!
Jul 11, 2017
We had so much fun! Loved that there was a movie at night. Loved the fishing! Loved seeing families walking around. Bathrooms were very clean. This will be our KOA from now on.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a good safe way to get away for a few day, bathrooms need some work I walk in on a person,an also had someone walk in the restroom on, the locls weren't working properly. Pool closes very early, by the time you have dinner and get things cleaned up it would be time to relax well pool closes at 8pm so couldn't relax there.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
The cabin wasn't clean, they was cutting grass all day long making lots of noise
Jul 08, 2017
This is our favorite campground. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The staff keeps the campground and facilities feet clean. The layout and location of the campground is great. The location allows for family outings to all of the attractions of Lake Erie. My family gets great use of the KOA fishing pond, swimming pool,Recreation room ,and the laundry room after an evening of chasing frogs.
Jul 05, 2017
Hello Again, this is our 4th year staying at your KOA for the fourth of July. As always you do a great job ! We love your family activities! Great addition you putting in a new lift chair at the pool ! I gave Beth a few suggestions in a email :) I am trying to encourage more of my friends and family to come stay at your KOA when we go next year. Keep up the good work !
Jul 05, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Staff was friendly, organized and knowledgeable.
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it was awesome. Beautiful inside, very comfortable for 6 people. We had a deck and a fire pit area. Plenty of parking and close to bathrooms. We had a bathroom but with that many people we needed more, so it was good. Erie KOA is a great place to take your family
Jul 04, 2017
We'll be back- we loved everything about our home away from home vacation. The staff is wonderful, especially Monica!!
Jul 04, 2017
We rented a two room Kabin and it was prefect for us. The cabin had A.C. and that made a very comfortable sleep. They had a lot of fun activities with a great participation. One thing we didn't like is that our fire pit was next to the road. Therefore wee didn't even use it. Over all we had a fun time!
Jul 04, 2017
We have been kamping at the Erie KOA for over 7 years, always a caring, courteous and professional staff! Easy to make reservations, clean sites and cabins! Such a wonderful kampground, events throughout the week to stay busy and meet other kampers!! Will be back next summer!!
Jul 03, 2017
Staff was very friendly and cabins were super clean! We had a ton of people, so a lot of coordinating with arrival times and parking was necessary. The staff was very understanding and always willing to help. Would definitely come back!
Jul 02, 2017
People very friendly go out of way to say hello
Jul 01, 2017
Fun and relaxing. Staff are all great!
Jun 30, 2017
Had a great time cant wait to go back
Jun 30, 2017
We really enjoyed our visit.
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly staff, pristine grounds, great location!
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful campground and great employees!! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jun 28, 2017
Clean. Quiet and super cool cabins and campgrapund. Exceptional staff and convenient place to stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Great setting where our cabin was located
Jun 27, 2017
Quiet, clean, beautiful place with rustic charm filled cabins with lots amenities. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin. My only complaint is that there is no covered porch on it. Every other cabin has a covered porch with a swing except this one, and it's the most expensive. Very inconvenient as it was pouring the day we arrived and every time we opened the door water came inside Plus the door opens outward, so you had to reach outside and get drenched to close the door behind you
Jun 26, 2017
We enjoyed the cabin we were in and had a good weekend.
Jun 23, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin that was cute and clean and close to bathrooms. The campground was very pretty and my kids loved it.
Jun 23, 2017
Kids loved it. Everything was nearby for their use. Dog loved it as well!
Jun 22, 2017
Pretty! Well taken care of. Helpful staff :)
Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful place!! Nice staff, clean facilities. Can't wait to come back!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice park, great people and fun activities.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Extremely clean, people continuously monitoring and cleaning restrooms and showers. Knowledgeable staff with a lot of activities. We were there for Father's Day weekend and enjoyed the Ice Cream Social and the Pancake Breakfast.
Jun 18, 2017
Had a great time as always great campground
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground. Not too big. Perfect for the kids
Jun 14, 2017
Beth was great, the place was clean, many activities for the grandchildren - wonderful long weekend.
Jun 14, 2017
Super clean and lots of fun activities for the whole family!
Jun 13, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful! My whole family really enjoyed staying here and will be back next year!
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean facility and friendly staff. There were tons of family-friendly activities for our kids and is one of the best trips we have taken.
Jun 12, 2017
just aweekend get away was very good,and a break from home,everyone was great there,fri nitr dinner,sat nite ice cream and sun morn breakfast very very very GOOD
Jun 10, 2017
Customer services was incredible: friendly staff, easy check in, answered all our questions. Clean facilities and beautiful well cared for campground all around. Love the cabin/cottage selection!
Jun 09, 2017
Everyone was so friendly the cabin was so nice. We will definitely be back I've already told our friends about it
Jun 06, 2017
Had a pleasant stay at the Cabin.Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff was very professional.Very less activities on the campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Don't rest on your reputation.
Jun 01, 2017
All the staff was very nice and helpful
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Everything good. Enjoyed the nice size bathroom. Only thing is that the porch was infested with bees and every time we would open door one would get in
May 30, 2017
May 24, 2017
The entire KOA staff was helpful and very friendly. All areas were clean. Shower and bathroom areas were spotless!! Will definitely stay there again!
May 22, 2017
It's a great place to kick back and relax and there's plenty of stuff to do. The staff is able to answer any questions and is always friendly and helpful. Absolutely love going there!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals