Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The facility is very clean and well kept. This is our 3rd time staying at this campground.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean nice friendly looking forward to staying more often in 2014
Sep 23, 2013
The receptionist over the weekend was very very nice.
Sep 22, 2013
Woodstock KOA is a top-notch campground that I would recommend to anyone, whether you plan to camp in a tent, trailer, or motorhome. The owners are super.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Beautiful setting, excellent restrooms and showers. Great area to explore. Good restuarants. Nice patio on our site
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
These KOA owners (Rob and Darlene) were without a doubt some of the nicest we have had the pleasure to stay with. The playground was great for the grandchildren, camp store well stocked, everyone friendly and trying to make your stay exceptional and very well maintained.
Sep 16, 2013
We loved it, especially the dog park. I wish there was some transportation to town, we had to rent a car to do anything.
Sep 16, 2013
it was almost to organized and to close to the highway. the people were nice.
Sep 12, 2013
As always, we had a great time. The grounds and public areas were clean and well maintained. The owners Rob and Darlene are fantastic and so are their staff. We will be back soon and often. N. Poitras
Sep 11, 2013
Great
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with the improvements that you made over the last few years.
Sep 04, 2013
I really missed the karaoke this year, my family (32 people) come there every year and we really look forward to it.
Sep 04, 2013
We were very happy with our stay in the Woodstock, NH KOA. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for everyone's. We had a premium site which had a nice paver stone patio with a wrought iron table and chairs. Location was close to Franconia Notch State Park. Would stay here again.
Sep 04, 2013
A great place to camp. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay fantastic.
Sep 04, 2013
This was our first visit to your campground and had a wonderful time. Loved the doggie park "BTW so did our Cody!" Your park was extremely clean and neat. Everyone was so nice and we can't wait to come back.
Sep 04, 2013
Clean facility, Gracious host, Family orientated enviroment, We really relax and enjoy our stay, Spotless bathrooms,
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Owners were not very friendly,they walk by several time without saying hi. People were cutting though our site. The owner told us that would happen. Even the owns cut though sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy to see a reservation was made for the 2014 summer season. Thank You!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The stay was great and the campground is clean, friendly, and quiet. There isn't any reason for someone to ever complain about this campground. They do many things for the children and adults and always make sure that you are happy and have what you need. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Thanks Darlene and Robie. Jeanette Stewart
Sep 03, 2013
It was good.
Sep 03, 2013
The owners were friendly and responded quickly to any problems that arose during our stay (electrical) and resolved in a timely manner. Loved this KOA at the base of the White Mountains. Going to try to stay longer next time.
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoyable stay from personel in the office to the attendants that continued to patrol the park and pick up trash, answer questions and drop off fire wood to sites etc.
Sep 02, 2013
It is always great to camp here. This is one of the cleanist camp grounds that we have stayed at. Every one is friendly and you are always made to feel welcome.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Overall,great. Washrooms could be cleaner but I think that is campers fault & not staff(people are pigs).Didn't like the extra charges for extra people. Brought my four sons with us(all adults) & with extra charges ended up paying over $80 per night. Doesn't make it affordable for families who still like to hang out together.Loved the area and the people were super friendly.
Aug 30, 2013
We had a great stay, it was a beautifully clean and well maintained site. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is there were very little activities planned for the children. That would have made our stay 5 stars!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very friendly, clean restrooms. relaxing atmosphere
Aug 29, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. The recent improvements are nice but it is the people there that really makes the difference & why we keep going back.
Aug 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woodstock KOA. The area is beautiful. I do a lot of road bicycling and the roads are perfect, challanging, and the scenery breathtaking. We are already planning on returning next year.
Aug 28, 2013
Only concern, comment, is that there was a pit bull dog at one of the campsites. My wife is afraid of dogs to begin with and the since there was a pit bull it made her even more nervous. Some campgrounds exclude certain dog breeds, you might want to consider that.
Aug 28, 2013
Rob and Darlene are such great hosts! We travel all over the US and they are #1 for us every time we visit!
Aug 27, 2013
Overall this was a very nice campground. Pros: Close to local attractions. Dog friendly. Nice, friendly staff. Overall, it was a quiet campground. There is plenty to do for the kids. Bathrooms are a little dated but clean. Wifi worked well. Cons: Roads are cared for but aren't paved and create dust. Not all sites are level (ours #24 had tree roots coming up). Water pressure was a little low.
Aug 27, 2013
The owners/employees were very helpful. The restrooms very clean. Kamp K-9 was an excellent location for the dogs to play off leash. The river / fields provided places for them to romp. Had a deluxe site. Nice but all dirt. I suggest a pea gravel base for the price. It was dry so the roads were very very dusty. I felt bad for the tents. All in all I would stay there again but on the grass.
Aug 27, 2013
The facilities (pool, bathrooms, store) were always clean and staff were helpful. The newer cement paver sites and patio furniture looked nice (we were not in one of these sites). Unfortunately the entrance to the campground generates a lot of dust from the driveway that really ends up at the sites just as you enter the campground.
Aug 27, 2013
We are repeat visitors and love the campground. The staff are very friendly and the hosts do an exceptional job. It's so unfortunate when some guests don't respect the bathrooms and consideration of other guests with barking dogs and not cleaning up after them. This will not deter us from staying here in the future. It's well maintained and the area is so beautiful! We felt really bad for the host
Aug 26, 2013
very enjoyable. were impressed with how clean you kept the grounds Thanks for a nice vacation
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was really pleasant but what made the stay exceptional was the owner's energy and commitment to great service. They were enthusiastic and positive during the campground activities and worked hard to make the campground an attractive, enjoyable place.
Aug 23, 2013
the stay at your camp ground was great,the Saturday evening whoot-in anny WoW as you can tell I don't know how to use the spell correct. Thanks Kent
Aug 23, 2013
Our family enjoyed while staying It was clean and friendly
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great campground to stay at well kept facilities. The owners were very plesent and atentive to customers. Would highly recomend this place to others. Happy camping!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.