Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Love the staff, they all made us feel welcome. Sites are great!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The stay was great and Robie and Darlene are great hosts. There are fun games for the children and the adults find many things to do. The campground is very very clean and inviting. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Jeanette Stewart
Aug 19, 2013
great camp ground clean and friendly owners are sweet good people
Aug 18, 2013
Love this KOA and have returned for several years. However, the weekends are especially noisy and there does not seem to be any enforcement of the quiet time rules. We have had two years where we were kept awake on a Fri night--especially the weekends of the pig roast and cookout.Also, we had trouble with other campers cutting through our site.We left the state parks for these reasons in the past.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Nice place. Small size is nice . Not too crowded. Location is 5-8 miles from attractions.
Aug 16, 2013
beautiful location, best store, bigs sites, friendly staff. Only negative was that the free wifi did not work at my camp site. Had to walk up to the lounge in the rain to use wifi everyday.
Aug 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to book again!
Aug 14, 2013
Our only complaint about the Woodstock KOA is the noise from I-93. The campground is clean, the signs directing you there are clear. The hosts are always go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay pleasant. We will be back, hopefully on site 15!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Great week in the White Mountains. Great locaion excellent staff.
Aug 12, 2013
Clean well maintained facility. The staff go above and beyond to service their customers. Fun activities for families.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed our stay, from the clean sites, clean bathrooms, great staff etc... This visit we brought two young grandchildren who thoroughly loved the playground and pool
Aug 11, 2013
Very clean Kampground!
Aug 11, 2013
Hello we booked for 3 nights .The 2 nd day, when we came back our pitch was given somebodyelse and the man just said "it s a computer error" , no sorry .We have to stay in the middle of the camping. The bathroom and swimming pool seems to be clean. Before I met two women who Were most pleasant .
Aug 11, 2013
Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay Great! Nice size campground so you could walk everywhere.Clean Clean restrooms and pool. Thank you
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful place not quite on weekend. Love KOA wifi/cable but very pricey especially the ridiculous charges for visitors and overnight stays. Son hiking the Appalachian Trail along with 2 guys he met on the trail...have to spend $30 EVERY NITE...they shower (in some KOA's you pay for showers) and wash clothes and leave.... charge to deliver fire ring! charge for one-hour visitors!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Woodstock KOA, It was a clean well taken care of campground. People in the office were friendly and the store had a nice selection. We did not use the pool but it looked nice and clean. The mini golf was a plus and the location was perfect for our daily excursions with the kids. I would stay here again. We had a deluxe site which had a wood swing and a pit
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Thanks to Donna and Rob for being so accomodating
Aug 07, 2013
It is a well run and well maintained campground. The staff was very accommodating when we requested a different site. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 07, 2013
Great loved the extra room the patio provided!
Aug 07, 2013
Enjoyed our stay.. Kid friendly, very clean over all. Only issue we had wereduring quiet hours, we had a loud group across from us and we didnt find any staff around to help with the situation. Otherwise, nice grounds and would reccomend paying close attention to pricing. The site prices do not include kids or pets, only base on a couple. Thanks!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great time and are already planning to come back next year.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
I wish i could stay longer, I am not KOA fan , but this place was a good , with a great location, mtns, streams , and location activities. I'll be back thanks
Jul 31, 2013
Very clean. Outstanding Staff Very friendly and outgoing. We will comeback.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very clean facilities! Very accommodating for our company retreat.
Jul 30, 2013
We appreciated having our dogs welcome to use the fenced yard and also having a movie available to borrow for the evening.
Jul 30, 2013
Nous allons normalement en camping à la mer, ce fut une nouvelle expérience très agréable dans votre environnement de montagne. Nous allons y retourner, votre camping est propre et l'ambiance y est reposante! Merci
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Hi: As you know, we were with a group. Wife and I were impressed with layout and cleanliness of your facility. Kids, not ours, were having a great time at playground and swimming. We enjoyed being your guest and helping us through our problem.
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful campground in the woods with the White Mtns. all around. The campground store is phenomenal and has lots of unique KOA merchandise like KOA T-shirts for their campground, mugs, a little stuffed beany moose with KOA T- shirt perfect for the dash, and lots of other nice woodsy house decor. The people are great!
Jul 29, 2013
I have never camped before but the was a very good experience The camp ground was clean had fun activities for our kids the people who work there were very friendly and helpful I had an issue with my water hook up on our rental trailer and the man came over and helped us fix it it was a very good weekend trip we will be back
Jul 29, 2013
Very friendly staff and very clean. This was my first time at a KOA campground and would gladly come back!
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful facility with friendly people. We will definitely be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.