Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Been coming here since 1983 ,my kids wer raised here and now my grandkids
Jul 17, 2016
It's a great campground for children! Lots of fun things for kids to do.
Jul 16, 2016
I want to start off saying this is by far the best campground we have stayed at!!! The staff was amazing. We stayed four night while visiting family from out of state. There was so much for the kids to do. I can't say enough about the staff. They were friendly, helpful and very accommodating!
Jul 15, 2016
The only thing I would say is someone should spray down or have an extra hose to clean waterslide, gets covered in sand and then rips up the kids bellies. Also have astro turf runway to prevent the dirt
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great campground for kids. Lots of activities for them. Staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff and a central location. Would definitely stay there again if our travels bring us back to the area.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was great, campsite was clean and very well maintained. We have already booked another stay.
Jul 13, 2016
We go to the Woodstock KOA about every month of the camping season. To get out of town and to empty our tanks. Close to home and can get to work but have very relaxing evenings.
Jul 12, 2016
Great time! Very clean and staff so friendly. Had fun playing horseshoes and miniature golf! Plan on returning in the fall!
Jul 11, 2016
We were up that way for s family reunion at Echo lake but with the bad weather we were able to use the big tent for our family .. People there were just fabulous !!! We will be back most defiantly!
Jul 11, 2016
Our time camping was nice. The kids loved it because of the jump pad and miniature golf. I loved it because everything was so close to the campsite. Thank you
Jul 11, 2016
It was raining all weekend but we still managed to have a great time at the KOA, we will definitely be back!
Jul 11, 2016
nice enough but compare to other koa- no escort , no breakfast restraunt - to much gravel driveways need asphalt - washing machine old and rusted . just not like other koa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and always strive to improve. Our seasonal park offers many amenities which are favorable to it's geographic location. Our operations are to focus on important details throughout our park so to provide a safe and clean environment. Thank you for your visit.
Jul 08, 2016
This is by far the best KOA we have ever stayed at. 5 stars for everything they do, every time! Way above all others! Can't wait until our next visit!
Jul 08, 2016
Liked everything BUT the air horns on the firetruck . Location is great , staff is courteous and the recent upgrades are fantastic.
Jul 08, 2016
This is the second year we have stayed here and a lot has changed. The "new" pull thrue lots were all "rock" and no grass or patio. Hard to walk and sites were much closer together. Don't think we will not go back because it felt like "city camping" in Calif.on smaller sites. Owners need to understand we are looking for "comfort in some woods". Just not the same place as last year!(we went over

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return visit and to share your concerns on your campsite. Upgrades continue to occur to provide our customers the best camping experience available. Please know we could have offered a different site for your stay and hope you enjoyed the park otherwise.
Jul 07, 2016
Clean campground but too many people cutting through our site daily...very annoying.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business on a busy holiday weekend. Signs are generously posted to encourage customers to use the footpaths, however it's unfortunate this continues to occur.We hope you enjoyed your site and stay at our KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Jul 06, 2016
Exceptional facility and staff. They have so many things for a great family stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful. One of the best sites we have stayed. Highly recommend.
Jul 05, 2016
We had the best time! The owners are such great people and it makes your stay extra special!! We will definitely be back!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean! Extremely nice staff! We enjoyed our stay 4th of July weekend 2016!
Jul 05, 2016
My wife and I have been to the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA a number of times and have always enjoyed it. The location is ideal for visiting the White Mountains region of NH and the campground is very well maintained.
Jul 05, 2016
First it was very easy to get to. The area is very well kept. Everything was very clean. The bathrooms were the nicest I've seen at a camp and no charge for taking a shower. Loved the pool area. Camp store, and rec room were very nice. Can get almost thing you want there. Also, very close to all attractions. Will definitely stay there again
Jul 03, 2016
THis is our second time staying and we have already reserved a week for next year. I love that it keep the kids happy and playing and us adults can relax some and our dogs just love the K9 park so they can run and play also Can't wait until next year
Jul 02, 2016
We truly enjoyed our first trip with our motorcycle camper, and we are so thankful that we picked this campground. Couldn't imagine a better experience. The trip up Mt. Washington was icing on the cake! Thanks so much!!
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean. . Nice pool. Great place to stay. Bathrooms very clean. Staff very friendly.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Campground is awesome, but the dumping station area should be revamped to make it easier to empty your tank.
Jun 27, 2016
The staff is great! Very clean we live it!
Jun 27, 2016
People that run the campground are fantastic! Great, clean grounds. Will be back again before the end of the season.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Restroom are clean. I appréciâtes that Very Munch. Personal courtosy was Very good too.
Jun 27, 2016
Unbelievably clean! Great store too. They even had ice coffee!! Kids loved the jump pad!! The water slide was non existent (bad marketing pic) but the kids didn't care.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place to stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time well maintained lots of room
Jun 27, 2016
Two words...it ROCKS! Darlene, Lucy, and Jim are awesome and funny too. Jim is a campers living encyclopedia! We will be back for the Highland Games!
Jun 26, 2016
We love it there at this KOA. Friendly Staff, clean & very well kept campground
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay. Nice staff. Very clean campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene and the rest of the staff are the best. All ready booked for next year!!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Had great time, super nice people running this campground!!! Very Nice Sites, only complaint would be dust in roads but Rob is looking into fixing!!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Have stayed here a few times...always great !!!!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time, everyone that worked there were extremely helpful, very friendly and the bath houses were very clean. The area is beautiful!!! If we ever head North again from Va we will stay there again for sure
Jun 20, 2016
we have stayed at this KOA campground for years! Darlene and Rob are the best campground hosts! the bathrooms and campsites are immaculate...we've stayed at other campgrounds but this is the best...we highly recommend this to all our friends!!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I have ever camped at. Everyone was so nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy