Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Friendly check-in. Very clean facilities i.e. restrooms, showers, pool and grounds. Great staff.. plenty for little ones playground, jump pad, volleyball, Fire engine rides, great popcorn & pizza. Near attractions, clarks, Loon Mount, Whales tale water park, Franconia notch, & awesome views. Our granddaughter had a blast. Thanks for all you're hospitality. We'll be back John, Sheryl & Alexa.
Jun 26, 2017
This park is extremely friendly to dogs and to their customers. Quick to help and if u need an extension cord then they are there with anything that u need! Liked the dog park but wish there were some big dog things but they still enjoyed it. Lots of things for kids to do. Sites were a little cramped but that's ok and they even have swings at some sites. Well groomed and really clean everywhere!
Jun 26, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful And accomodating. Everything was neat and well kept.we will be going back there this summer.and into the fall. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean campground, has activities & very friendly
Jun 24, 2017
the campground was well kept and clean and the staff and owners were friendly we will be back
Jun 24, 2017
My wife and I had the best camping experience in years! The location of the campground (aside from its cleanliness and enthusiastic staff) is its greatest asset. You can access all that the White Mountains have to offer (not to mention an awesome swimming hole about 1/4 mile from the campground entrance!
Jun 23, 2017
Nice campground, except... WIFI disconnected us on a routine basis. Brand new employee was the only one in the office and could not tell me whether the gas grill on deck needed to be reserved, made no effort to find out. (Train your employees...) We were given no info on campground activities such as music events in their pavilion. Figured out what was going on about the time the event was over.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your visit during Motorcycle Week. We make every effort to provide information to our guests upon check in and throughout your stay just as promptly as possible. Streaming is not permitted and unfortunately it remains to be a concern.
Jun 21, 2017
Great place,clean inviting friendly staff... loved our stay, can't wait to go back...
Jun 20, 2017
Always a fun and great time at this KOA especially during Bike Week. Darlene and Rob and also Lucy make it enjoyable and their pride of ownership shows.
Jun 20, 2017
I had an excellent time the staff was very friendly and helpful the grounds were clean and well kept
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Yet another great Fathers day weekend stay. Loved the bounce pad. Much nicer than the ones at other Koa's
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic campground, highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
The owners are great people, great place to stay!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic place
Jun 19, 2017
Super clean, owners were nice and helpful sites were big and spacious, not as wooded as we liked so we were worried but turned out that was not a bug deal!! My dogs loved the dog park!
Jun 19, 2017
Everybody is really friendly and place is really clean and well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
ROBBY AND DARLENE ARE BY FAR THE BEST HOSTS OF ANY KOA I HAVE STAY AT.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Glad you made it home safely.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
One of the best KOAs we have visited. Great front desk staff who made our week an exceptional experience. Thank you for the hard work to keep this KOA a great place to stay!!
Jun 17, 2017
The people who run this facility are very helpful and friendly. The grounds are lovely. It's located just less than 2 miles off a highway but no noise is heard.
Jun 15, 2017
We had a great time the owners were wonderful and plan to tell friends and we will definitely return many times in the future
Jun 15, 2017
Staff was great, very friendly and when we asked to stay 2 more nights they accommodated us. Very clean, quiet and beautiful campgrounds. We are already thinking to come back next year.
Jun 15, 2017
Great!
Jun 15, 2017
We were there for the big inning if bike week. Very friendly and clean. Great place.
Jun 15, 2017
We love this campground. It is our grandchildren's favorite. Lots of things for them to do.
Jun 14, 2017
One of our favorites. Rob, Darlene and Lucie are the sweetest people. Looking forward to many visits there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You!
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
I love this campground, it is well laid out and clean. They have excellent pizza and there is a lot to do it the area! My only complaint would be the golf cart/4 wheeler that is always riding around. I understand it is for the campground workers but maybe change to a battery golf cart for night time stuff!
Jun 06, 2017
Koa Woodstock is our favorite Koa. We will be going back again next year.
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. My son enjoyed the pond, jumping pad and mini golf. The dog park was fantastic too!
Jun 04, 2017
super friendly staff, clean facility, and fun campground for kids. we will come back!
Jun 03, 2017
The location was poor,, no privacy, located right across from playground, people kept cutting through empty site next to us, not a lot of bike paths, dog kept barking from the site located right next to us

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit during a Holiday Weekend is appreciated. It is unfortunate some pet owners are not courteous. A designated area is provided for customers to walk from the front of the park to the back. Perhaps they did not observe the signs.
Jun 02, 2017
The Lincoln Woodstock KOA is well run. The campground is clean, the workers are friendly and I've stayed here numerous times. The only thing I don't like about some of the sites is that they are too small. You can sometimes feel like you are jammed in right beside your neighbor with very little screen. Other sites I've stayed at were larger and more screened but not this time.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a great time even thought the weather was not great the whole stay. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
May 31, 2017
Great campground. We have made our reservations for next year. We stay the extra day. So nice. Staff is great, campground clean,well taken care of. Only change a small water bowl in the dog park. Our dogs can't reach the one there. That would make it perfect.
May 31, 2017
Over all the campground was well kept, bathrooms were clean and the staff was friendly and courteous and they get 5 stars for that. The campsites are small and cramped together, including the deluxe sites which there are only 3 are small if one does a comparison to other KOAs I dont think it was worth the money

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit during a promotional weekend allowing you to pay only $10.00 for the second night. The Children from Care Camps really appreciate your donation.
May 31, 2017
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Will definitely come back.
May 31, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Very relaxing and very dog friendly.The fire truck ride is also a plus.Look forward in coming back.
May 31, 2017
Very nice Memorial Day weekend with family. We will be back in the fall so we can plug in and stay worm. Will spend the summer dry camping.
May 31, 2017
very clean and friendly staff aswell
May 30, 2017
As always we have an awesome time at this KOA. Clean and extremely well cared for campground. Everyone is always so nice and so willing to help.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
A great family owned campground centrally located to attractions.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
May 30, 2017
I've never stayed st a KOA before but this was a very nice and very clean campground. It had many things to do to keep the kids busy and 99% of it was included in the price so no nickel and dining you! The only things that could make it better is paved roads and more trees for shade.
May 30, 2017
One of my favorite NH KOAs. Always improving each year. Friendly, helpful staff. All the amenities, clean, organized and well laid-out. Just the right size for us. Family friendly.
May 30, 2017
Always happy with our stay at Woodstock koa
May 30, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground. They have great sites and very unique things for campers to do. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The entire campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were always clean. It was very quiet at night, even prior to quiet hours. We were able to peacefully sleep late each morning, too. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy