Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
Although I miss site 154, being on the opposite side was still great. We will return every year, and hopefully once again later this year too!
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly I have gone every year for over 20 years have never ever been disappointed.
Jul 23, 2016
We love camping here. The attractions are nearby and the patio site we stay at is clean and spacious.
Jul 21, 2016
Everything was fine. Womens bathrooms could be cleaned more often. Mens was always clean.
Jul 21, 2016
Camp ground and bathrooms were clean, employees very friendly and lots to do for the teenagers. I was however dissapointed there wasn't any fish in the pond for the family to fish and tents etc a little to close but I'd still come back and planning on it next year!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
It was a very nice time with family. We were impressed with the control and quiet night time. Loved the pool once I got in but may I suggest some kind of a hand rail to hold onto as one goes down the 3 steps. I'm not that old but it would feel more secure . Glad to hear a new dumping station might be in the works, it is a little hard to use. It is a great camp ground !!! Thank you all
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground close to state park and attractions. Nice amenities friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Jul 21, 2016
The people who run the office are very nice, but the pool was always crowded and the individual campsites are very close to one another. And if you are looking for quiet, this isn't the place. It is right next to the interstate and the traffic noise is constant and loud! If I had known that when booking we wouldn't have come. Bathrooms were not the cleanest and the slide is not what it appears.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit to our park. Please know in the future that even with your internet reservation which provided you with a large platform site, it could have been changed upon your arrival. Most often there is wiggle room for site adjustments.
Jul 20, 2016
Your campground is very clean, friendly, with many things to do. We enjoyed our stay so much and will be trying again and hopefully will try to make it a family event.
Jul 20, 2016
very happy would stay again
Jul 20, 2016
Camping très peu isolé des autres sites de tente. Propreté des toilettes acceptables mais beaucoup mieux dans d'autres KOA
Jul 19, 2016
My family and myself had an amazing time , staff was great cleaning crew was totally amazing overall wonderful experience keep up the good work
Jul 19, 2016
The site was in the direct sun all the times, a bit of a bummer. But the facilities are well maintained and there is a variety of things to do there (some free/ some fee) The staff are excellent. So friendly and helpful. The owner went above and beyond to help us. Our fridge fan died & we were able to order a replacement on Amazon for the next day. When it arrived, they delivered it to us immediat
Jul 19, 2016
The new treehouse cabin was amazing!The huge deck surrounded by the trees...so cool! Perfect place to celebrate our son's birthday! Rob and Darlene are fantastic hosts can't wait to go back in the fall! Thank you!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Construction was going on right next to our site. We should have been informed or offered a different site. It was very loud and we had to leave our site all day as it was upsetting the dog and giving the kids headaches. The KOA workers didn't make any effort to explain what was happening or offer other options.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We are confused to the construction you are referring to. Perhaps this may be from a different park as we had no construction near your campsite. Enjoy the remainder of your camping season and summer.
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time as usual. Only wish you could control the weather.
Jul 18, 2016
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Only thing I did not like about the place was the pull through sites were very close together. The back in sites had a lot more room.
Jul 18, 2016
Comme toujours c'était impeccable
Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, clean campground with lots to offer
Jul 18, 2016
We had an awesome time! Our site was grassy and backed by trees. We had a family of five with two tents and had plenty of space. We were conveniently located near the playground and bathrooms. We were impressed by how clean and modern the bathrooms were. Loved the pool! Kids(14 and 9) loved the playground, especially the jump pad. We did lots of sightseeing -kids were eager to get back to camp!
Jul 18, 2016
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins, since it was our first time camping. It was great.
Jul 18, 2016
Been coming here since 1983 ,my kids wer raised here and now my grandkids
Jul 17, 2016
It's a great campground for children! Lots of fun things for kids to do.
Jul 16, 2016
Everyone was friendly. The tent site was shady. Lots of things for the kids to do. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 16, 2016
I want to start off saying this is by far the best campground we have stayed at!!! The staff was amazing. We stayed four night while visiting family from out of state. There was so much for the kids to do. I can't say enough about the staff. They were friendly, helpful and very accommodating!
Jul 16, 2016
Very kid-friendly. Lots of fun stuff to do. The deluxe cabin was very clean and well-appointed.
Jul 15, 2016
The only thing I would say is someone should spray down or have an extra hose to clean waterslide, gets covered in sand and then rips up the kids bellies. Also have astro turf runway to prevent the dirt
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great campground for kids. Lots of activities for them. Staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff and a central location. Would definitely stay there again if our travels bring us back to the area.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was great, campsite was clean and very well maintained. We have already booked another stay.
Jul 13, 2016
We go to the Woodstock KOA about every month of the camping season. To get out of town and to empty our tanks. Close to home and can get to work but have very relaxing evenings.
Jul 12, 2016
Sites were good sized but not very private. Pool was nice if a little small. Bathrooms were clean, always had hot water and glad to not have to pay for showers. Very accommodating staff. So happy it was dog friendly! Thanks. We will be back!
Jul 12, 2016
Great time! Very clean and staff so friendly. Had fun playing horseshoes and miniature golf! Plan on returning in the fall!
Jul 11, 2016
Can't blame the campground for the lousy weather. I love this campground. My family loved the deluxe cabin we stayed in
Jul 11, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The self-guided activities for the kids and the fire truck rides added that little bit of something special to our vacation.
Jul 11, 2016
Site was wooded and very nice. Office staff was extremely nice and helpful. I have no complaints - this is a good campground.
Jul 11, 2016
We were up that way for s family reunion at Echo lake but with the bad weather we were able to use the big tent for our family .. People there were just fabulous !!! We will be back most defiantly!
Jul 11, 2016
Our time camping was nice. The kids loved it because of the jump pad and miniature golf. I loved it because everything was so close to the campsite. Thank you
Jul 11, 2016
It was raining all weekend but we still managed to have a great time at the KOA, we will definitely be back!
Jul 11, 2016
nice enough but compare to other koa- no escort , no breakfast restraunt - to much gravel driveways need asphalt - washing machine old and rusted . just not like other koa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and always strive to improve. Our seasonal park offers many amenities which are favorable to it's geographic location. Our operations are to focus on important details throughout our park so to provide a safe and clean environment. Thank you for your visit.
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, great playground and a nice pool. We liked the safari and "Marsha Mellow" hunt for the kids. While there was no one camping directly next to us, they would have been very close to us if those sites had been occupied. Also, we camped on the wooded side which provided plenty of shade and privacy behind us, but you could definitely hear the highway at the bottom of the gorge.
Jul 10, 2016
This was the third time we've stayed at the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA and every time has been great. We were tenting at the island by the entrance and the woman in the office was very nice and told us we could pick any spot there because the whole island was open. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy