Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Exellent stay, weather was great. Enjoy each time we have returned. Thank you
Aug 23, 2016
We love this KOA! Great employees are always willing to help you.... no matter what it is you need. Extremely well kept grounds, clean bathrooms, and easy to get anywhere you want to go in the White Mountains from here.
Aug 23, 2016
Just an all around awesome camping experience! Absolutely everything you could want and hope for in a campground, plus so much more! I'll be heading back every chance I get!
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place.
Aug 22, 2016
Always a great time!
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained, the staff was incredible but our "neighbors" both nights were horrible; swearing, yelling, and generally disruptive. We understand that the campground has no control over it's guests but it made my son's first experience a bit less "magical". We will stay with a KOA again, but maybe during a different time of the year.
Aug 22, 2016
the campground was nice and clean, but the sites are very close together and there is alot of highway noise from the close roads outside the campground.
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and a great location. What a terrific place for campers with kids! That playground, enormous jump pad, fire truck rides made me wish I was a kid again. Being a couple in our 50s we were a little nervous that it was going to be loud and annoying with SO many kids around, but frankly, the kids all had so much fun they all passed out from exhaustion by 8 p.m. and we didn't hear a peep!
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabin. The owners were very nice, and this is a really grreat place to stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene were great as well as Bill and Lucy! Everyone made sure we had a great time!
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent cabin!
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was clean. The place is great for kids. My seven year old and her cousins (11 and 9) had an amazing time at their tent campsite.
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time!! The kids loved it here 😄
Aug 20, 2016
great set up , walking distance to the river and lots of kid activities
Aug 20, 2016
real nice
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
After stopping at an other campground and realizing that the place was dirty old we called the KOA in Woodstock they were nice enough to get us a site the next day! Rob and Darleen are wonderful along with their staff. Sites are well mantained bathrooms spotless. Beautiful area we will be back. Thanks again
Aug 18, 2016
owners (work their tail off) staff that we dealt with were awesome-a great place to stay-we'll be back!!
Aug 18, 2016
really could use some new washers & dryers My wife had to dust & wipe before using
Aug 18, 2016
The campground was great! My only complaint was that the highway is really loud, but the campground can't help that. It was a great stay overall. The staff was super nice and they have cute dogs. This place would be awesome for people with dogs and/ or kids. Thanks for a great time!
Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly, they were able to accomodate our wish for a quiet cabin. The layout of the camground is generous, we really liked our stay.
Aug 18, 2016
Good place however some of the options like the bike or banana rentals were very expensive compaired to other KOA's.
Aug 17, 2016
Owners were great. Grounds were very clean and kept up. It was close to all the attractions. Definitely be back👍
Aug 17, 2016
Train ride promised but not fulfilled. Quiet hours not enforced. Would not recommend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Unfortunately we do not offer train rides at our location. We hope you enjoyed your visit wherever you traveled to.
Aug 16, 2016
Best KOA! Owners are have great hospitality and always lots to do. Clean and well run.
Aug 16, 2016
Only complaint was the stone/gravel sites. They need more grass for the sites or concrete pads.
Aug 16, 2016
Best managed campsite I've stayed at. Great pizza too!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
It poured the whole weekend but we had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean, comfortable and perfect to shield us from the weather. The staff were all very friendly and the premises were so clean and wonderfully maintained!
Aug 16, 2016
Amazingly clean and very friendly staff. My children had the best time on the jump pillow, playgrounds, lazer tag, and the pool. Everything is so clean. Segway was an awesome site too. One suggestions, do away with the loud gas powered ATV. It was running kinda late into the night at times.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location to area attractions, clean campground and friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
We have camped here for 4 years in a row. We are always treated well. We go with a big group and have a lot of fun
Aug 15, 2016
Always very enjoyable stay. The staff was extremely helpful , when I needed an extra tent site or needed care for my dog so I could go out . I want to extent an extra thanks to Rob for helping with a camper situation and a very special thanks to Lucy who was extremely helpful and gracious and pleasant
Aug 15, 2016
It was our first time at this campground and we had a great time! The owners and workers are very accommodating, friendly and just GREAT people! Would definitely reccomend this campground!
Aug 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay!! Rob and Darlene were nothing but accommodating and welcoming!!Kids had a great time and we will be back for sure!!! Thanks for the amazing stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Already have recommended :)
Aug 15, 2016
We are part of a large group of families that stayed at KOA for the first time. The sites were great, The customer service was awesome, and the whole camp was extremely clean. we will definitely stay there again. The Whiteman Family
Aug 15, 2016
Great time clean sites will stay again!!
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful, family friendly campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the activities tent, it came in handy with the rain. Our stay was enjoyable!!! Thanks Debbie and Jay
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely friendly staff clean cabins fun activities for children,my son really enjoyed the firetruck ride on Saturday night
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were very clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids to do.
Aug 15, 2016
Site was not suitable for a tent

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and please know that there are options for a site change.
Aug 15, 2016
Prices are way to high compared to other campgrounds. Campground staff very friendly and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We have learned during our travels throughout the country, the Northeast has the shortest camping season which unfortunately effects the rates.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The park was laid out nicely. Clean, spacious sites and the picnic tables were in very good shape. I hope to come back next year.
Aug 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy