Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
This a very well kept KOA. This is our third visit and hope to return again in the future.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Rob and Darlene are great. We decided to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating. We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.
Jul 03, 2015
Rob & Darlene are awesome!
Jul 03, 2015
Our dog also rated the KOA Dog Park 5 Stars !
Jul 03, 2015
We had a great time! Our kids loved the pool and playground, and we loved the proximity to area attractions and campground layout. We were thankful for the freshly made pizza that was delivered to our site, (as was firewood!) and appreciated the clean bathrooms and free hot showers. We are just getting back in to tent camping after having a camper for many years...and this was a great campground t
Jul 03, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Am looking forward to camping here again.
Jul 02, 2015
First class site. Great facility and people. Very impressed.
Jul 01, 2015
Rob + Darlene are constantly making changes to the campground to improve the stay. Great family campground run by great people...
Jul 01, 2015
Service très gentil. Emplacement propre! Merci!
Jun 30, 2015
We had a great time. Our second time here & can't wait to come back! Have already recommended to a few friends!
Jun 30, 2015
if you have young children this campground is fantastic! very safe and the staff is great! we have been here for three stays in the past two seasons and will be coming back again before the end of summer! Darlene, Rob, Lucy and the rest of the staff, be proud of yourselves, you do an excellent job!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! You are an inspiring example of how wonderful it is to have grandchildren.
Jun 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and neat. Staff extremely friendly and there is so much for the kids to do of all ages.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy check-in/check-out, friendly and helpful staff (thank you for letting us borrow the can opener!), safe, family atmosphere! We had a great time and can't wait to come back!
Jun 29, 2015
Can't say enough good things, Staff and surroundings top shelf!!
Jun 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. The kids had more fun at this site than almost every campground we've stayed at. The enormous inflatable trampoline was a huge bonus and kept both kids busy for hours and hours.
Jun 29, 2015
From the day I made my reservation to the day I checked out, nothing but helpful and all smiles. Could not hVe been happier. Can't wait to go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you and it was our pleasure.
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful campground. Great location and family vibe.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, we are so glad you were able to enjoy.
Jun 29, 2015
Always nice to see Rob and Darlene

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

And you as well.
Jun 28, 2015
Love this place! Wonderful staff, very caring &a friendly. Can't wait to go back
Jun 28, 2015
The staff was very friendly and nice. They took the time to learn our names. The camp was very clean and well kept. I really liked the stainless steel commercial kitchen sinks with drain boards for the campers to wash dishes. Other campgrounds have slop sinks or even worse have you do dishes in the bathroom, this is unsanitary and gross. My only complaint is the pool was too cold.
Jun 27, 2015
Great!
Jun 26, 2015
Great people, Great place! Owners are top notch!
Jun 26, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Plenty of activities to keep the kids entertained! And everything was clean and inviting! We will definitely be back and have already recommended this campground to some friends and family! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
everything was perfect everybody are very nice and gentle we will be there next year thank you all of you
Jun 25, 2015
the sap was all over the rv and my car the pine trees have to go if not I will not stay if there are pine trees on my site
Jun 25, 2015
Great campground. Very clean, owners are great. Best campground we have ever stayed at. We have been coming to KOA for 22 years.
Jun 23, 2015
This KOA is by far the best KOA i have ever stayed at. Owners Rob and Darlene go the extra mile to make sure all guests have a great experience at their campground.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
My family and I enjoyed staying at your campground. We stayed in one of your Kevin this weekend and we're very comfortable . we will see you again in August.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Love this campground. So clean and staff is always so friendly!
Jun 22, 2015
the staff was extremely friendly and made our stay excellant
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Had a great time, clean and neat campground. Have reservations set to go again. Rob and Darlene were great hosts!!!!!!!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Once again another GREAT stay at the KOA Woodstock, NH. Always very neat and clean and the entire staff friendly and helpful as always.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground. Owners very welcoming. Thank you for the great stay during motorcycle week.
Jun 22, 2015
This is the 2nd year our group have stayed at this fantastic campground. From the amazing service by the ladies at the reception, the facility, clean, family orientated and plenty of activities. Thanks for an amazing camping experience!
Jun 22, 2015
Great campground. Friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Tout est parfait !! C'est nôtre havre de paix et bonheur ... ❤️❤️
Jun 22, 2015
Beautifully maintained grounds. Nice people. good sites and good interior roads.
Jun 22, 2015
Great for the family including pets....
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful campground...Extremely nice owners, will help you in any way !!!!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
The campground was awesome and the the staff were great love all the amenities expectially the jump pad but unfortunately our tent failed us everything got soaked and we had to go home a day early. We paired for three days and only stayed two of them , would have liked to stay the 3rd.
Jun 22, 2015
I've had the pleasure to stay many times before. We always have a wonderful time.The staff is GREAT, so friendly and helpful. We were given one of the "new" sites and was so impressed. It was big and we enjoyed our site very much. Thank you for all you do to insure this KOA is so beautiful!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Great
Jun 21, 2015
Outstanding campground. Very clean, organized and well laid out. One of the three best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Motorcycle tent camper, Glenn

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.