Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Very clean facilities. Staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in!! The campground is immaculate, the owners are so welcoming and so helpful!! They know the area and when you have issues with your motorhome they know how to help and get you to the right people!!
Sep 19, 2017
The only suggestion I have is that the ATVs seem to be going constantly. It was a little tough to get any quiet time during the day.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
It is a very nice, clean campground. Great for kids. The only thing I would like to see is grass in the sites that are gravel only.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We always have a great time at Woodstock KOA! Darlene and Rob are such amazing hosts they always go above and beyond to make sure our stay is fun and enjoyable! Our son loves riding the Firetruck and making new friends every time he goes camping. We always tell our friends who camp what a great place for families this is!
Sep 19, 2017
The place is spotless. What matters most when traveling is a clean room and clean bathroom and shower area. They did not disappoint. The front office people were very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again!
Sep 19, 2017
Great place to stay very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
Probably one of the best koa we have ever stayed at!!!! Wonderful!!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Clean quite campground and friendly hosts
Sep 19, 2017
Campground was very good, Clean and staff was very helpful & nice.
Sep 19, 2017
Great campground very friendly and efficient staff
Sep 19, 2017
It was great!
Sep 19, 2017
We had a great time staying in a Kabin this time. This was our third visit and we will certainly be back for more. The property is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The play space areas were a hit with our grandson. I wish more campgrounds operated with the same standards for guest comforts.
Sep 18, 2017
love this place . our September getaway clean and well kept . great dog park/ kennel . tent, cabin or coach we have done it all here. mini golf too! see you next year!
Sep 18, 2017
Great people, clean facility and ideally located
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This KOA was so well kept, it was quiet and clean and very pretty. Facilities were well maintained and a nice camping experience
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice grounds. Helpful staff
Sep 18, 2017
We loved the campground, very clean, staff was friendly, lots of space in the sites. We will definitely be back!
Sep 18, 2017
This was our first experience at a KOA, and we will definitely be back! The staff were super nice and friendly. The camp shop had a great selection of camping necessities and coffee was great! The kids stuff blew this out of the park for us (especially jump pad) ! The tent sites were perfect! Shady in the morning, sunny in the afternoon. The bathrooms were clean and showers hot and strong! Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a super tent site which was huge! We also looked at the cabins and we might try the tree house cabin next summer. The facilities were very clean and the grounds were very well maintained. We had pizza delivered to our site for supper which was excellent!
Sep 16, 2017
Great campground with well kept grounds. The reason it does not rate higher is due to the highway noise from I-93.
Sep 16, 2017
Wonderful level site. Very clean, great dog park. We will be back for sure
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff, we had all the space you need. Showers and toilets were perfecr
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We had a very enjoyable time. As usual the staff was great. We have already made reservations for three visits next year.
Sep 11, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I have stayed at , if not THE best. So clean neat and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2017
The owners, Darlene and her husband were amazing hosts and we loved our stay in Woodstock. I haven't been camping since I was just a young kid and this experience was a great reminder of the family friendly fun you can have at the KOA.
Sep 09, 2017
treated like royalty- thank you. clean, lovely spacious campground with beautiful views. We will return.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
great
Sep 08, 2017
Labor Day weekend it was amazing, we had a wonderful time at the cabin with great people around helping us with everything they could possibly do for you , starting with Mrs Lucy at costume service she was just the best ever , my husband was so happy that she was so sweet and answered all his questions, and Mr Bill every time he delivered it was amazing, he had a big smile and helped us a lot .
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Branches had to be cut in order to accommodate my RV which was greatly appreciated.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We always have a great experience and we come back every year.
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful camp ground lots of activities for kids and some for adults as well. The bathrooms are clean and the grounds are well maintained. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. Most of the tent sites have a decent amount of grass which I always like tent camping. Thank you for a great weekend.
Sep 06, 2017
This was our 1st time ever at a KOA and we were very pleased. The delivery of wood and pizza ðð»ðð». The staff was so friendly and more than willing to help in any way. This is a family friendly campground. They have so many activities and theme nights. The bathrooms were extremely well maintained. I would definitely recommend his KOA to everyone!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful, except for the weather, but cannot blame KOA for that! This is our 5th year spending Labor Day Weekend with you, and we are booked again for next year. Only suggestion is an upgrade to the bathroom facilities at the back of the campground. I know it is not a cheap endeavor, but it is time. There is always a plugged toilet and a wait for the showers in the AM. LOVE the new activities
Sep 05, 2017
Great Place!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Super clean, friendly people. A great overall experience.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The camp grounds were very well kept and free of litter. The showers/bathrooms were also very well kept and clean. There were many activities to do at the campgrounds for both young and old. The only down side we found was the roads were so sandy/dusty that things got dirty quickly however, with the 5mph speed limit this was kept to much of a problem.
Sep 05, 2017
They had alot to do and everyone was friendly. We just wish the bathroom was closer. We have been going there for many years and have seen alot of good changes. We go as a group still remember the 2 golden retrievers. We started with our young kids now we have grandchildren starting. We have Great place love it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy