Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Love the location and grounds are well kept
Oct 19, 2016
We only stayed a couple of nights in October but found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Immediately we felt at home. We also travel with our pet dog who was also welcomed. She loved the dog area that was set up for her and her other 4 legged friends. They seemed to have a little something for everyone. The park was very clean and we had a beautiful view of the foliage on the mountains
Oct 18, 2016
Even if it was the last open weekend, it was still a great stay with no crowds. Foliage was gorgeous. Good thing we had heat because it went down to the 30'sF.
Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay!! Perfect for the kids.
Oct 17, 2016
Lovely campground with lots off activities available for the kiddos and our furry friends. Convenient to shopping and sight seeing areas.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsite was clean. There are lots of activities to do right here to keep the kids occupied. There is a nice enclosed area for the dogs to burn some energy. The staff was very friendly. Will be back next summer!
Oct 17, 2016
I don't understand why a charge for pets is charged. Are other campers(children) charged to use the bouncy thing or fire engine rides or other activities. I suppose I look at it from an older campers point of view because we do not use those amenities. Otherwise the campground was great. I also understand that other campers have abused the privilege of bringing pets that make it bad for others
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Rob and Darlene are great KOA hosts. The campground has had many upgrades since our annual visit last October. The grounds and bathrooms are well maintained. The rates are very competitive. We have already booked our sites for next year's annual family reunion. My husband and I love KOAs because everyone is very personable and dog friendly. Our experience has always been pawsitive 🐾!
Oct 13, 2016
Such a clean and well laid out campground. Host extremely friendly. Even had a hair dryer in women's bathroom!
Oct 12, 2016
Great campground. We stay here every year. They improve it every year.
Oct 12, 2016
excellent as usual very clean and nice owners to make your stay comfortable
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
great place come up every Columbus day weekend, all ready made resavations for 2017
Oct 11, 2016
we have been going there for 22 years and every year it gets better
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Every thing and everyone is the best here.
Oct 11, 2016
We recently stayed here for Columbus Day weekend. We had a very large group (11 sites). The staff at Lincoln Woodstock KOA was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The campground was very neat and clean. Most of our group has been coming for many years and will continue to do so. In fact most of us made reservations for next year already
Oct 11, 2016
Comme nous étions à la fin de la saison, le personnel a été assez gentil pour nous vendre une passe journalière d'accès à leur vélo. Mon petit-fils de 4 ans a passé sa journée à pédaler! Merci!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed camping at this KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facilities, clean, friendly.... despartely need new shower heads though!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Halloween weekend. Everyone had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
Très propre et tranquille!
Oct 10, 2016
Outstanding site! Great spot for kids with a lot to do for them! My grandchildren LOVED it! Bob, Darlene and all of the KOA staff are friendly and responsive! I'll be booking a stay here again next summer!!
Oct 10, 2016
awesome facility and well maintained. great personnel
Oct 09, 2016
Great stay! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
Oct 09, 2016
Beautiful park! Great area to see the fall colors of New England. Personable owners and excellent staff. They all helped to make our first trip to New England perfect.
Oct 09, 2016
What a wonderful campground couldn't ask for anything nicer. Rob, Darlene and Lucy where very accommodating, made us feel right at home. Can't wait to come back and stay longer next year.
Oct 09, 2016
Staff are wonderful. KOA always well maintained. Sites are very level. Life is easy camping here.
Oct 08, 2016
great site. good dog park. great hosts
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a nice gravel spot with full hook-up. Also had a patio with steel table and 4 chairs. A very nice stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The owners are very helpfull and nice people.
Oct 06, 2016
Best campground in NH. Very clean and friendly. Darlene, Robbie and Lucy are AWESOME cannot wait for next June when we will be there for a month.
Oct 06, 2016
Only one night but it was a great convenient place to stay to visit the park and see the foliage colors.
Oct 04, 2016
Well maintained, many amenities, friendly staff. In a good location for access to many attractions.
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient in and out location, had a great site, good tv and internet, friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
very friendly, and beautiful area, and plenty of activities
Oct 03, 2016
I love staying in the mountains and the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were accessible and clean -- great stay! Can't wait to go back again.
Oct 03, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip in our new 28' Coachmen Trailer. Lucy was excellent and was a wealth of knowledge. She had lots and lots of patience with my wife Phyllis as she returned an item 3 times. Kudos for handling that. Rob and Bill gave me unsurpassed knowledge and tips I didn't receive from the dealer. GREAT STAY! THANKS! SEE YA NEXT YEAR!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Always a joy to stay here even when it's 20 minutes from home!
Oct 03, 2016
All I can say is I that I was treated like family. What else could you ask for.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
The team that runs the campground were friendly and great to deal with. The whole campground was very well kept and the activities were fun for all ages. Would definitely be back again.
Sep 28, 2016
In the off season it was a very quiet, clean and friendly camping area. I am sure in the summer it is full of children and many activities which is good for families. I like the quiet however in the off season.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice campground
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, location, a wide variety of sites, dog friendly...we're going back in two weeks!
Sep 26, 2016
The owners were very accommodating. The restrooms were very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy