Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
campground was very clean, staff were great, very pleasant.
Oct 16, 2014
We had a great stay at Woodstock,NH KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was our second year in a row. We will be coming back.
Oct 16, 2014
Everthing and Everybody at the KOA was A+
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
awesome can't run as always been going there forever like to say 26 Darlene & Rob are great host. Had 4 generations together this weekend! Thanks guy's
Oct 14, 2014
clean and roomy
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly staff...always clean and lots of activities for our children! We love visiting this KOA when we come to the White Mountains
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great time as always! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a super clean up to date camp facilities. Our favorite place to camp :)
Oct 14, 2014
it was an unexpected surprise
Oct 14, 2014
Very pleasant folks. Nice store and clean toilet and shower stalls. Only downgrade is that one of the two toilets in the men's room wa blocked and unusable most of the time.
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful setting. Our hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted. The campsite was extremely well maintained and up-to-date. We will go there again!!
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Great family oriented campground in a beautiful setting. Only complaint is narrow twisting roads which are a challenge to larger units. However the layout of the camping units and setting are worth the challenge.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Run by very nice people. Campground well maintained with good utilities. Only thing that keeps it back a little is that the sites are on the narrow side. Would stay there again and recommend the location to others.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Friendly staff, nice wide lots
Oct 01, 2014
Lincoln/Woodstock KOA is the best. Darlene, Lucy & Robbie are the best. We cannot wait for next June to come . Our dogs think the dog park is the greatest place on earth and are treated as Kings.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Thanks. Very enjoyable stay!
Sep 29, 2014
This has to be the cleanest, friendliest, and nicest campground I've ever stayed at.
Sep 29, 2014
nice & clean, quiet during middle of week, nice staff, beautiful mountains.
Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful shaded site. Friendly helpful staff. Well stocked camp store. Clean restrooms and shower house. We would stay here again.
Sep 29, 2014
I was pleased with the facilities, but I found them very over-priced. I was even charged extra fees for each of our pets, 2 small dogs and a rabbit (yes, I was charged extra for a rabbit that was in a cage, in the trailer, and never went outside!) There was loud partying every night until 3:00 AM, with nothing done about it. This is an annual trip for us, but we will camp elsewhere next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for appreciating the amenities; however, the pet fee might have been adjusted if we were made more aware. That weekend was specific to an "Events" weekend, which populates the area and our park.
Sep 28, 2014
We used the campground as a base for sightseeing only but were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the personnel, and the general cleanliness and appearance of the grounds. We would definitely return if we are in the area again.
Sep 26, 2014
Stayed one night and they put right beside the sump for the pump out station. Never again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit, however we do not have a sump pump at our location. Enjoy the remainder of the camping season.
Sep 24, 2014
Check in was fast, our site was open enough, the bathrooms were clean as were the grounds. The office even opened after hours so I could buy firewood.
Sep 24, 2014
Helpful and very friendly!
Sep 23, 2014
Clean, lots to do, quiet!
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice quiet campground and friendly people. Convenient to the mountains and the nice village of Lincoln.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
This is our favorite campsite. It is clean and the staff are wonderful
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Awesome!
Sep 23, 2014
Rob & Darlene Goodbout were excellent customer service and appreciate for their extra mlle help for camper, we enjoyed very much staying at KOA Woodstock NH. Site is very clean, professional and well kept camp ground.
Sep 23, 2014
Only problem we had was there were two campsites with large campers. The two parties were extremely noisy at night. Yelling, screaming and loud music till late. Never had this problem before at a KOA.
Sep 23, 2014
This is a terrific campground. Darlene and rob are awesome hosts. We will definitely return there next summer w our grand kids They will love the place
Sep 23, 2014
Rob and Darlene are the best!! They made our daughter's 10th birthday awesome!!!!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Nice campground , great dish washing station except the light. Bulb was out.
Sep 22, 2014
The staff was great. The entire campground was very clean. It would be helpful for the office to know or have literature on local churches. Lovely stay, thank you.
Sep 20, 2014
Very clean with well laid out sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Great dog park, very pet friendly. Close to all attractions with easy access to I 93 with negligible road noise.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
We enjoyed our short weedend stay even though it was cool and rainy. Our site was spacious and had a river view. The pool was closed for the season so next year we'll book earlier in the summer.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.