Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
We had a lot of fun at this campground. The pool was nice and clean. A few things were outdated like the horseshoe pits and the mini golf course. The thing we did not like were the gas powered side by sides the employees run are very noisy and they are driving around constantly. All in all we had a good time and will be back next year.
Aug 14, 2017
very fun spot!
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing stay! The staff was beyond pleasant and helpful and the number of things that they had available for our grandchildren to do was unbelievable. The jump pad and fire engine rides were favorites!! My granddaughters loved every minute of our stay, as did we! Thank you for a wonderful time!! We're definitely coming back!!!
Aug 14, 2017
Our Stay Was good.. the only complaint I would have is the staff not enforcing the rules about dogs. Lot of dogs off leases being tied to trees off camp sites so they were about to jump on others campers when the walked by those sites.. workers seemed to not even notice
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground. Lots of activities for kids. Only complaint fire pits are on the road way.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rest rooms were very clean. Many activities for children.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice quiet campground, although there was lots for families to do. Staff was really helpful and friendly! This Texan will returnð
Aug 11, 2017
Clean, friendly we have been before an will surely go again. Thank you for your hospitality
Aug 11, 2017
Darlene and Rob are wonderful owners of a great KOA
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time even though the weather on sat was terrible and my husband got zapped from lightning. We loved the variety of things yo do to keep kids busy and they are free. The bathrooms we nice and clean. We will be back next year!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Had a wonderful time !
Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time with my family at the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. Dogs loved the pond for a daily swim to cool off and get some exercise. Beautiful setting in the White Mountain region of NH, with lots of activities close by.
Aug 07, 2017
Even though it rained, it was still great!
Aug 07, 2017
very clean and lots of kids activities. when the kids are happy the parents are happy
Aug 05, 2017
The facilities were clean, the staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our time camping there.
Aug 02, 2017
Stay was good but very dusty. Roads need to be treated.
Aug 02, 2017
none
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Always a comfortable stay. Will be back in a couple weeks
Aug 01, 2017
great place!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Fifth time customer, awesome KOA, great hosts, lots of activities, clean and very well maintained.
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect very nice and clean
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
we had a lot of fun it was great
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Very helpful staff..beautiful area
Jul 28, 2017
Nice campground, nice people
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
We had a fantastic week again this year. So much so that we booked the same site for next year,p. Great campground, owners and staff as well as centrally located in the White Mountains. A KOA you must put on your places to camp at!
Jul 25, 2017
The campground was very clean and the personnel were friendly and helpful. Great place for family camping.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time. Staff were extremely helpful & knowledgeable.
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great time can't wait to do it again
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great,friendly and clean.Just what we wanted and needed.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice clean campground , however, the staff used a very loud yamaha utv to make deliveries throughout the campground all day and into the evening. It would have been more enjoyable if we didn't have to listen to the machine. I would suggest a normal quiet golf cart to use.
Jul 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. In fact, your KOA is among the finest campgrounds we have been privileged to have visited. Staff is cordial; facilities are well maintained; families are welcomed and provided with ample opportunities to have fun; prices are reasonable; dog walking is fantastic; sites are level; hook-up options varied; and the store pretty well stocked with supplies. 10 stars!
Jul 20, 2017
Owners work very hard to maintain the campground and it shows. Everyone does an excellent job keeping the place clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Clean park. Friendly folks. Delightful
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Second year in a row and the kids are already planning next year. Outstanding campground for children with lots to do. We all enjoyed the bounce pad, mini golf, fire truck rides, giant darts and the walking trail. The sites are pretty roomy and everything worked well. This place is close to lots of fun spots to visit. The staff are friendly and it is nice to play without it costing a ton!
Jul 17, 2017
Always enjoy staying at this KOA it is well maintained and close to plenty of the White Mountains hiking and biking trails
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy