Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2015
I've been coming up there for 25 years and it is better every year
Jul 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest campgrounds I've ever stayed in. It was clean with large level sights available. The owners and staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful. There were many amenities available for children and adults. We will definitely be back!
Jul 22, 2015
had a great time and will be back nice people and friendly thanks for the fun gary &deb
Jul 22, 2015
Everything was so very clean, very polite people and very helpful. Great fun for the kids and dogs!
Jul 22, 2015
Très propre et bien entrenue. Idéale pour les familles avec enfants
Jul 22, 2015
Our stay was amazing! The grounds were exceptionally clean, the staff was super friendly, and our dogs loved the dog park and cooling off in the pond!
Jul 22, 2015
We were looking for a spot to stay with our 36' 5th wheel in the moutains..one call and we were in! Very nice & friendly! Highly recommend!
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Jul 21, 2015
Very relaxing
Jul 21, 2015
Darlene and Rob were great! very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean. We definitely will go back!
Jul 20, 2015
Very kid friendly! The kids loved the playground and pool was awesome! And we loved that is was so close to Clarks Trading Post! Thank you! We will be back!
Jul 20, 2015
I loved how it was 10 minutes to town but out in the wilderness with the river and pond to fish in (75 yards away)!!!!! Great place, we will be back!(The big green jeep)
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Très bel accueil, camping calme et super propre.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff!!
Jul 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 14, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed are stay to the point we stayed an extra day. The dog park made it very easy for us with our dogs and they loved the freedom a few times a day we planned to return next year with out Grandchildren
Jul 14, 2015
Great staff very helpful. Extremely clean and plenty to do. The sites do lack privacy.. I think more trees would be a great idea. Overall great place and would recommend to anyone.
Jul 14, 2015
campsite was great as was the entire staff. fantastic amenities. very clean bathrooms. kids loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
I brought my son his wife and 4 kids. A wonderful time was had by all. Love Darlene. She is awesome. Made reservations for next year!!
Jul 13, 2015
Great Place for kids and very clean!
Jul 13, 2015
Fun campground! Enjoyed the mini golf. Great pizza made our first night so easy. Loved the swing by our firepit. What a treat!
Jul 13, 2015
Everything was great we had a great weekend, love the campsite, the table w/4 chairs and fire pit were awesome, loved the store and the owners were very friendly. We will be back.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great time. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
WE HAVE BEEN CAMPING ON AND OFF FOR OVER 40 YEARS HERE . THINGS ONLY GET BETTER . WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN . A SPECIAL THANKS TO ROB & DARLYNE . SITE 123 WAS GREAT .
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
the pool was suppose to be heated. It was cold !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit on a busy Holiday Weekend. The pool temperature was adjusted though the outside air was unseasonably chilly.
Jul 11, 2015
Wonderful as always! You might want to rethink cleaning empty sites until 9am only complaint would be the 4 wheeler idling and the leaf blower very very early. This is my only chance to sleep past 4:30 AM but I suppose that is why the place is immaculate. : )
Jul 10, 2015
The staff make you feel like you are at home so you are relax when you step into the office. This KOA is very, very clean and the popcorn is GREAT! Richard H Gamache 603-913-4526
Jul 09, 2015
Everything was over the top!!! Condition of Campground, Customer Service, Guest Services, Staff Attention to Details, Always exceed our expectations! Best value for cost! Can't wait to return!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice stay. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming.
Jul 08, 2015
We all had a wonderful time. Very nice camping ground. I just wished you would of had a railing with the pool stairs
Jul 07, 2015
Always friendly, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 07, 2015
I plan to bring my 7 grandchildren on July 24th for 3 days and I believe that this is the better campground to bring them to as there is plenty to do and lots of activities for them. This visit was a dry run for us and we appreciate the improvements made these past few years
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great 4 day weekend. Owners were extremely helpful and very visible. Any questions were answered and they were very friendly. Dog friendly campground and everyone seemed to be having a great time that was staying there. We will be going back soon !
Jul 07, 2015
Great people to stay with, they really make you feel at home, and it is a perfect location for numerous activities.
Jul 06, 2015
Great location, well maintained. Loved it!
Jul 06, 2015
This was by far the finest run campground I had ever been too. The staff was friendly and professional. The campground was immaculate. My only problem was the sites were just way too close for me. I could not relax. Also the basketball court needs to go out by the playground.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The kids loved the jump pad.The rest rooms were very clean considering the amount of people that were there for the weekend, and the sites were good size, we had a wonderful time
Jul 06, 2015
Great place.. Great staff .. And the owners are the nicest people!!
Jul 06, 2015
We love going to Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. The owners there are great.It's always clean and the kids have fun!
Jul 05, 2015
La propreté des lieux était impeccable. Cependant les terrains sont très près les uns des autres. Au delà de cela nous avons passé un très beau séjour
Jul 04, 2015
This a very well kept KOA. This is our third visit and hope to return again in the future.
Jul 03, 2015
Rob and Darlene are great. We decided to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating. We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.
Jul 03, 2015
We had a great time! Our kids loved the pool and playground, and we loved the proximity to area attractions and campground layout. We were thankful for the freshly made pizza that was delivered to our site, (as was firewood!) and appreciated the clean bathrooms and free hot showers. We are just getting back in to tent camping after having a camper for many years...and this was a great campground t
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.