Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
The campground was great! My only complaint was that the highway is really loud, but the campground can't help that. It was a great stay overall. The staff was super nice and they have cute dogs. This place would be awesome for people with dogs and/ or kids. Thanks for a great time!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were very clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids to do.
Aug 15, 2016
Site was not suitable for a tent

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and please know that there are options for a site change.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly. Bathrooms were somewhat of a distance for night time use. Electrical box was a distance to where the camper was setup up. Most places have the electric box in the middle of the camp site vs out front. Bobby was able to help in getting us an extension for site 144.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff great. Facilities need upgrading. Very close to major highway and noise. Very kind people.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed just one night and the campground was very close quarters.
Aug 13, 2016
Kids loved the jump pad, above average bathroom facilities. Would loved to have wooded sites available for no hook-ups, we were basically stuck in the outskirts of a field with no privacy.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. So much for kids to do from mini golf, to jumping pad, cool playground, fire truck ride, fishing, and slip and slide. Clean restrooms and showers. Pleasant staff and a well stocked store.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay. Two issues came up: 1. The Electric on our site was not useable because of bad neighbors who were hogging the electric outlet charging electronics. 2. People bathing small children in the sinks in the bathroom. I find that to be gross. Other than this, we had a great time. The grounds are spotless. Employees awesome. Pool is great. We are repeat customers and will come back.
Aug 08, 2016
So much fun and great amenities!!
Aug 08, 2016
Tent camping here is not the best. Either near a highway or out in the open sitting on top of your neighbor but the staff is friendly and location in the White Mountains is great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Please know that requesting a site change is always an option for future camping experiences.
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staying here. We come every year! The whole park is clean and there's lots to do when you are there!! Lots of fun for the whole family
Aug 03, 2016
We LOVE this place. It was our fourth year staying here. My son loves it there is so much for him to do there he always has a blast and looks forward to going again!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great place! Very family friendly and extremely clean! Will definitely come back!
Jul 28, 2016
we love this campground! this was our 2nd year staying at KOA woodstock and we will diffidently be returning in the years to come!
Jul 27, 2016
Great Koa, excellent location to many attractions in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely campground with fantastic amenities. Sites in the "wooded" section were large and clean. Restrooms were excellently maintained. We left our dogs in the kennel for a few hours, which allowed us freedom that isn't usually accommodated by a campground. 4 adults enjoyed the pool & bounce pad as well! Only complaint is the traffic on 93 can be heard.
Jul 26, 2016
I wasn't happy with the campsite, I was put in. I have a tent and was put on a site that had 3/4 Gravel. This site should have been a TV site. I have been going to this KOA with my son for 5 years and never had a problem. Thank you for your time.
Jul 25, 2016
Great first camping experience for our 4 year old. Tons to do and friendly staff!
Jul 25, 2016
Office staff is superior- always available to answer questions and offer solutions.
Jul 25, 2016
N/A
Jul 25, 2016
Will be back! Staff was so friendly, everything was so clean, and the site was beautiful. Will absolutely be coming back and bringing the kids this time!
Jul 25, 2016
The Lincoln/Woodstock KOA was amazing! All the fun amenities.. Had everything you need for a great camping experience! The restrooms and showers were very clean.. And the Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely nice staff. Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Jul 24, 2016
Although I miss site 154, being on the opposite side was still great. We will return every year, and hopefully once again later this year too!
Jul 21, 2016
Camp ground and bathrooms were clean, employees very friendly and lots to do for the teenagers. I was however dissapointed there wasn't any fish in the pond for the family to fish and tents etc a little to close but I'd still come back and planning on it next year!
Jul 21, 2016
The people who run the office are very nice, but the pool was always crowded and the individual campsites are very close to one another. And if you are looking for quiet, this isn't the place. It is right next to the interstate and the traffic noise is constant and loud! If I had known that when booking we wouldn't have come. Bathrooms were not the cleanest and the slide is not what it appears.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit to our park. Please know in the future that even with your internet reservation which provided you with a large platform site, it could have been changed upon your arrival. Most often there is wiggle room for site adjustments.
Jul 20, 2016
Camping très peu isolé des autres sites de tente. Propreté des toilettes acceptables mais beaucoup mieux dans d'autres KOA
Jul 19, 2016
My family and myself had an amazing time , staff was great cleaning crew was totally amazing overall wonderful experience keep up the good work
Jul 18, 2016
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Everyone was friendly. The tent site was shady. Lots of things for the kids to do. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
Site was wooded and very nice. Office staff was extremely nice and helpful. I have no complaints - this is a good campground.
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, great playground and a nice pool. We liked the safari and "Marsha Mellow" hunt for the kids. While there was no one camping directly next to us, they would have been very close to us if those sites had been occupied. Also, we camped on the wooded side which provided plenty of shade and privacy behind us, but you could definitely hear the highway at the bottom of the gorge.
Jul 10, 2016
This was the third time we've stayed at the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA and every time has been great. We were tenting at the island by the entrance and the woman in the office was very nice and told us we could pick any spot there because the whole island was open. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
A lot for the kids to do, the tent sites in the back , were more wooded and spacious we loved it. Gave 4 stars only because the showers were pretty gross, the bathrooms were clean but the shower was pretty bad.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice place, staff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked renting a big wheel for adults. That was fun!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Campground was great - extremely close proximity to I-93 was not so great, listening to the cars roaring by all day long.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. The proximity to I-93 can be a nuisance to some but beneficial for ease of access. We hope you enjoyed your site and our park otherwise. Always remember there are site options for a change when you are not satisfied with the one reserved.
Jul 01, 2016
very relaxing kids made new friends and the staff was very nice. planning to go. again soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy