Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Great place for a family camping. Our 4 family's do a 4 day weekend camping trip every year. My grandson asked who picked this campground and my husband said I did. My grandson said I don't like it "I LOVE IT". The kids were never bored!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Great location close to hiking and biking trails. Friendly helpful staff
Sep 08, 2016
Another great weekend at the Woodstock KOA. We booked our sites for next year already!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay. Had some camper issues, self inflected and Robbie and Darlene help us out. Thanks again
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great stay. so many great activities for our kids~
Sep 06, 2016
Loved every minute! Could use 2 or 3 more benches around the playground for parents to sit.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a excellent camping experience there. The staff was friendly and helpful. .weather couldn't have been better
Sep 06, 2016
Perfect campground for families. Absolutely loved all of the activities. Friendly staff. This was our best camping experience yet!! We will be coming back again and again.
Sep 06, 2016
The personnel at the campground were very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The sites were too close together, and there was not enough shade in our area of the campground.
Sep 05, 2016
Les sites sont grands pour un KOA. Ils sont toujours propres. Notre KOA favori.
Sep 04, 2016
Amazing views, great staff. Wonderful experience over all. Thank you for helping our vacation the best!
Sep 04, 2016
Very well managed, clean, and accommodating. Beautiful location convenient to national and state parks. Highly recommend. Best KOA yet!
Sep 03, 2016
Beaucoup de poussière ,beaucoup de chiens qui jappent,endroit très propre ,beaucoup de jeux.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and always available.
Aug 30, 2016
Super beau site, près du Franconia Notch. Seul point négatif, l'autoroute est tout près, sinon rien à dire.
Aug 30, 2016
It is a beautiful campground. Everything about it was great. My two grandsons enjoyed the campground tremendously. We will definitely stay there again. The staff members were terrific.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Will be back in October. Great location.
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was very nice. The camp ground was very clean and neat. However there were way too many dogs for comfort.
Aug 29, 2016
Warm family type of atmosphere. So many activities that a 3 night stay wasn't enough. Every staff member we came into contact with was excellent. Facilities were excellent and restrooms were very clean and well stocked. Thank you for a great stay
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great weekend and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. It was fun to look around the campground at night and see all the great fires happening and memories being made all around. We did not receive any sort of activity or programming or information upon check-in and there didn't seem to be a lot of "happenings", "planned activities" or going ons.... but we still managed to enjoy our time!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We offer over 25 different things to enjoy on our park for both adults and children. We encourage our guests to generate their own schedule so they may visit all what the area has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
Amazing place! Lots of kids activities so many in fact it's hard to do everything. We have been searching for someplace to visit every summer and this campground is it. The people are just as great!
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice people, and alot to do both in the campground and surrounding areas. Very family oriented.
Aug 26, 2016
Best KOA so far on our trip. Friendly and level sites. The sites and campground was very clean. The bathhouse was spotless and store well stocked.
Aug 26, 2016
Great people, great location. Couldn't ask for better. And loved the old fire truck taking every one for a ride in the evening!
Aug 25, 2016
Pro: There was a lot for the kids to do! Close to area attractions and very clean Cons: way too many bees! They were a real nuisance. The sites were way too close to each other so no privacy at all.
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly workers,clean and organized store and sites. I wish there was a shuttle to the festival from the camp grounds. which had 5,0000 people at it.
Aug 25, 2016
This KOA caters to homesteads. I ask to be move one campsite down and was told that site was for one campers TRUE. No listing of TV channels. Front desk on check in was no very forthcoming with information. Real disappointment from the last KOA in Quechee/Pine Valley at White River Junction, VT

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We do offer a TV channels list among other printed information. Often it gets hectic during check ins therefor missing the opportunity to provide all the important stuff.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Exellent stay, weather was great. Enjoy each time we have returned. Thank you
Aug 23, 2016
Just an all around awesome camping experience! Absolutely everything you could want and hope for in a campground, plus so much more! I'll be heading back every chance I get!
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place.
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and a great location. What a terrific place for campers with kids! That playground, enormous jump pad, fire truck rides made me wish I was a kid again. Being a couple in our 50s we were a little nervous that it was going to be loud and annoying with SO many kids around, but frankly, the kids all had so much fun they all passed out from exhaustion by 8 p.m. and we didn't hear a peep!
Aug 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene were great as well as Bill and Lucy! Everyone made sure we had a great time!
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time!! The kids loved it here 😄
Aug 20, 2016
real nice
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
After stopping at an other campground and realizing that the place was dirty old we called the KOA in Woodstock they were nice enough to get us a site the next day! Rob and Darleen are wonderful along with their staff. Sites are well mantained bathrooms spotless. Beautiful area we will be back. Thanks again
Aug 18, 2016
owners (work their tail off) staff that we dealt with were awesome-a great place to stay-we'll be back!!
Aug 18, 2016
really could use some new washers & dryers My wife had to dust & wipe before using
Aug 18, 2016
Good place however some of the options like the bike or banana rentals were very expensive compaired to other KOA's.
Aug 17, 2016
Owners were great. Grounds were very clean and kept up. It was close to all the attractions. Definitely be back👍
Aug 17, 2016
Train ride promised but not fulfilled. Quiet hours not enforced. Would not recommend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Unfortunately we do not offer train rides at our location. We hope you enjoyed your visit wherever you traveled to.
Aug 16, 2016
Only complaint was the stone/gravel sites. They need more grass for the sites or concrete pads.
Aug 16, 2016
Best managed campsite I've stayed at. Great pizza too!
Aug 16, 2016
Amazingly clean and very friendly staff. My children had the best time on the jump pillow, playgrounds, lazer tag, and the pool. Everything is so clean. Segway was an awesome site too. One suggestions, do away with the loud gas powered ATV. It was running kinda late into the night at times.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location to area attractions, clean campground and friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy